Сalvados Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years, in gift box, 700 ml

w25688
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Calvados amber-copper color.

Taste

Pays d'Auge, 18 years has a great balance of sweet tastes like apple pie.

Aroma

Calvados has a warm aroma with soft notes of honey and oak wood.

Gastronomy

Calvados is served in pure form as an aperitif and digestif, it is recommended to coffee and cigars.

Interesting Facts

Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years - Amber Calvados with a deep and rich honey aroma and taste of freshly baked apple charlotte. It is recommended to use the unhurried and thoughtful in its pure form, combined with a cigar and coffee.

Origin of Calvados - drink from the French region of Normandy - refer to the XVI century. With a long history of development, it has a unique taste and style. Among the most vivid descriptions of Calvados and are accurate phrase "Sun Normandy" and "fruit brandy". This strong drink was originally created by the distillation of cider from apples, but now, depending on the geographical area of ​​production, there are three types of Calvados: "Calvados" pears and apples from Normandy; "Calvados Pays d'Auge" apples region Pays d'Auge; "Calvados Domfrontais" apples and pears area Domfrontais, the volume of which must be at least 30%.
Pays d'Auge - region in the northeast of the department of Calvados, which has long produced one of the best views of the eponymous drink. The secret of excellent quality Calvados that is born in the vast Pays d'Auge, in the unique soil, climate and humidity traditional method of "double distillation", which has long been popular in the region of Cognac and was taken over by the masters of the region Pei d'Auge. Such a method allows the production of bottling only true "soul" of Calvados. Spirits from the region of Pays d'Auge different lubricity and longer exposure.

Lecompte - is a company located in the heart of the countryside Pays d'Auge, near the town of Notre-Dame de Courson. The winery was founded in 1886. After 37 years, the land became the property of Alexander Leconte, in whose honor and was named firm. After another 55 years, the owners of the brand has become a family Pellerin, headed by Mr. Yves. Thanks to his efforts, "Lecompte" was transformed from a tiny farm in the world-class brand.
The company is still respectful of ancient traditions - cider created exclusively from perfect ripe apples, hand-picked from old trees. The fruits are subjected to careful selection - select from hundreds of apples is not more than a dozen. Kalvadosnye alcohols, after aging in oak barrels, acquire the color scheme of halftone light gold to dark amber. The final stage of the "birth" of Calvados - assemblage alcohols differing in duration of exposure and the crop year - an amazing process of creating a masterpiece by selecting the ideal proportions.
Products from "Lecompte" adorns the card famous bar "Hemingway" in the prestigious hotel "Ritz" and is the official spirits, the proposed business class passengers on airlines "AirFrance".

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.calvados-lecompte.com
  • Distillation: Double Distillation
  • Class: Extra
  • Made from: Apples
  • Cask type: Oak Casks
  • Gift box: Yes
In our store you can buy calvados Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years, in gift box, 700 ml, price Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years, in gift box, 700 ml — 17 019 rub.. Producer calvados Lecompte. Delivery Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years, in gift box, 700 ml.

Кальвадос Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years, in gift box, 700 мл

в25688Леконт, Пей Д'Ож, 18 лет, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Кальвадос янтарно-медного цвета.

Вкус

Pays d'Auge, 18 years обладает отличным балансом, имеет вкус сладкого яблочного пирога.

Аромат

Кальвадос отличается теплым ароматом с мягкими нотками меда и дубовой древесины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кальвадос подается в чистом виде как аперитив и дижестив, рекомендуется к кофе и сигаре.

Интересные факты

Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years — янтарный кальвадос с глубоким и насыщенным медовым ароматом и яблочным привкусом свежеиспеченой шарлотки. Рекомендуется к неспешному и вдумчивому употреблению в чистом виде в сочетании с сигарой или кофе.

Происхождение кальвадоса — напитка из французского региона Нормандия — относят к XVI веку. Имея богатую историю развития, он отличается уникальным вкусом и стилем. Среди описаний кальвадоса наиболее яркими и точными являются словосочетания "Солнце Нормандии" и "фруктовый бренди". Этот крепкий напиток изначально создавался путем перегонки сидра из яблок, но сейчас, в зависимости от географической области производства, существует три вида кальвадоса: "Calvados" из груш и яблок Нормандии; "Calvados Pays d’Auge" из яблок области Pays d’Auge; "Calvados Domfrontais" из яблок и груш области Domfrontais, объем которых должен составлять минимум 30%. 
Pays d’Auge — регион на северо-востоке департамента Кальвадос, в котором издавна производится один из лучших видов одноименного напитка. Секрет отменного качества кальвадоса, который рождается на просторах Pays d’Auge, в уникальности почв, влажности климата и традиционном методе "двойной дистиляции", который издавна популярен в регионе Коньяк и был перенят мастерами региона Пей д’Ож. Подобный способ производства позволяет разливать по бутылкам только истинную "душу" кальвадоса. Крепкие напитки из региона Pays d’Auge отличаются маслянистостью и более длительной выдержкой.

Lecompte — это компания, расположенная в самом сердце местности Pays d'Auge, неподалеку от городка Нотр-Дам де Курсон. Хозяйство было основанно еще в 1886 году. Спустя 37 лет, эти земли стали собственностью Александра Леконта, в честь которого и была названа фирма. По прошествии еще 55 лет, хозяевами марки стала семья Пеллерин, во главе с господином Ивом. Благодаря его стараниям, "Lecompte" трансформировалось из крохотного хозяйства в марку международного класса.
В компании по сей день уважительно относятся к старинным традициям — сидр создается исключительно из идеально спелых яблок, собранных вручную со старых деревьев. Плоды подвергаются тщательному отбору — из сотни яблок выбирается не более десятка. Кальвадосные спирты, после старения в бочках из дуба, приобретают цветовую гамму от полутона светлого золота до темного янтаря. Заключительный этап "рождения" кальвадоса — ассамбляж спиртов, отличающихся по длительности выдержки и году урожая — удивительный процесс создания шедевра путем подбора идеальных пропорций.
Продукция от "Lecompte" украшает карту известнейшего бара "Hemingway" в престижном отеле "Ритц" и является официальным крепким напитком, предлагаемым пассажирам бизнесс-класса на авиалиниях "AirFrance".

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.calvados-lecompte.com
  • Дистилляция: Двойная
  • Класс: Экстра
  • Материал: Яблоки
  • Тип бочки: Дубовые бочки
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 18 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить кальвадос Леконт, Пей Д'Ож, 18 лет, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Lecompte, Pays d'Auge, 18 years, in gift box, 700 мл — 17 019 руб.. Производитель кальвадоса Леконт.