WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Leeuwin, "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is fresh and lively light straw color with lime green tint.

Taste

The taste of wine is bright and cheerful, has a delicate citrus acidity, fruity tones of guava and papaya, lime nuances. The finish is long and well-balanced.

Aroma

Aromatic bouquet of wine has notes of lemon, lime and floral tones. Trapped complex shades of black currant, anise, cinnamon and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Experts say that this light summer wine is perfect for all types of lunch, as it can be used alone and with light snacks and salads.

Interesting Facts

In the line "Art Series" company Leeuwin is the finest wines of each vintage. To create these winemakers always selects the best grapes, turning it into a high-quality, decent wine with a long storage potential. Wine line "Art Series" identified with paintings by leading contemporary Australian artists.

In the production of dry white wine "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012, only 30% of the wort was subjected to the procedure of fermentation in barrels, which explains the slight creamy texture of the drink. The rest of the fermentation took place in stainless steel tanks. Due to aging in French oak barrels, taste, aromatic bouquet is acquired certain complexity.

Agriculture Leeuwin, located in the famous wine region of Margaret River, consistently produces wines that stand on a par with international best practice. The history of farming began in 1972 when, after a long search, the area most suitable to create the best varietal wines in Australia, the legendary American winemaker Robert Mondavi determined the place of future vines Leeuwin. Originally it was a cattle farm. Under the leadership of Denis and Trish Horgan and Robert Mondavi as a consultant and mentor winery Leeuwin systematically developed. Vineyards were planted in 1974. Winery building was officially opened in 1978, the celebration coincided with the presentation of the first wine of the test crop. The first vintages Luwin in the spotlight of the international community, and in 1980 "Art Series" Chardonnay international blind tasting received the highest rating of "Decanter Magazine".

Today the winery Luwin chaired by two generations of the family Horgan supported by a team of highly qualified and dedicated winemakers. The company's products are exported to more than 30 countries. For the highest quality crops in the estate to maintain low yields, all the work in the vineyards are made entirely by hand, the plant is equipped with the latest technology. Luwin wines regularly receive high ratings and reviews wine critics. According to the famous expert Robert Parker, "this is the most stunning wine from the famous Margaret River region, which I have ever tasted."

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Leeuwin, "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012, price Leeuwin, "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012 — 1 020 rub.. Producer wine Leeuwin. Delivery Leeuwin, "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012.

Вино Leeuwin, "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012

в39042"Арт Сериес" Совиньон Блан, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино характеризуется свежим и живым светло-соломенным цветом с лимонно-зеленым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина яркий и бодрый, обладает нежной цитрусовой кислотностью, фруктовыми тонами гуавы и папайи, нюансами лайма. Послевкусие продолжительное и хорошо сбалансированное.

Аромат

Ароматический букет вина обладает нотами лимона, лайма и цветочными тонами. Улавливаются сложные оттенки черной смородины, аниса, корицы и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Специалисты утверждают, что это легкое летнее вино прекрасно подойдет ко всем типам ланча, также его можно употреблять самостоятельно и с легкими закусками и салатами.

Интересные факты

В линейке "Art Series" компания Leeuwin представляет самые прекрасные вина каждого урожая. Для их создания виноделы всегда отбирают лучший виноград, превращая его в высококачественное, достойное вино с длительным потенциалом хранения. Вина линейки "Арт Сериес" отождествляются с картинами ведущих современных австралийских художников.

В процессе производства белого сухого вина "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012 лишь 30% сусла подвергли процедуре брожения в баррелях, что объясняет легкую сливочную текстуру напитка. Остальная часть проходила ферментацию в стальных резервуарах. Благодаря выдержке в бочках из французского дуба, вкусо-ароматический букет напитка приобрел определенную сложность. 

Хозяйство Leeuwin, расположенное в знаменитом винодельческом регионе Маргарет Ривер, последовательно производит вина, встающие в один ряд с лучшими мировыми образцами. История хозяйства началась в 1972 году, когда после долгих поисков области, наиболее подходящей для создания лучших сортовых вин в Австралии, легендарный американский винодел Роберт Мондави определил место будущих виноградников Leeuwin. Первоначально это была ферма крупного рогатого скота. Под руководством Дениса и Триш Хорган и Роберта Мондави в качестве консультанта и наставника винодельня Leeuwin планомерно развивалась. Виноградники были посажены в 1974 году. Здание винного завода было официально открыто в 1978 году, празднование совпало с представлением первого вина из испытательного урожая. Первые же винтажи Лювин оказались в центре внимания международного сообщества, а в 1980 году "Art Series" Chardonnay на международной слепой дегустации получило самую высокую оценку от "Decanter Magazine". 

Сегодня винодельня Лювин работает под руководством двух поколений семьи Хорган при поддержке команды высококвалифицированных и преданных виноделов. Продукция компании экспортируется в более чем 30 стран мира. Для получения максимально качественного урожая в поместье поддерживают низкую урожайность, все работы на виноградниках производятся исключительно вручную, завод оснащен по последнему слову техники. Вина Лювин регулярно получают высокие оценки и отзывы винных критиков. По словам известного эксперта Роберта Паркера, "это самые потрясающие вина из знаменитого района Маргарет Ривер, которые я когда-либо пробовал".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Арт Сериес" Совиньон Блан, 2012, цена Leeuwin, "Art Series" Sauvignon Blanc, 2012 — 1 020 руб.. Производитель вина Лювин.