ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lefkadia, "Likuriya" Red, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is bright ruby ​​color with a hint of raspberry.

Taste

The wine has perfectly balanced taste, which are soft, ripe tannins balanced harmonious fruit acidity. On the palate: a pleasant notes of green pepper and prunes. Long, fresh aftertaste with touches of black fruit and spices.

Aroma

The fragrance is woven from the notes of ripe black cherry and dark plum.

Gastronomy

Excellent gastronomic wine. Recommended to jerked sausage, spicy fried chicken and red meat.

Interesting Facts

Red dry wine blended Lefkadia "Likuriya" Red is made ​​from the grape varieties Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc, grown in the vineyards of the Krasnodar Territory. The winery is located near sites and harvested immediately it comes to the production hall. Before the sorting and compressing the berries cooled to 4-8 ° C in special freezers. The low temperature used in all phases of vinification, allows you to save varietal character and pure fruit of the future wine. Dual sorting grapes is done manually. Soft pressing with a hydraulic press can be obtained from berry weight not more than 62% juice. Winery undeveloped principle of gravity and, therefore, grape must vinification proceeds to the next step without the use of pumps. Wine Lefkadia "Lykouria" Red created by the classical technology of production of red wines. This wine is recommended to drink young or keep no more than 6 years after bottling.

Producer's description

Once upon a time in ancient Greece there was a peninsula of Lefkada, which was inhabited by Greek colonists. He was famous for its limestone soils on which the grapes cultivated magnificent, from which, in turn, created a good wine. Therefore motives myths of ancient Greece played a large role in creating the company "Lefkadia." Its logo is decorated mascaron, which is divided into dark and light halves, showing how differently wine affects a person, reflecting a light or dark side of his soul. The bright side represents Dionysus, dark - Faun Silenus.

Winery "Lefkadia" was founded in 2006 in the Krasnodar region, in the village of Moldavanskoye. On the territory of the winery is located cheesecake, made of olive oil, "Olga Lefkas", cultivated wheat, clover, sweet clover are grown ecologically clean seasonal vegetables, fruits and berries. Vineyards "Lefkada" occupy 80 hectares on the southern slopes of the Caucasus at a height of 140-240 meters above sea level. They cultivated 23 varieties of grapes, also on the territory of the winery has a nursery where cultivated both imported and Russian varieties of grapes. All the works in the vineyards are conducted exclusively by hand. Wines "Lefkada" made using gravitational techniques of winemaking, which excludes the use of forced transfer of grape must and wine, the whole process is "gravity" (under the influence of Earth's gravity). With ultra-modern winery built laboratory complex for the analysis of soils and wines, having no analogues in Central or Eastern Europe. The Laboratory has been certified in the Krasnodar region of the state regional center of standardization, metrology and testing.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 18-20°C
  • Website: http://lefkadia.ru
  • Aging potential: 6 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Lefkadia, "Likuriya" Red, 2014, price Lefkadia, "Likuriya" Red, 2014 — 644 rub.. Producer wine Lefkadia. Delivery Lefkadia, "Likuriya" Red, 2014.

Вино Lefkadia, "Likuriya" Red, 2014

в59587Лефкадия, "Ликурия" Красное, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого рубинового цвета с малиновым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает отлично сбалансированным вкусом, в котором мягкие, спелые танины уравновешены гармоничной фруктовой кислотностью. Во вкусе ощущаются приятные ноты зеленого болгарского перца и чернослива. Долгое, свежее послевкусие со штрихами черных ягод и специй.

Аромат

Аромат соткан из нот спелой черной вишни и темной сливы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Отличное гастрономическое вино. Рекомендуется подавать к сыровяленым колбасам, жареной пряной курице и красному мясу.

Интересные факты

Красное купажированное сухое вино Lefkadia "Likuriya" Red создано из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Каберне Фран, выращенных на виноградниках Краснодарского края. Винодельня расположена неподалеку участков и собранный урожай незамедлительно поставляется в производственный цех. Перед сортировкой и прессованием ягоды охлаждают до 4-8°C в специальных холодильниках. Низкая температура, применяемая на всех этапах винификации, позволяет сохранить сортовой характер и чистую фруктовость будущего вина. Двойная сортировка винограда производится вручную. Мягкое прессование с помощью гидравлического пресса позволяет получить из ягодной массы не более 62% сока. Винодельня обустроена по гравитационному принципу и поэтому виноградный муст переходит на следующий винификационный этап без применения насосов. Вино Лефкадия "Ликурия" Красное создано по классической технологии производства красных вин. Это вино рекомендовано употреблять молодым или хранить не более 6 лет после бутилирования.

О производителе

Когда-то в Древней Греции существовал полуостров Левкадия, который был заселен греческими колонистами. Он был знаменит своими известняковыми почвами, на которых возделывался великолепный виноград, из которого, в свою очередь, создавалось хорошее вино. Поэтому мотивы мифов Древней Греции сыграли большую роль в создании компании "Лефкадия". Ее логотип украшен маскароном, который разделен на темную и светлую половины, показывающие как по-разному вино влияет на человека, отражая либо светлые, либо темные стороны его души. Светлая сторона воплощает Диониса, темная — фавна Силена.

Винодельня "Лефкадия" была основана в 2006 году в Краснодарском крае, в селе Молдаванское. На территории винодельни располагается сыроварня, производится оливковое масло "Олей Лефкадии", возделывается пшеница, клевер, донник, выращиваются экологически чистые сезонные овощи, фрукты и ягоды. Виноградники "Лефкадии" занимают 80 га на южных склонах Кавказа на высоте 140-240 метров над уровнем моря. На них культивируется 23 сорта винограда, также на территории винодельни есть свой питомник, где возделывают как импортные, так и российские сорта винограда. Все работы на виноградниках ведутся исключительно вручную. Вина "Лефкадии" изготавливают с применением гравитационной техники виноделия, исключающей применение принудительной перекачки виноградного сусла и вина, весь процесс происходит "самотеком" (под действием земной гравитации). При винодельне создан сверхсовременный лабораторный комплекс для анализа почв и вин, не имеющий аналогов ни в Центральной, ни в Восточной Европе. Лаборатория была аттестована в Краснодарском крае Государственным региональным центром стандартизации, метрологии и испытаний.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Лефкадия, "Ликурия" Красное, 2014, цена Lefkadia, "Likuriya" Red, 2014 — 594 руб.. Производитель вина Лефкадия.