Cognac "Legenda Moldovei" VS, souvenir box, 500 ml

w23962
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Drink expressive gold color.

Taste

Fresh, pleasant, spicy, slightly sweet taste of cognac woven halftone spices and almonds.

Aroma

Cognac different refined, light, refreshing aroma with hints of vanilla and oak.

Gastronomy

The drink is recommended for use as a digestif or in combination with coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Legenda Moldovei" VS - light, refreshing, slightly spicy premium Moldovan divin (cognac national title), created by the traditional, which has a century technology. The drink is created primarily from grapes Rkatsiteli, Aligote and Ugni Blanc and aged in oak barrels for at least 36 months. The art of creating this cognac is divided into several stages. After the grape harvest in the first weeks of autumn, it is compressed in a horizontal press, and the juice is subjected to a three-week fermentation. The resulting dry wine is distilled twice to give cognac alcohol. These alcohols are aged in oak barrels at a constant temperature conditions (14-15 ° C). During the period of exposure to the future quality of cognac is influenced by many factors - the very oak barrel, damp basements, storage temperature and amount of sunlight. At this stage, which can take anywhere from 2 years up to half a century, the drink takes on a beautiful amber-gold color and absorbs extractives from wood. After holding the brandy is sent to the most skilful and delicate of all processes - blending, then finished drink bottled.
Name of cognac «Legenda Moldovei» symbolizes a legendary history of the origins of the Moldavian principality. In the people there are many versions of this event, but the most popular is the story of Dragos, which can be found on the pages of the book D. Cantemir, dating from the 18th century. It tells how the heir Prince Bogdan - Dragos decided to overcome the eastern mountains. He took with him three hundred hunters and pet dog - Molde. By chance, on the way they attacked on the trail of a wild bull - Zibrov. Driven attacked his next dog, the animal fell into the river and was killed with hunting arrows. It so happened that Mold captured hunting instinct, too, fell into the water, where he died. In memory of the incident Dragos called the river Moldova and ordered to become a symbol of the new Duchy of wild ox - the European bison.

"Moldovan standards" - one of the largest manufacturers of Moldovan brandy, whose history began in 1998. The factory is located in Southern Bessarabia, near the village of Tvarditsa. For miles around this area is surrounded by beautiful vineyards (more than 1700 hectares of land). The company is developing a strong alcoholic beverages (brandy, divines), carrying out a complete production cycle within the same plant. At their disposal is the best equipment from Switzerland and Italy. To create a cognac later used exclusively white grape varieties - Aligote, Rkatsiteli and Ugni Blanc. When blending of bouquet divines often complement cognac alcohol from "Tessendier & Fils". The secret of success of "Moldovan standards" in a beautiful training employees, using high quality raw material and follow the traditions of the region. Products from "Moldovan standards" has won awards at competitions such as "Peterfood" (2004), "World Food Ukraine" (2004) and "Prodexpo" (2005).

Features

In our store you can buy cognac "Legenda Moldovei" VS, souvenir box, 500 ml, price "Legenda Moldovei" VS, souvenir box, 500 ml — 510 rub.. Producer cognac Moldavian Standart. Delivery "Legenda Moldovei" VS, souvenir box, 500 ml.

Коньяк "Legenda Moldovei" VS, souvenir box, 500 мл

в23962"Легенда Молдовы" VS, сувенирная коробка
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Напиток выразительного золотого цвета.

Вкус

Свежий, приятным, пикантный, немного сладковатый вкус коньяка соткан из полутонов специй и миндаля.

Аромат

Коньяк отличается утонченным, легким, освежающим ароматом с оттенками ванили и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Напиток рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива или в сочетании с кофе.

Интересные факты

"Legenda Moldovei" VS — легкий, освежающий, немного пикантный премиальный молдавский дивин (национальное название коньяка), созданный по традиционной, имеющей столетнюю историю технологии. Напиток создается преимущественно из винограда сортов Ркацители, Алиготе и Уни Блан и выдерживается в дубовых бочках как минимум 36 месяцев. Искусство создания этого коньяка делится на несколько этапов. После сбора винограда в первые недели осени, его прессуют в горизонтальном прессе, а сок подвергают трехнедельному брожению. Полученное сухое вино дистиллируют два раза, получая коньячный спирт. Эти спирты выдерживаются в дубовых бочках при постоянном температурном режиме (14-15°С). В период выдержки на качество будущего коньяка влияет много факторов — сама дубовая бочка, сырость подвального помещения, температура хранения и количество солнечного света. На этом этапе, который может занимать от 2 лет до полувека, напиток приобретает красивый янтарно-золотой цвет и впитывает экстрактивные вещества из древесины. После выдержки коньячные спирты отправляются на самый искусный и тонкий из всех процессов — купажирование, после чего готовый напиток разливают по бутылкам.
Название коньяка «Legenda Moldovei» символизирует овеянную легендами историю возникновения Молдавского княжества. В народе бытует множество версий этого события, но наибольшей популярностью пользуется повесть о Драгоше, которую можно найти на страницах книги Д. Кантемира, датируемой 18 веком. Повествуется в ней о том, как наследник князя Богдана — Драгош принял решение преодолеть восточные горы. Он взял с собой три сотни охотников и любимую собаку — Молду. По воле случая, на пути они напали на след дикого быка — зибру. Гонимый напавшей на его след собакой, зверь упал в реку и был убит охотничьими стрелами. Так случилось, что Молда, захваченная охотничьим инстинктом, тоже сорвалась в воду, где и погибла. В память о случившемся Драгош нарек реку Молдовой и велел, чтобы символом нового княжества стал дикий бык — зубр.

«Молдавский стандарт» — один из самых крупных производителей молдавских коньяков, история которого началась в 1998 году. Завод располагается в Южной Бесарабии, неподалеку от села Твардица. На многие километры вокруг эту местность окружают прекрасные виноградники (более 1700 гектаров земли). Предприятие занимается созданием крепких алкогольных напитков (бренди, дивины), осуществляя полный цикл производства в рамках одного завода. В их распоряжении находится наилучшее оборудование из Швейцарии и Италии. Для создания коньячных спиртов используются исключительно поздние белые сорта винограда — Алиготе, Ркацители и Уни Блан. При купажировании букет дивинов часто дополняют коньячными спиртами от "Tessendier & Fils". Секрет успеха компании «Молдавский стандарт» в прекрасной профессиональной подготовке сотрудников, использовании сырья высокого качества и следовании традициям региона. Продукция от компании «Молдавский стандарт» завоевала награды на таких конкурсах как "Peterfood" (2004), "World Food Ukraine" (2004) и "Prodexpo" (2005).

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 19-21°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.moldstandart.md/
  • В коробке: 12
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Легенда Молдовы" VS, сувенирная коробка, 500 мл, цена "Legenda Moldovei" VS, souvenir box, 500 мл — 510 руб.. Производитель коньяка Молдавский стандарт.