Rum "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba, 0.7 L

w32833
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Rum dark amber.

Taste

Rum has a taste of the infinite complexity and depth, filled with sweet flavors of fruit, caramel, raisins and light hints of tobacco in the aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex aroma with notes of molasses, rum, caramel, milk chocolate with hints of spices - nutmeg and vanilla, and honey tones and light, subtle hints of fruit (grapes, raisins, mango and banana).

Gastronomy

Rum is ideal for use in its pure form, as you can drink by adding an ice cube. Perfect for creating cocktails, marinades and cooking various dishes.

Interesting Facts

Excellent rum 7-Year Old "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba - the most gentle, sweet, with an incredibly rich flavor and complex aroma - is the flagship of the company is legendary. Distilled molasses kept in American oak barrels for 7 years, and then in distilled water is added rum and raisins. After 30 days, the beverage is filtered using a system of conventional activated carbon and quartz, and bottled.

Brand of rum "Legendario" was founded in Havana in 1946 and was intended to be sold on the domestic market of Cuba. Rum for the first time under this title released in the factory Fabrica de ron Bocoy, a building which was built in the XV century in the historic district of Havana. Now rum is made on 6 plants located across Cuba, in the traditional old methods, and its popularity has been growing at an impressive rate.
The company's slogan is legendary, an office which is based in Valencia, Spain, says: "Taste of Nature" and the products are always pleased with unsurpassed quality. The flagship product of the brand is considered rum 7-Year Old "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba - very soft, sweet rum with an incredibly rich flavor, produced on the island of Cuba.

Features

  • Strength: 34%
  • Color : Dark
  • Made from: Treacle
  • Cask type: White American Oak Casks
  • Body: Full Bodied
  • Exposure: 7 years
  • Website: http://www.legendario.com/
In our store you can buy rum "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba, 0.7 L, price "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba, 0.7 L — 1 957 rub.. Producer rum Legendario. Delivery "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba, 0.7 L.
var productid = (32833) ? 32833 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (3992) ? 3992 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Ром "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba, 700 мл

в32833"Легендарио" Эликсир де Куба
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ром темно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Ром обладает вкусом бесконечной сложности и глубины, наполненным сладкими тонами фруктов, карамели, изюма и легкими оттенками табака в послевкусии.

Аромат

Сложный аромат рома сочетает ноты мелассы, карамели, молочного шоколада с нюансами специй — мускатного ореха и ванили, а также тонами меда и легкими, едва уловимыми оттенками фруктов (винограда, изюма, манго и банана).

Гастрономические сочетания

Ром идеален для употребления в чистом виде, также можно пить, добавив кубик льда. Великолепно подходит для создания коктейлей, маринадов и приготовления различных блюд.

Интересные факты

Превосходный ром 7-летней выдержки "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba — самый мягкий, сладкий, с невероятно богатым вкусом и сложным ароматом, — является флагманом компании Легендарио. Дистиллированную патоку выдерживают в бочках из американского дуба на протяжении 7 лет, затем в ром добавляют дистиллированную воду и изюм. По прошествии 30 дней напиток фильтруют, используя традиционную систему из активированного угля и кварцевого песка, и бутилируют.

Бренд рома "Legendario" был основан в Гаване в 1946 году и предназначался для сбыта на внутреннем рынке Кубы. Впервые ром под таким названием выпущен на заводе Fabrica de ron Bocoy, здание которого было построено в XV веке в историческом районе Гаваны. Сейчас ром производится на 6 заводах, расположенных по всей Кубе, по традиционным старым методам, а его популярность в последнее время растет с впечатляющей скоростью.
Слоган компании Легендарио, офис которой базируется в испанской Валенсии, гласит: "Попробуй вкус природы", а продукция всегда радует непревзойденным качеством. Флагманским продуктом бренда считается ром 7-летней выдержки "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba — самый мягкий, сладкий ром с невероятно богатым вкусом, производимый на острове Куба.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 34%
  • Цвет: Тёмный
  • Материал: Патока
  • Тип бочки: Белый американский дуб
  • Тело: полнотелый
  • Выдержка: 7 лет
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.legendario.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ром "Легендарио" Эликсир де Куба, 700 мл, цена "Legendario" Elixir de Cuba, 700 мл — 1 957 руб.. Производитель рома Легендарио.