Wine Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico

SKU:w64611
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 4.1
2 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a dark ruby ​​color with shades of red brick.

Taste

The wine has a very seductive, sweet, velvety taste.

Aroma

Wine charms intense, rich, fresh and fruity aroma.

Gastronomy

Dessert wine is intended to complete the meal, they need to enjoy a slow and gradual. Wine is perfect in combination with pastries and chocolate desserts.

Interesting Facts

Recioto della Valpolicella Classico, 2012 - excellent dessert wine from the collection of the Italian manufacturer Lenotti. The wine is produced in limited quantities and only in the best years. Blend wine consists of three local grape varieties: Corvina (50%), Rondinella (40%) and Molenaar (10%), grown on its own vineyards farms in the provinces of Negrar, Valgatara and Fumane. Corvina grapes winemakers known for its good acidity and hints of cherries on the palate, so it is widely used in blends to impart guilt depth. Rodinella offers herbal notes, wine color and nourishes the body, but also emphasizes the delicate spice varieties Corvina. Molenaar, in turn, enriches the wine tannins and fresh acidity, but the share of this class in the blend according to the legislation must be within 15%.

Style wines Recioto Valpolicella originated in the region as a result of the search winemakers ways to increase the complexity, depth and richness of wines created from red grapes cool western region of Veneto. To achieve a greater concentration of flavors and natural sweetness of the berries, vintners company Lenotti dried grapes after harvest, remove excess moisture from the grapes. In January and February, when the drying process is completed, the grapes are pressed gently, slowly gained the must is fermented at controlled room temperature 22-23 ° C, until you reach the desired balance of alcohol and sugar. Wine aging is carried out in temperature-controlled stainless steel tanks. Cold bottling takes place on a modern sterile line using computer technology.

Producer's description

Known admirers of classic wines of Veneto Lenotti family company has more than 100-year history. Lenotti has long been engaged in the manufacture of high-quality red, rosé and white wines that are relished consumers through the expressiveness and excellent performance. The year the company was founded on the shores of Lake Garda is considered in 1906. Historically, this area is in the center of Bardolino favorable to viticulture and is home to magnificent vineyards. Hilly terrain, proximity to the lake and clay soils with a mixture of gravel promote the cultivation of red grape varieties - Merlot, Sangiovese, Corvina, Rondinella, Molinara and soils of volcanic origin and alluvial soils are ideal for growing white varieties, including popular Pinot Grigio and Garganega. Winemakers economy Lenotti painstakingly cared for and caring for the vines, sorting and selection of berries, introduce modern scientific achievements, as well as control all production processes of wine to connoisseurs of elegant drinks could fully enjoy the fruits of their hard labor.

Today the company operates oenologist by training Giancarlo Lenotti and help him in this his wife Marina and sons Claudio and Enrico. Claudio works as a manager for international export, since over 90% of its products are exported to all corners of the world, and Enrico and Marina involved in sales within Italy. The scale of production has steadily increased, in 2004-2005 have been completely renovated and upgraded line for bottling wine, winemaking and aging blocks. Also, the company has developed a special technology capping wine that ensures the absence of oxygen under the cap. Control measurements include turning each bottle for 2-3 minutes in order to identify the defective copy. The main objective of the company Lenotti defined in 1968, reads: "to supply our customers with high quality products at competitive prices." This task is a family of winemakers from one year to put into practice, giving his fans a great wines at affordable prices.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 18-20°С
  • Website: http://www.lenotti.it
In our store you can buy wine Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico, price Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico — 3 851 rub.. Producer wine Lenotti. Delivery Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico.

Вино Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico

в64611Ленотти, Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного непрозрачного рубинового цвета с кирпичными бликами.

Вкус

Сильный, насыщенный вкус вина имеет бархатистую текстуру, окутывая тонами трюфеля, кожи, шоколада. Изысканность и элегантность не покидают даже в сложном послевкусии.

Аромат

Насыщенный аромат вина наполнен оттенками ванили, тостов, специй и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется в качестве дижестива, может подаваться к жареному мясу и зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella Classico производится только в лучшие годы и в ограниченном количестве. Ягоды сортов Корвина, Рондинелла и Молинара c нескольких виноградников зоны Вальполичелла Классико собираются вручную в небольшие коробки и оставляют для завяливания до зимы. За это время виноград теряет влагу и приобретает фантастический концентрированный вкус. В зависимости от свойств каждого урожая винификация начинается в конце января или в феврале. После мягкого прессования сусло подвергается медленной ферментации, которая может длиться до нескольких месяцев при контролируемой температуре 22-23°C. Молодое вино выдерживается в больших дубовых бочках в течение 3-х лет, после чего бутилируется на автоматической линии холодного розлива, обеспечивающей стерильность. Бутылки с вином остаются по крайней мере один год в подвалах хранилища. Амароне требует предварительной декантации на протяжении часа и медленного смакования, чтобы быть оцененным в полной мере.

О производителе

Известная почитателям классических вин Венето семейная компания Lenotti имеет более чем 100-летнюю историю. Ленотти издавна занимались производством высококачественных красных, розовых и белых вин, которые пришлись по вкусу потребителям благодаря выразительности и отменным характеристикам. Годом основания компании на берегах озера Гарда считается 1906 год. Исторически сложилось, что эта область в самом центре Бардолино благосклонна к виноградарству и является родиной великолепных виноградников. Холмистая местность, близость озера и глинистые почвы с примесью щебня способствуют выращиванию красных сортов винограда — Мерло, Санджовезе, Корвина, Рондинелла, Молинара, а почвы вулканического происхождения и аллювиальные почвы идеально подходят для выращивания белых сортов, среди которых популярны Пино Гриджио и Гарганега. Виноделы хозяйства Ленотти кропотливо заботятся и ухаживают за лозами, производят сортировку и отбор ягод, внедряют современные достижения науки, а также контролируют все процессы производства вина, чтобы ценители элегантных напитков могли сполна насладиться плодами их нелегкого труда.

На сегодняшний день компанией управляет энолог по образованию Джанкарло Ленотти, а помогают ему в этом жена Марина и сыновья Клаудио и Энрико. Клаудио работает менеджером по международному экспорту, поскольку свыше 90% своей продукции компания экспортирует во все уголки мира, а Энрико и Марина занимаются продажами в пределах Италии. Масштабы производства постоянно увеличиваются, в 2004-2005 годах были полностью отремонтированы и модернизированы линии по розливу вина, блоки виноделия и выдержки. Также для компании была разработана специальная технология укупорки вина, что обеспечивает отсутствие кислорода под пробкой. Контрольные измерения предусматривают переворачивание каждой бутылки на протяжении 2-3 минут с целью выявления бракованного экземпляра. Главная цель компании Ленотти, определенная еще в 1968 году, гласит: "Поставлять нашим клиентам продукцию высокого качества по конкурентоспособным ценам". Эту задачу семья виноделов из года в год внедряет в жизнь, даря своим поклонникам прекрасные вина по демократичным ценам.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ленотти, Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико, цена Lenotti, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico — 3 501 руб.. Производитель вина Ленотти.