Wine Leon Beyer, Pinot Gris Reserve, Alsace AOC, 2005

SKU:w15018
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Leon Beyer, Pinot Gris Reserve, Alsace AOC, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine gentle light straw color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, rounded taste with well-integrated acidity, the dominant tones of dried fruit, subtle shades of citrus and pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a wonderful fragrance with captivating shades of yellow plum, cherry and lemon peel.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif, goes well with foie gras, white meat in a creamy sauce.

Interesting Facts

"Pinot Gris Reserve 2005 - is ripe flavors of lemon and butter notes of crushed stone. The wine has a sweet, fruity and fresh taste with a pronounced acidity, delicate citrus and peach tones and slightly sweet aftertaste. Vintage 2005 more classic than others," Pinot Gris " this estate ... "- Stephen Tanzer.

Beyer Family produces wines from 1580, the region Eguisheim - the cradle of the Alsatian wine when Emile Beyer founded the "House of Alsace wines" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), later renamed "Leon Beyer" (Leon Beyer). Today the company operates a representative of the 13th generation of the family - Mark Beyer. Beyer company pays great attention to product quality. In the production of wines using grapes grown on their own sites, as well as grapes purchased from neighboring farms.

The range of wines Leon Beyer offers the diversity of Alsatian wines: it presents traditional Alsatian varieties, ranging from Pinot Blanc and Sylvaner to the prestigious Riesling, Gewurztraminer and Pinot Gris. Juicy sweet dessert or elegant dry wines - is the result of a skilful combination of modern production technologies and proven wine traditions. Hugh Johnson - the famous English wine critic - speak positively about the wines Leon Beyer: "Most of the wines of the company - courageous, powerful, compact, solid and dry and, I think, perfectly embodying traditional Alsatian style."

Leon Beyer wines - a perfect example of "gastronomic" wines. About 75% of the company's high-quality fine wines are exported. Leon Beyer wines can be found in the wine lists of the best restaurants in the world and the finest tables. In "The World Wine Encyclopedia Sotheby" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) says: "Great house Leon Beyer is known for its very dry wines made ​​not to win a medal, but in order to perfect accompaniment to your meal."

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Leon Beyer, Pinot Gris Reserve, Alsace AOC, 2005, price Leon Beyer, Pinot Gris Reserve, Alsace AOC, 2005 — 3 497 rub.. Producer wine Leon Beyer. Delivery Leon Beyer, Pinot Gris Reserve, Alsace AOC, 2005.

Вино Leon Beyer, Pinot Gris Reserve, Alsace AOC, 2005

в15018Леон Бейер, Пино Гри Резерв, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 497 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 89
BD 15
ST 88
15 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Leon-Beyer-Pinot-Gris-Reserve-Alsace-AOC-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино нежного светло-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает насыщенным, округлым вкусом с хорошо интегрированной кислотностью, доминирующими тонами сухофруктов, тонкими оттенками цитрусовых и приятным длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино имеет великолепный аромат с пленительными оттенками желтой сливы, вишни и лимонной цедры.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с фуа-гра, белым мясом в сливочном соусе.

Интересные факты

"Пино Гри Резерв, 2005 — это спелые ароматы лимона и масла, нотки щебеня. Вино обладает сладким, фруктовым и свежим вкусом с выраженной кислотностью, нежными цитрусовыми и персиковыми оттенками и слегка сладковатым послевкусием. Винтаж 2005 более классический, чем другие "Пино Гри" этого поместья…", — Стивен Танцер.

Семья Бейер производит вина с 1580 года в регионе Эгисхайм — колыбели эльзасского виноделия, когда Эмиль Бейер основал "Дом эльзасских вин" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), позже переименованный в "Леон Бейер" (Leon Beyer). Сегодня компанией управляет представитель 13-го поколения семьи — Марк Бейер. Компания Бейер уделяет большое внимание качеству продукции. При производстве вин используется виноград, выращенный на собственных участках, а также виноград, закупаемый у соседних хозяйств.

Линейка вин Leon Beyer предлагает все разнообразие эльзасских вин: в ней представлены традиционные эльзасские сорта, начиная с Пино Блана и Сильванера до престижного Рислинга, Гевюрцтраминера и Пино Гри. Сочные сладкие десертные или элегантные сухие вина — это результат умелого сочетания современных технологий производства вин и проверенных временем традиций. Хью Джонсон — известный английский винный критик — позитивно отзывается о винах Leon Beyer: "Большинство вин компании — мужественные, мощные, плотные, основательные и сухие и, мне кажется, прекрасно отражающие традиционный эльзасский стиль".

Вина Леон Бейер — это прекрасный пример "гастрономических" вин. Около 75% высококачественных элитных вин компании идут на экспорт. Вина Leon Beyer можно найти в винных картах лучших ресторанов мира и на самых изысканных столах. В "Мировой винной энциклопедии Сотбис" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) написано: "Великий дом Leon Beyer известен своими очень сухими винами, изготовленными не для того, чтобы выигрывать медали, а для того, чтобы прекрасно сочетаться с едой".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Леон Бейер, Пино Гри Резерв, 2005, цена Leon Beyer, Pinot Gris Reserve, Alsace AOC, 2005 — 3 497 руб.. Производитель вина Леон Бейер.