WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003

SKU:w15026
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of a beautiful golden color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, voluminous, velvety taste with fruity notes, granular structure and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Pleasant aroma of wine filled with hints of citrus fruit, peaches, smoky notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with seafood, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Riesling" Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim ", 2003 is filled with notes of roasted peach, lemon, wood smoke in the aroma. Riesling indicate its lush, concentrated essence, an abundance of fruit and citrus fruits. Velvety and surround, sweet taste with a grainy texture, rash, although not quite warm, rich, but not memorably long finish. You can be sure that this Riesling, despite its softness and lightness, is able to live to a ripe old age ... "- Robert Parker.

Beyer Family produces wines from 1580, the region Eguisheim - the cradle of the Alsatian wine when Emile Beyer founded the "House of Alsace wines" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), later renamed "Leon Beyer" (Leon Beyer). Today the company operates a representative of the 13th generation of the family - Mark Beyer. Beyer company pays great attention to product quality. In the production of wines using grapes grown on their own sites, as well as grapes purchased from neighboring farms.

The range of wines Leon Beyer offers the diversity of Alsatian wines: it presents traditional Alsatian varieties, ranging from Pinot Blanc and Sylvaner to the prestigious Riesling, Gewurztraminer and Pinot Gris. Juicy sweet dessert or elegant dry wines - is the result of a skilful combination of modern production technologies and proven wine traditions. Hugh Johnson - the famous English wine critic - speak positively about the wines Leon Beyer: "Most of the wines of the company - courageous, powerful, compact, solid and dry and, I think, perfectly embodying traditional Alsatian style."

Leon Beyer wines - a perfect example of "gastronomic" wines. About 75% of the company's high-quality fine wines are exported. Leon Beyer wines can be found in the wine lists of the best restaurants in the world and the finest tables. In "The World Wine Encyclopedia Sotheby" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) says: "Great house Leon Beyer is known for its very dry wines made ​​not to win a medal, but in order to perfect accompaniment to your meal."

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003, price Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003 — 2 818 rub.. Producer wine Leon Beyer. Delivery Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003.

Вино Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003

в15026Леон Бейер, Рислинг "Кюве де Конт д'Эгисхайм", 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает богатым, объемным, бархатистым вкусом с фруктовыми нотами, зернистой структурой и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Приятный аромат вина наполнен оттенками цитрусовых фруктов, персика, дымных нот.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с морепродуктами, сырами.

Интересные факты

"Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003 наполнен нотами запеченного персика, лимона, древесного дыма в аромате. Рислинг знакомит со своей пышной, концентрированной сущностью, изобилием фруктов и цитрусовых. Бархатистый и объемный, сладковатый вкус с зернистой структурой, опрометчивый, хотя и не совершенно теплый, богатый, но не с памятно долгим послевкусием. Можно быть уверенным, что этот рислинг, несмотря на свою мягкость и легкость, способен дожить до глубокой старости…", — Роберт Паркер.

Семья Бейер производит вина с 1580 года в регионе Эгисхайм — колыбели эльзасского виноделия, когда Эмиль Бейер основал "Дом эльзасских вин" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), позже переименованный в "Леон Бейер" (Leon Beyer). Сегодня компанией управляет представитель 13-го поколения семьи — Марк Бейер. Компания Бейер уделяет большое внимание качеству продукции. При производстве вин используется виноград, выращенный на собственных участках, а также виноград, закупаемый у соседних хозяйств.

Линейка вин Leon Beyer предлагает все разнообразие эльзасских вин: в ней представлены традиционные эльзасские сорта, начиная с Пино Блана и Сильванера до престижного Рислинга, Гевюрцтраминера и Пино Гри. Сочные сладкие десертные или элегантные сухие вина — это результат умелого сочетания современных технологий производства вин и проверенных временем традиций. Хью Джонсон — известный английский винный критик — позитивно отзывается о винах Leon Beyer: "Большинство вин компании — мужественные, мощные, плотные, основательные и сухие и, мне кажется, прекрасно отражающие традиционный эльзасский стиль".

Вина Леон Бейер — это прекрасный пример "гастрономических" вин. Около 75% высококачественных элитных вин компании идут на экспорт. Вина Leon Beyer можно найти в винных картах лучших ресторанов мира и на самых изысканных столах. В "Мировой винной энциклопедии Сотбис" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) написано: "Великий дом Leon Beyer известен своими очень сухими винами, изготовленными не для того, чтобы выигрывать медали, а для того, чтобы прекрасно сочетаться с едой".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Леон Бейер, Рислинг "Кюве де Конт д'Эгисхайм", 2003, цена Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2003 — 2 818 руб.. Производитель вина Леон Бейер.