Wine Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2005

SKU:w31766
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of a beautiful golden color.

Taste

The taste of wine is very concentrated, dense, fat, fat, ripe and rich, with a slight sweetness, impressive depth of shades of tropical fruit, long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals spicy notes of orange and lemon peel, nuances noble botrytis.

Gastronomy

In chilled wine goes well with seafood (shellfish) and fish dishes

Interesting Facts

Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim" is a collection of wines called "Grandes Cuvees". Selected for her first wine created from the harvests from the vineyards of Grand Cru Class. These wines are only created during the "big" harvests. They differ incredible maturity, rich fruit, stunning quality. Their vinification is based on time-tested traditions and modern techniques. "Grandes Cuvees" - is a wine produced by the prestigious reputation of the winery Leon Beyer. In addition, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim" has an excellent storage capacity - up to 20 years.

Beyer Family produces wines from 1580, the region Eguisheim - the cradle of the Alsatian wine when Emile Beyer founded the "House of Alsace wines" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), later renamed "Leon Beyer" (Leon Beyer). Today the company operates a representative of the 13th generation of the family - Mark Beyer. Beyer company pays great attention to product quality. In the production of wines using grapes grown on their own sites, as well as grapes purchased from neighboring farms.

The range of wines Leon Beyer offers the diversity of Alsatian wines: it presents traditional Alsatian varieties, ranging from Pinot Blanc and Sylvaner and ending with the prestigious Riesling, Gewurztraminer and Pinot Gris. Juicy sweet dessert or elegant dry wines - is the result of a skilful combination of modern production technologies and proven wine traditions. Hugh Johnson - the famous English wine critic - speak positively about the wines Leon Beyer: "Most of the wines of the company - courageous, powerful, compact, solid and dry and, I think, perfectly embodying traditional Alsatian style."

Leon Beyer wines - a perfect example of "gastronomic" wines. About 75% of the company's high-quality fine wines are exported. Leon Beyer wines can be found in the wine lists of the best restaurants in the world and the finest tables. In "The World Wine Encyclopedia Sotheby" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) says: "Great house Leon Beyer is known for its very dry wines made ​​not to win a medal, but in order to perfect accompaniment to your meal."

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12°С
  • Website: http://www.leonbeyer.fr/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2005, price Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2005 — 4 977 rub.. Producer wine Leon Beyer. Delivery Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2005.

Вино Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2005

в31766Леон Бейер, Рислинг "Кюве де Конт д'Эгисхайм", 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина очень концентрированный, плотный, жирный, толстый, спелый и богатый, с легкой сладостью, потрясающей глубиной оттенков тропических фруктов, долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается пряными нотками апельсиновой и лимонной корочки, нюансами благородной серой гнили.

Гастрономические сочетания

В охлажденном виде вино хорошо сочетается с морепродуктами (моллюсками) и рыбными блюдами

Интересные факты

Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim" входит в коллекцию вин под названием "Grandes Cuvees". Для нее отбираются в первую очередь вина, созданные из урожаев с виноградников класса Гран Крю. Эти вина создаются только в годы "больших" урожаев. Они отличаются невероятной зрелостью, богатой фруктовостью, потрясающим качеством. Их винификация проводится на основе проверенных временем традиций и самых современных методов. "Grandes Cuvees" — это вина, создавшие престижную репутацию винодельне Леона Бейера. Кроме того, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim" имеет превосходный потенциал хранения — до 20 лет.

Семья Бейер производит вина с 1580 года в регионе Эгисхайм — колыбели эльзасского виноделия, когда Эмиль Бейер основал "Дом эльзасских вин" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), позже переименованный в "Леон Бейер" (Leon Beyer). Сегодня компанией управляет представитель 13-го поколения семьи — Марк Бейер. Компания Бейер уделяет большое внимание качеству продукции. При производстве вин используется виноград, выращенный на собственных участках, а также виноград, закупаемый у соседних хозяйств.

Линейка вин Leon Beyer предлагает все разнообразие эльзасских вин: в ней представлены традиционные эльзасские сорта, начиная с Пино Блан и Сильванера и заканчивая престижными Рислингом, Гевюрцтраминером и Пино Гри. Сочные сладкие десертные или элегантные сухие вина — это результат умелого сочетания современных технологий производства вин и проверенных временем традиций. Хью Джонсон — известный английский винный критик — позитивно отзывается о винах Leon Beyer: "Большинство вин компании — мужественные, мощные, плотные, основательные и сухие и, мне кажется, прекрасно отражающие традиционный эльзасский стиль".

Вина Леон Бейер — это прекрасный пример "гастрономических" вин. Около 75% высококачественных элитных вин компании идут на экспорт. Вина Leon Beyer можно найти в винных картах лучших ресторанов мира и на самых изысканных столах. В "Мировой винной энциклопедии Сотбис" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) написано: "Великий дом Leon Beyer известен своими очень сухими винами, изготовленными не для того, чтобы выигрывать медали, а для того, чтобы прекрасно сочетаться с едой".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Леон Бейер, Рислинг "Кюве де Конт д'Эгисхайм", 2005, цена Leon Beyer, Riesling "Cuvee des Comtes d'Eguisheim", 2005 — 4 977 руб.. Производитель вина Леон Бейер.