WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Leon Beyer, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 1988

SKU:w34722
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Leon Beyer, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 1988

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with golden reflections.

Taste

Taste wine - refined, silky, deep, elegant, smooth, with hints of marmalade, grapefruit and lemon, long aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex aroma of wine is filled with notes of grapefruit, smoke, pineapple, lemon, quince.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent in itself, goes well with dishes of exotic cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Riesling "Vendanges Tardives" from the company Leon Beyer is made ​​from grapes grown in vineyards Grand Cru Pfersigberg, which means "Peach Mountain". This wine is distinguished by the presence of so-called sludge ("tartricheskaya acid"), which is present in the wines of the northern regions: Alsace, Champagne and some regions of Austria. In taste Riesling Vandazh Tarde felt tones of grapefruit, jam and truffles. Aged wine in old oak barrels.

Beyer Family produces wines from 1580, the region Eguisheim - the cradle of the Alsatian wine when Emile Beyer founded the "House of Alsace wines" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), later renamed "Leon Beyer" (Leon Beyer). Today the company operates a representative of the 13th generation of the family - Mark Beyer. Beyer company pays great attention to product quality. In the production of wines using grapes grown on their own sites, as well as grapes purchased from neighboring farms.

The range of wines Leon Beyer offers the diversity of Alsatian wines: it presents traditional Alsatian varieties, ranging from Pinot Blanc and Sylvaner to the prestigious Riesling, Gewurztraminer and Pinot Gris. Juicy sweet dessert or elegant dry wines - is the result of a skilful combination of modern production technologies and proven wine traditions. Hugh Johnson - famous English wine critic - speak positively of wines Leon Beyer: "Most wine company - courageous, powerful, compact, solid and dry and, I think, perfectly embodying traditional Alsatian style."

Leon Beyer wines - a perfect example of "gastronomic" wines. About 75% of the company's high-quality fine wines are exported. Leon Beyer wines can be found in the wine lists of the best restaurants in the world and the finest tables. In "The World Wine Encyclopedia Sotheby" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) says: "Great house Leon Beyer is known for its very dry wines made ​​not to win a medal, but in order to perfect accompaniment to your meal."

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Leon Beyer, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 1988, price Leon Beyer, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 1988 — 2 645 rub.. Producer wine Leon Beyer. Delivery Leon Beyer, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 1988.

Вино Leon Beyer, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 1988

в34722Леон Бейер, Рислинг Ванданж Тардив, 1988
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина — изысканный, шелковистый, глубокий, элегантный, гладкий, с тонами джема, грейпфрута и лимона, длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Сложный аромат вина наполнен нотами грейпфрута, дыма, ананаса, лимона, айвы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно само по себе, хорошо сочетается с блюдами экзотической кухни.

Интересные факты

Riesling "Vendanges Tardives" от компании Leon Beyer изготовлено из винограда, произрастающего на виноградниках Гран Крю Пферсигберг, что в переводе означает "персиковая гора". Это вино отличает наличие, так называемого осадка ("тартрическая кислота"), который присутствует в винах северных регионов: Эльзаса, Шампани и некоторых регионов Австрии. Во вкусе Рислинг Вандаж Тардив ощущаются тона грейпфрута, джема и трюфелей. Выдерживается вино в старых дубовых бочках.

Семья Бейер производит вина с 1580 года в регионе Эгисхайм — колыбели эльзасского виноделия, когда Эмиль Бейер основал "Дом эльзасских вин" (Maison de Vin d'Alsace), позже переименованный в "Леон Бейер" (Leon Beyer). Сегодня компанией управляет представитель 13-го поколения семьи — Марк Бейер. Компания Бейер уделяет большое внимание качеству продукции. При производстве вин используется виноград, выращенный на собственных участках, а также виноград, закупаемый у соседних хозяйств.

Линейка вин Leon Beyer предлагает все разнообразие эльзасских вин: в ней представлены традиционные эльзасские сорта, начиная с Пино Блана и Сильванера до престижного Рислинга, Гевюрцтраминера и Пино Гри. Сочные сладкие десертные или элегантные сухие вина — это результат умелого сочетания современных технологий производства вин и проверенных временем традиций. Хью Джонсон — известный английский винный критик — позитивно отзывается о винах Leon Beyer: "Большинство вин компании — мужественные, мощные, плотные, основательные и сухие и, мне кажется, прекрасно отражающие традиционный эльзасский стиль".

Вина Леон Бейер — это прекрасный пример "гастрономических" вин. Около 75% высококачественных элитных вин компании идут на экспорт. Вина Leon Beyer можно найти в винных картах лучших ресторанов мира и на самых изысканных столах. В "Мировой винной энциклопедии Сотбис" (Sotheby's World Wine Encyclopedia) написано: "Великий дом Leon Beyer известен своими очень сухими винами, изготовленными не для того, чтобы выигрывать медали, а для того, чтобы прекрасно сочетаться с едой".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Леон Бейер, Рислинг Ванданж Тардив, 1988, цена Leon Beyer, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 1988 — 2 745 руб.. Производитель вина Леон Бейер.