Cognac Leopold Gourmel, "Bio Attitude", 700 ml

w14314
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac bright golden-yellow color.

Taste

Cognac has an elegant, refreshing, well-balanced, creamy taste with hints of honey, mandarin, cedar and nuances of white pepper.

Aroma

In the fresh aroma of cognac is dominated by subtle notes of cherry blossoms and other flowers on a background which reveals hints of vanilla, nuts, pears, white peaches, curry.

Gastronomy

Cognac is excellent as a digestif, goes well with a slice of lemon and coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Bio Attitude" - unusually fresh brandy with a friendly and approachable personality. Delicate taste of cognac exudes refreshing notes of mandarin, grape pulp and long aroma filled with subtle floral, fruity and nutty undertones. "Bio Attitude" - the world's first brandy certified as fully organic. This new type of brandy, the entire production process from which the cultivation of grapes to distillation, aging and bottling controlled Ecocert. Listed on the label the date of distillation and the date of bottling guarantee the age and authenticity of cognac.

In 1972, Pierre Voisin, together with Olivier Blanc, acquiring the ownership of vineyards in the Fins Bois, decided to create a cognac house and name it in honor of his grandfather - Leopold Gurmelya - very open and close to nature, a man who loved his garden and a small vineyard, animals loved to fish on the shore of the island of Ile de Ré. By profession Leopold was Gurmel horse saddler. For this reason, a new logo cognac house was chosen horse's head - a sign, symbolizing a stylish, elegant and refined cognac.

Until 1993 the activities of Leopold Gourmel economy is not very successful. By this time, Pierre Voisin retired, Olivier Blanc, remained the sole owner, decided to radically change policy brandy production and promotion. The basis of the decision was put postulate "good spirits can only be obtained from a good wine," as well as a new way of natural aging of cognac. Olivier assembled a new team of professionals. The following years were spent in a series of continuous experimentation with choice vines, soil, exposure, vineyards, organic methods of care, cleanliness vintage, wood for aging and, finally, the distribution network. Olivier Blanc titanic work was not in vain, attempt to create a completely new cognac success. Today cognac house Gurmel Leopold, who owns 44 acres of superb vineyards in appellasone Fins Bois, near the town of Angouleme, rightly takes pride of place in the world elite of strong alcohol.

"I have always adhered to the belief that the cognac - it's fun, and to understand our style, people are quite a few simple and truthful words: fruit ... flowers ... spices ... natural ... perhaps even the only one without additives ... pure brandy, fresh and flexible "-
Olivier Blanc.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Leopold Gourmel, "Bio Attitude", 700 ml, price Leopold Gourmel, "Bio Attitude", 700 ml — 4 305 rub.. Producer cognac Leopold Gourmel. Delivery Leopold Gourmel, "Bio Attitude", 700 ml.

Коньяк Leopold Gourmel, "Bio Attitude", 700 мл

в14314"Био Аттитьюд"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк яркого золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает изящным, освежающим, прекрасно сбалансированным, сливочным вкусом с оттенками меда, мандарина, кедра и нюансами белого перца.

Аромат

В свежем аромате коньяка преобладают тонкие ноты цветущей вишни и других цветов, на фоне которых раскрываются оттенки ванили, орехов, груши, белых персиков, карри.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк превосходен в качестве дижестива, отлично сочетается с долькой лимона и кофе.

Интересные факты

"Bio Attitude" — необычайно свежий коньяк с дружелюбным и доступным характером. Нежный вкус коньяка источает освежающие ноты мандарина, мякоти винограда, а продолжительный аромат наполнен тонкими цветочными, фруктовыми и ореховыми оттенками. "Био Аттитьюд" — первый в мире коньяк, сертифицированный как полностью органический. Это коньяк нового типа, весь процесс производства которого от выращивания винограда до дистилляции, старения и розлива контролировал Ecocert. Указанные на этикетке дата дистилляции и дата розлива гарантируют возраст и подлинность коньяка.

В 1972 году Пьер Вуазен совместно с Оливье Бланом, приобретя в собственность виноградники в Фэн Буа, решили создать коньячный дом и назвать его в честь своего деда — Леопольда Гурмеля — очень открытого и близкого к природе человека, который любил свой сад и маленький виноградник, животных, любил ловить рыбу на берегу острова Иль-де-Ре. По профессии Леопольд Гурмель был лошадиным шорником. По этой причине логотипом нового коньячного дома была выбрана голова лошади — знак, символизирующий стильный, элегантный и изысканный коньяк.

До 1993 деятельность хозяйства Leopold Gourmel не отличалась особым успехом. К этому времени Пьер Вуазен отошел от дел, Оливье Блан, оставшись единоличным собственником, решил кардинально поменять политику производства коньяков и их продвижения. В основу решения был положен постулат "хорошие спирты можно получить только из хорошего вина", а также новый способ естественного старения коньяка. Оливье собрал новую команду профессионалов. Следующие годы прошли в череде непрерывных экспериментов с выбором лоз, почв, экспозиции виноградников, способами органического ухода, чистотой винтажа, древесиной для выдержки и, наконец, сетью дистрибьюции. Титанический труд Оливье Блана не прошел даром, попытка создать принципиально новые коньяки увенчалась успехом. Сегодня коньячный дом Леопольд Гурмель, владеющий 44 гектарами превосходных виноградников в аппелласьоне Фэн Буа, в окрестностях города Ангулем, по праву занимает почетное место в мировой элите крепкого алкоголя.

"Я всегда придерживался убеждения, что коньяк — это удовольствие, и для того чтобы понять наш стиль, людям вполне достаточно нескольких простых и правдивых слов: фрукты... цветы... специи... натуральный... возможно даже, единственный без добавок... чистый коньяк, свежий и гибкий",
— Оливье Блан.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Био Аттитьюд", 700 мл, цена Leopold Gourmel, "Bio Attitude", 700 мл — 4 305 руб.. Производитель коньяка Леопольд Гурмель.