Wine Les Cretes, "Fumin", 2004

SKU:w13061
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 627 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 90
GR 2
19 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Les Cretes, "Fumin", 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color with garnet reflections.

Taste

Vintage wine has a soft, full-bodied taste, a special charm infused fine ripe tannins and a surprisingly long finish. Complex, multi-layered palette of taste reveals flavors of black fruit, spice, oak and hints of minerals.

Aroma

In a fragrant bouquet of wine in the foreground sounding notes of blackberry and spice, which later added the nuances of the earth.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat and poultry on the grill, steak, roast beef, pasta stuffed with meat, as well as dishes with spicy sauce, salami and mature cheeses, such as Toma and Fontina.

Interesting Facts

Fumin wine is a symbol of Aosta Valley, and this elegant wine you will be offered at many ski resorts in the region. It is made from the same local grape varieties, which gives the wine a unique personality and could not be better reflects the terroir. Fyumen grown at an altitude of 650 meters above sea level, in the vineyards, whose poor soils are sand and stones. The main feature of winemaking is that the original grape must is fermented at low temperatures for 12-18 days in stainless steel tanks, after which the wine first 12 months aged in French oak barrels, and then another 12 months has been developing in the bottles. With powerful tannic basis and perfect balance magnificent Fumin can develop for many years. In particular vintage 2004 will be at the peak of ripeness between 2010-2017 years.


Wine House Les Cretes traces its history to 1955, when the family Scharrer were purchased 2 hectares of land, where they were defeated first vineyards. Today, the company owns 25 hectares of vineyards and a winery equipped with the most modern equipment that allows you to create high-quality wines, perfectly reflecting the individuality of the Valle d'Aosta terroirs. Most of the vineyards reserved for the autochthonous grape varieties such as Petite Arvine, Petit Rouge, Fyumen and Cornalin, which are classics in the region of Valle d'Aosta. Among international varieties in the "Le Crete" prefer Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Muscat and Sears, which are perfectly adapted to the climate and soil of the region. Due to the company's philosophy is based on the classical tradition of winemaking, its fine wines are made by experts around the world and repeatedly received high marks from such publications as the largest wine "Wine Advocat" and "Gambero Rosso".

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Les Cretes, "Fumin", 2004, price Les Cretes, "Fumin", 2004 — 1 627 rub.. Producer wine Les Cretes. Delivery Les Cretes, "Fumin", 2004.

Вино Les Cretes, "Fumin", 2004

в13061Фумин, 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 627 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 90
GR 2
16 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Les-Cretes-Fumin-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета с гранатовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Выдержанное вино обладает мягким, полнотелым вкусом, особое очарование которому придают мелкозернистые зрелые танины и удивительно долгое послевкусие. Сложная, многослойная палитра вкуса раскрывается тонами черных ягод, пряностей, дуба и нотками минералов.

Аромат

В ароматном букете вина на первом плане звучат ноты ежевики и пряностей, к которым позже добавляются нюансы земли.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и дичи на гриле, стейками, жарким из говядины, пастой с мясной начинкой, а также блюдами с пряными соусами, салями и выдержанными сырами, такими как Тоmа и Fontina.

Интересные факты

Fumin считается символом виноделия Валле Д'Аоста, и именно это элегантное вино Вам предложат на многочисленных горнолыжных курортах этого региона. Производится оно из одноименного местного сорта винограда, который наделяет вино неповторимой индивидуальностью и как нельзя лучше отражает особенности терруара. Выращивается Фюмен на высоте 650 метров над уровнем моря, на виноградниках, чьи бедные почвы представлены песком и камнями. Основная особенность винификации заключается в том, что первоначально виноградное сусло ферментируется при низких температурах в течение 12-18 дней в емкостях из нержавеющей стали, после чего вино сначала 12 месяцев выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба, а потом еще 12 месяцев развивается уже в бутылках. Благодаря мощной танинной основе и прекрасному балансу великолепное Фумин может развиваться долгие годы. В частности винтаж 2004 года будет находиться на пике зрелости между 2010-2017 годами.


Винный дом Les Cretes ведет свою историю с 1955 года, когда семьей Шаррер были приобретены 2 гектара земли, где и были разбиты первые виноградники. Сегодня компания владеет 25 гектарами прекрасных виноградников, а винодельня оборудована самым современным оборудованием, что позволяет создавать высококачественные вина, прекрасно отражающие индивидуальность терруаров Валле д`Аоста. Большая часть виноградников отведена под такие автохтонные сорта винограда, как Пти Арвин, Пти Руж, Фюмен и Корналин, которые являются классикой региона Валле д'Аоста. Среди международных сортов в "Ле Крет" отдают предпочтение Шардонне, Пино Нуар, Сире и Мускату, которые отлично приспособились к климату и почве региона. Благодаря тому, что философия компании основана на классических традициях виноделия, её вина прекрасно принимаются специалистами всего мира и неоднократно удостаивались высоких оценок от таких крупнейших винных изданий как "Wine Advocat" и "Gambero Rosso".
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Фумин, 2004, цена Les Cretes, "Fumin", 2004 — 1 627 руб.. Производитель вина Ле Крет.