WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Les Domaines Montariol Degroote, "Perfectus" Rouge

SKU:w12093
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Les Domaines Montariol Degroote, "Perfectus" Rouge

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine red ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste wines delicate, fruity notes and drop enveloping softness.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is very expressive, colorful, with pleasant hints of ripe berries.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for pies, soft cheeses, and to accompany main dishes: roasted and boiled meat, sausages and game.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Perfectus" Rouge is made ​​from a blend of varieties of red grapes that are grown in different regions of the European Union. Harvest carefully selected at the time of collection and separate the berries from the crests. Fermentation on pulp lasts 8-10 days. Vinification continues in stainless steel vats until the bottling, which takes place in December and January.

Les Domaines Montariol Degroote was created by Pierre Degrot having a reputation as a true innovator and Montariol family (former owners of "Les Domaines Virginie"). The company is valued and celebrated as one of the best in the production of quality wines in the Languedoc-Roussillon. Belongs to the owners of 540 hectares of vineyards in the Languedoc-Roussillon: Domaine Virginie la Grange, Domaine Bosquet, Domaine Galetis, Domaine des Fontaines, Domaine Rivoire, Domaine Ribaute, Domaine Lalande. The company also owns 350 hectares of vineyards in Tunisia (AOC Mornag) and 175 hectares in Romania (AOC Dealu Mare).
Forte Pierre Degrot, along with the skill of an oenologist and passionate devotion to the land, are excellent knowledge of marketing and export markets, allowing it to stand out from other winemakers, being able to predict the evolution of wine consumption.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Les Domaines Montariol Degroote, "Perfectus" Rouge, price Les Domaines Montariol Degroote, "Perfectus" Rouge — 562 rub.. Producer wine Les Domaines Montariol Degroote. Delivery Les Domaines Montariol Degroote, "Perfectus" Rouge.

Вино Les Domaines Montariol Degroote, "Perfectus" Rouge

в12093"Перфектус" красное
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина деликатный, раскрывающийся фруктовыми нотками и обволакивающей мягкостью.

Аромат

Аромат вина очень выразительный, колоритный, с приятными оттенками спелых ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подходит как для паштетов, мягких сыров, так и для сопровождения основных блюд: жареного и вареного мяса, колбас и дичи.

Интересные факты

Вино "Perfectus" Rouge производится из купажа сортов красного винограда, который выращивают в различных регионах Евросоюза. Урожай тщательно отбирают в момент сбора и отделяют ягоды от гребней. Ферментация на мезге длится 8-10 дней. Винификация продолжается в чанах из нержавеющей стали до самого розлива в бутылки, который происходит в декабре-январе.

Les Domaines Montariol Degroote была создана Пьером Дегрот, имеющим репутацию истинного новатора, и семьей Монтариоль (экс-владельцами "Les Domaines Virginie"). Компанию ценят и отмечают как одну из лучших в производстве качественных вин Лангедок-Руссильона. Владельцам принадлежит 540 гектаров виноградников в Лангедок-Руссильоне: Domaine Virginie la Grange, Domaine Bosquet, Domaine Galetis, Domaine des Fontaines, Domaine Rivoire, Domaine Ribaute, Domaine Lalande. Также компания владеет 350 гектарами виноградников в Тунисе (AOC Mornag) и 175 гектарами в Румынии (AOC Dealu Маре).
Сильной стороной Пьера Дегрот, наряду с мастерством энолога и страстной преданности земле, являются великолепные знания маркетинга и экспортных рынков, что позволяет ему выгодно отличаться от других виноделов, будучи в состоянии предвидеть эволюцию потребления вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Перфектус" красное, цена Les Domaines Montariol Degroote, "Perfectus" Rouge — 538 руб.. Производитель вина Ле Домэн Монтариоль Дегрот.