WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2006

SKU:w13382
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
1 855 rub.
Available
4 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine with a dark cherry color.

Taste

The wine has a harmonious, elegant, velvety taste with notes of plum and black cherry. Finishing fine, with light wood notes.

Aroma

The aroma of this wine is dominated by notes of red berries and tobacco.

Gastronomy

Wine will be perfect pair with sweet meat, for example, prepared with balsamic vinegar and sour sauce.

Interesting Facts

"Les Hauts du Tertre" 2006 - second wine Chateau du Tertre - elegant, harmonious, with fruity in flavor and aroma, slightly inferior to its concentration and energy to the first wine "Chateau du Tertre". This is a real "safe haven", but is regularly acknowledged connoisseurs of good taste.

"About Le Du Tertre" in 2006 - a blend of several grape varieties, the age of the vines is 30 years. Traditional vinification, the wine is aged 18 months in oak barrels, 50% new. The average annual production is 294 000 bottles. This wine will develop its capacity to 2015 when properly stored at a temperature of 10-15 ° C.

Chateau du Tertre (Chateau du Tertre)
is located in the southwestern part of appellasona Margot, on a large gravel plateau, at an altitude of 20 meters above sea level. Although officially the estate was founded in the XVIII century, it has a much longer history and was once owned by the family of d'Arsac - one of the oldest families of the Médoc, whose name is mentioned in documents in 1143.
Later it belonged to an influential Château Marquis de Segur, who owned Château Lafite, Latour and Kalon-Segur. The revival of the economy can be considered in 1997, when the estate bought a Dutch businessman Eric Albada Jelgersma (Eric Albada Yelgersma), the owner located in the neighborhood of Chateau Giscours (Chateau Zhiskur). Eric has reconstructed itself estate and winery. The combined efforts of the new owner and oenologist economy significantly improved the quality of wine estates, to give them greater complexity and sophistication.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2006, price Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2006 — 1 855 rub.. Producer wine Chateau du Tertre. Delivery Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2006.

Вино Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2006

в13382Ле О дю Тертр, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино с темно-вишневым цветом.

Вкус

Вино обладает гармоничным, изящным, бархатистым вкусом с нотами сливы и черной вишни. Отделка тонкая, с легкими древесными нотками.

Аромат

В аромате этого вина доминируют ноты красных ягод и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасную пару со сладким мясом, например, приготовленным с бальзамическим уксусом и сладким соусом.

Интересные факты

"Les Hauts du Tertre" 2006 — второе вино Шато дю Тертр — изящное, гармоничное, с фруктовыми нотами во вкусе и аромате, немного уступающее по своей концентрации и энергии первому вину "Chateau du Tertre". Это настоящая "тихая гавань", однако регулярно получающая признание ценителей хорошего вкуса.

"Ле О дю Тертр" 2006 года — это бленд из нескольких сортов винограда, возраст виноградных лоз составляет более 30 лет. Винификация традиционная, вино выдерживается 18 месяцев в дубовых бочках, новых на 50%. Среднегодовой объем производства составляет 294 000 бутылок. Это вино будет развивать свой потенциал до 2015 года при правильном хранении при температуре 10-15°C.

Chateau du Tertre (Шато дю Тертр)
расположено в юго-западной части аппелласьона Марго, на большом гравийном плато, на высоте 20 метров над уровнем моря. Хотя официально поместье основано в XVIII веке, оно имеет гораздо более древнюю историю и когда-то принадлежало семье d'Arsac — одной из старейших семей Медока, имя которой упоминается в документах 1143 года.
Позже это Шато принадлежало влиятельному маркизу де Сегюру, который владел Шато Лафит, Латур и Калон-Сегюр. Возрождением хозяйства может считаться 1997 год, когда поместье купил голландский бизнесмен Eric Albada Jelgersma (Эрик Альбада Йельгерсма), владелец находящегося по соседству Chateau Giscours (Шато Жискур). Эрик реконструировал и само поместье, и винодельню. Совместные усилия нового владельца и энологов хозяйства позволили значительно улучшить качество вин поместья, придать им большую комплексность и утонченность.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ле О дю Тертр, 2006, цена Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2006 — 1 855 руб.. Производитель вина Шато дю Тертр.