Wine Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2010

SKU:w39860
price
5 230 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
4 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful burgundy color.

Taste

Stylish, delicate wine with soft and rounded taste. Elegant, feminine with a bright finish.

Aroma

The wine has a generous, rich flavor with notes of wood and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, fried or stewed, as well as cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Les Hauts du Tertre - «second wine" economy Chateau du Tertre, created from assemblyazha Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc. This stylish, refined wine with a beautiful structure, rich flavor and a long finish. Each of the varieties gives Les Hauts du Tertre its unique features. Cabernet Sauvignon - provides the structure and concentration, Merlot - is primarily a roundness and softness, and Cabernet Franc gives a generous bouquet with spicy notes. Wine storage capacity - 10 years.

Chateau du Tertre (Chateau du Tertre) is located in the southwestern part of appellasona Margot, on a large gravel plateau, at an altitude of 20 meters above sea level. Although officially the estate was founded in the XVIII century, it has a much longer history and was once owned by the family of d'Arsac - one of the oldest families of the Médoc, whose name is mentioned in documents in 1143.

Later it belonged to an influential Château Marquis de Segur, who owned Château Lafite, Latour and Kalon-Segur. The revival of the economy can be considered in 1997, when the estate bought a Dutch businessman Eric Albada Jelgersma (Eric Albada Yelgersma) - the owner located in the neighborhood of Chateau Giscours (Chateau Zhiskur). Eric has reconstructed itself estate and winery. The combined efforts of the new owner and oenologist economy significantly improved the quality of wine estates, to give them greater complexity and sophistication.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2010, price Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2010 — 5 230 rub.. Producer wine Chateau du Tertre. Delivery Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2010.

Вино Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2010

в39860Ле О дю Тертр, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого бордового цвета.

Вкус

Стильное, тонкое вино с мягким и округлым вкусом. Элегантное, женственное с ярким послевкусием.

Аромат

У вина щедрый, богатый аромат с нотами дерева и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса, жареного или тушеного, а также сырами.

Интересные факты

Les Hauts du Tertre — «второе вино» хозяйства Chateau du Tertre, созданное из ассембляжа винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Каберне Фран. Это стильное, утонченное вино с красивой структурой, насыщенным вкусом и долгим послевкусием. Каждый из сортов придает Les Hauts du Tertre свои неповторимые черты. Каберне Совиньон — обеспечивает структуру и концентрацию, Мерло — это прежде всего округлость и мягкость, а Каберне Фран дарит щедрый букет с пряными нотами. Потенциал хранения вина — 10 лет.

Chateau du Tertre (Шато дю Тертр) расположено в юго-западной части аппелласьона Марго, на большом гравийном плато, на высоте 20 метров над уровнем моря. Хотя официально поместье основано в XVIII веке, оно имеет гораздо более древнюю историю и когда-то принадлежало семье d'Arsac — одной из старейших семей Медока, имя которой упоминается в документах 1143 года.

Позже это Шато принадлежало влиятельному маркизу де Сегюру, который владел Шато Лафит, Латур и Калон-Сегюр. Возрождением хозяйства может считаться 1997 год, когда поместье купил голландский бизнесмен Eric Albada Jelgersma (Эрик Альбада Йельгерсма) — владелец находящегося по соседству Chateau Giscours (Шато Жискур). Эрик реконструировал и само поместье, и винодельню. Совместные усилия нового владельца и энологов хозяйства позволили значительно улучшить качество вин поместья, придать им большую комплексность и утонченность.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ле О дю Тертр, 2010, цена Les Hauts du Tertre, Margaux AOC, 2010 — 5 869 руб.. Производитель вина Шато дю Тертр.