Cognac Leyrat Extra, in gold porcelain decanter, wooden box, 700 ml

w21185
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac noble color of old gold.

Taste

Cognac has an exceptionally soft, smooth taste with hints of peach and quince, hints of raisins and honey, supplemented with a powerful finale undertones of honey and wood resins.

Aroma

In light aroma of cognac felt fresh floral tones and hardwood tones. The richness of the bouquet still dominated by cinnamon spice and sweet fruit with quince headed.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, goes well with fresh coffee and Cuban cigar.

Interesting Facts

Leyrat Extra Cognac is made ​​from spirits aged for 40-45 years in barrels, which are made ​​with old technology without a single nail and gluing of the best Limousin wood. Prolonged exposure gives it incomparable nutty, chocolate and spicy tones. Cognac different freshness and vigor, despite his very advanced age. "Leira Extra" bottled in elegant porcelain decanter luxurious gold color.
Prestigious and rare cognac "Leira" born in the Domaine de Chez Maillard on unique, due to the peculiarities of the soil, a plot of the Fins Bois region, marked in the XIX century as particularly favorable for the cultivation of grapes. Created here Cognacs are known for their subtlety and power. A distinctive feature of brandy is that they very quickly "grow up", but live a very, very long time. Leira family engaged in the production of cognac over four generations. Today the owner of the estate - Edgar Leiria - an ardent supporter of the production of natural, clean cognacs without any added sugar and caramel, making every effort to create the best brandy in the world.
The grapes for the production of cognac "Leyrat" hand picked from our own vineyards of the estate, covering an area of ​​90 hectares. The farm used biological methods of care for vineyards, involving the use of organic fertilizers and non-chemical means of pest control. In the cellar of the estate Domaine de Chez Maillard kept a vast reserve of old and very old spirits. In the line "Leyrat" cognacs presented the following classes: Napoleon, VSOP, XO, XO Elite, Brut de futs, Extra, Vieux, Tres, who poured in conventional transparent bottles and decanters in the original porcelain coated with real gold. Cognac "Leyrat" adorn the wine lists of the most prestigious restaurants and luxury hotels. Cognac repeatedly awarded medals and diplomas, in particular, the gold medals were obtained at the international competition "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles" in 1999, 2001, 2004, 2007. Also brandy Leira Extra awarded a gold medal at the prestigious tasting competition "International Spirits Challenge", held in London in 2004 and 2010.

Story of a young enterprise Francis Abecassis - one of the largest landowners in the region of Cognac in France - began not so long ago, when its founder, Francis Abecassis acquired ownership in 2000, three large estates with a total area of 240 hectares. The company produces 3 Francis Abecassis Cognac brand: "Leyrat", "ABK6" and "Le Reviseur", won a number of prestigious awards and more than 60 medals at international exhibitions and tasting competitions.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Leyrat Extra, in gold porcelain decanter, wooden box, 700 ml, price Leyrat Extra, in gold porcelain decanter, wooden box, 700 ml — 56 835 rub.. Producer cognac Francis Abecassis. Delivery Leyrat Extra, in gold porcelain decanter, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Leyrat Extra, in gold porcelain decanter, wooden box, 700 мл

в21185Лейра Экстра, в золотом фарфоровом графине, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк благородного цвета старого золота.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает исключительно мягким, гладким вкусом с персиковыми и айвовыми нотками, оттенками изюма и меда, дополненными мощным финалом с полутонами меда и древесных смол.

Аромат

В легком аромате коньяка ощущаются свежие цветочные оттенки и лиственные тона. Богатство букета продолжают специи с преобладанием корицы и нежные фрукты с айвой во главе.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, хорошо сочетается с ароматным кофе и кубинской сигарой.

Интересные факты

Коньяк Leyrat Extra произведен из спиртов, выдержанных на протяжении 40-45 лет в бочках, которые изготовлены по старинным технологиям без единого гвоздя и склейки, из лучшей лимузенской древесины. Продолжительная выдержка придает ему несравненные ореховые, шоколадные и пряные тона. Коньяк отличается свежестью и бодростью, несмотря на свой весьма почтенный возраст. "Лейра Экстра" разлит в элегантный фарфоровый графин роскошного золотого цвета.
Престижный и редкий коньяк "Лейра" рождается в Домене де Ше Майяр на уникальном, благодаря особенностям почвы, участке в регионе Фэн Буа, отмеченном еще в XIX веке как особенно благоприятном для культивирования винограда. Созданные здесь коньячные спирты славятся своей тонкостью и силой. Отличительная особенность коньяков состоит в том, что они очень быстро "взрослеют", но при этом живут весьма и весьма долго. Семья Лейра занимается производством коньяка на протяжении вот уже четырех поколений. Сегодняшний владелец поместья — Эдгар Лейра — ярый приверженец производства натуральных, чистейших коньяков без каких-либо добавок сахара и карамели, прилагает все усилия для создания лучшего коньяка в мире. 
Виноград для производства коньяка "Leyrat" собирается вручную с собственных виноградников поместья, площадь которых составляет 90 га. В хозяйстве применяются биологические методы ухода за виноградниками, предусматривающие использование органических удобрений и отказ от химических средств борьбы с вредителями. В погребе поместья Domaine de Chez Maillard хранится огромный резерв из старых и очень старых спиртов. В линейке "Leyrat" представлены коньяки следующих классов: Napoleon, VSOP, XO, XO Elite, Brut de futs, Extra, Vieux, Tres, которые разлиты как в обычные прозрачные бутылки, так и в оригинальные фарфоровые графины с покрытием из настоящего золота. Коньяки "Leyrat" украшают винные карты самых престижных ресторанов и дорогих отелей. Коньяки неоднократно награждались медалями и грамотами, в частности, золотые медали были получены на международном конкурсе "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles" в 1999, 2001, 2004, 2007 годах. Также коньяк Лейра Экстра награжден золотой медалью на престижном дегустационном конкурсе "International Spirits Challenge", проводимом в Лондоне в 2004 и в 2010 годах.

История молодого предприятия Francis Abecassis — одного из крупнейших землевладельцев в регионе Коньяк во Франции — началась не так давно, когда его основатель Франсис Абекассис приобрел в собственность в 2000 году три больших имения общей площадью 240 га. Предприятие Франсис Абекассис выпускает 3 бренда коньяка: "Leyrat", "ABK6" и "Le Reviseur", удостоенных множеством престижных наград и более 60 медалей на международных дегустационных выставках и конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Лейра Экстра, в золотом фарфоровом графине, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Leyrat Extra, in gold porcelain decanter, wooden box, 700 мл — 56 835 руб.. Производитель коньяка Франсис Абекассис.