Cognac "Leyrat" XO Elite, wooden box, 700 ml

w13703
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac-colored antique gold.

Taste

Cognac has a complex, concentrated flavors with enchanting, long fruity finish.

Aroma

In the delicate flavor of brandy dominated floral tones and characteristic notes of fresh wood and dried raisins. Revealing in the glass, it felt more and more shades of spice, pepper, sandalwood, and then - walnut and toffee.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, goes well with fresh coffee and Cuban cigar.

Interesting Facts

Cognac Leyrat XO Elite is made ​​from spirits aged for 35 years in barrels, which are made ​​with old technology without a single nail and glue of the best Limousin wood. Cognac XO Elite is characterized by a more delicate flavor than Cognac XO class.
Awards Leira XO Elite:
• silver medal at the "International Wines & Spirits Competition", UK, 2005;
• Gold Medal at the "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles", Belgium, 2004;
• silver medal at the "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles", Belgium, 2001;
• bronze medal at the "International Spirits Challenge", UK, 2000;
• silver medal at the "China Wines & Spirits", China, 2000;
• Gold Medal at the "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles", Belgium, 1999.


Prestigious and rare cognac "Leira" born in the Domaine de Chez Maillard on unique, due to the peculiarities of the soil, a plot of the Fins Bois region, marked in the XIX century as particularly favorable for the cultivation of grapes. Created here Cognacs are known for their subtlety and power. A distinctive feature of brandy is that they very quickly "grow up", but live a very, very long time. Leira family engaged in the production of cognac over four generations. Today the owner of the estate - Edgar Leiria - an ardent supporter of the production of natural, clean cognacs without any added sugar and caramel, making every effort to create the best brandy in the world.
The grapes for the production of cognac "Leyrat" hand picked from our own vineyards of the estate, covering an area of ​​90 hectares. The farm used biological methods of maintenance of vineyards, involving the use of organic fertilizers and non-chemical means of pest control.

In the cellar of the estate Domaine de Chez Maillard kept a vast reserve of old and very old spirits. In the line "Leyrat" cognacs presented the following classes: Napoleon, VSOP, XO, XO Elite, Brut de futs, Extra, Vieux, Tres, who poured in conventional transparent bottles and decanters in the original porcelain coated with real gold. Cognac "Leyrat" adorn the wine lists of the most prestigious restaurants and luxury Palace Hotel. Cognac repeatedly awarded medals and diplomas, in particular, the gold medals were obtained at the international competition "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles" in 1999, 2001, 2004, 2007.

Story of a young enterprise Francis Abecassis - one of the largest landowners in the region of Cognac in France - began not so long ago, when its founder, Francis Abecassis acquired ownership in 2000, three large estates with a total area of 240 hectares. The company produces 3 Francis Abecassis Cognac brand: "Leyrat", "ABK6" and "Le Reviseur", won a number of prestigious awards and more than 60 medals at international exhibitions and tasting competitions.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac "Leyrat" XO Elite, wooden box, 700 ml, price "Leyrat" XO Elite, wooden box, 700 ml — 20 321 rub.. Producer cognac Francis Abecassis. Delivery "Leyrat" XO Elite, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк "Leyrat" XO Elite, wooden box, 700 мл

в13703"Лейра" ХО Элит, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк цвета старинного золота.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает сложным, концентрированным вкусом с фееричным, долгим фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

В нежном аромате коньяка доминируют цветочные оттенки и характерные нотки свежего дерева и сушеного изюма. Раскрываясь в бокале, в нем все более ощущаются оттенки пряностей, перца, сандалового дерева, а затем — грецкого ореха и ириса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, хорошо сочетается с ароматным кофе и кубинской сигарой.

Интересные факты

Коньяк Leyrat XO Elite произведен из спиртов, выдержанных на протяжении 35 лет в бочках, которые изготовлены по старинным технологиям без единого гвоздя и склейки из лучшей лимузенской древесины. Для коньяка ХО Elite характерен более нежный аромат, чем для коньяка класса ХО.
Награды Лейра ХО Элит:
•  серебряная медаль на "International Wines & Spirits Competition", Великобритания, 2005;
•  золотая медаль на "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles", Бельгия, 2004;
•  серебряная медаль на "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles", Бельгия, 2001;
•  бронзовая медаль на "International Spirits Challenge", Великобритания, 2000;
•  серебряная медаль на "China Wines & Spirits", Китай, 2000;
•  золотая медаль на "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles", Бельгия, 1999.


Престижный и редкий коньяк "Лейра" рождается в Домене де Ше Майяр на уникальном, благодаря особенностям почвы, участке в регионе Фэн Буа, отмеченном еще в XIX веке как особенно благоприятном для культивирования винограда. Созданные здесь коньячные спирты славятся своей тонкостью и силой. Отличительная особенность коньяков состоит в том, что они очень быстро "взрослеют", но при этом живут весьма и весьма долго. Семья Лейра занимается производством коньяка на протяжении вот уже четырех поколений. Сегодняшний владелец поместья — Эдгар Лейра — ярый приверженец производства натуральных, чистейших коньяков без каких-либо добавок сахара и карамели, прилагает все усилия для создания лучшего коньяка в мире.
Виноград для производства коньяка "Leyrat" собирается вручную с собственных виноградников поместья, площадь которых составляет 90 га. В хозяйстве применяются биологические методы обслуживания виноградников, предусматривающие использование органических удобрений и отказ от химических средств борьбы с вредителями.

В погребе поместья Domaine de Chez Maillard хранится огромный резерв из старых и очень старых спиртов. В линейке "Leyrat" представлены коньяки следующих классов: Napoleon, VSOP, XO, XO Elite, Brut de futs, Extra, Vieux, Tres, которые разлиты как в обычные прозрачные бутылки, так и в оригинальные фарфоровые графины с покрытием из настоящего золота. Коньяки "Leyrat" украшают винные карты самых престижных ресторанов и дорогих палас-отелей. Коньяки неоднократно награждались медалями и грамотами, в частности, золотые медали были получены на международном конкурсе "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles" в 1999, 2001, 2004, 2007 годах.

История молодого предприятия Francis Abecassis — одного из крупнейших землевладельцев в регионе Коньяк во Франции — началась не так давно, когда его основатель Франсис Абекассис приобрел в собственность в 2000 году три больших имения общей площадью 240 га. Предприятие Франсис Абекассис выпускает 3 бренда коньяка: "Leyrat", "ABK6" и "Le Reviseur", удостоенных множеством престижных наград и более 60 медалей на международных дегустационных выставках и конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Лейра" ХО Элит, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Leyrat" XO Elite, wooden box, 700 мл — 20 321 руб.. Производитель коньяка Франсис Абекассис.