Lheraud Cognac 1943 Grande Champagne, 700 ml

w31607
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac copper-amber color.

Taste

Warm and deep flavor of brandy has a great balance and velvety finish with light spicy undertones.

Aroma

Complex bouquet of cognac combines bright tones of oak, almonds, prunes and meadow grasses.

Gastronomy

Cognac is served as an aperitif and digestif, it is recommended in combination with lemon, coffee and cigars.

Interesting Facts

The motto of the cognac house Guy L'Heureux: "To make a good cognac, it must be love!".

1943 Lheraud Cognac Grande Champagne - Cognac with an elegant and harmonious, spicy taste and rich, warm aroma. Millezim 1943 is presented in a stylish wooden box. Cognac bring undoubted delight as an aperitif and digestif.

The founding year of the cognac house L'Heureux (Lheraud) should be considered as 1680, and the founder - Alexander L'Heureux. In the small village Lada (Lasdoux), in the center of Petit Champagne (Petite Champagne), near the town of Cognac (Cognac), he began to grow grapes and established brandy production. On the lands of the estate grows grapes selected varieties Ugni Blanc, Folle Blanche and Colombard. In 1970, the case was transferred to Guy L'Heureux, who is engaged in the production and sale of cognac under the name "Cognac Guy Lheraud". Monsieur Guy L'Heureux, helping his son Laurent L'Heureux and wife - Madame L'Heureux, which is responsible for product design. "... She has good taste, because she chose me," - said the head of the dynasty.

Cognac house L'Heureux made the traditional way, by double distillation, without modern electronic devices, without additives caramel, sugar and other ingredients, so they are different natural color and natural flavor. Commission professionals cognac (BNIC) controls all stages of the production of cognac, confirming their origin and quality.

House Lheraud - the official supplier of brandy to the House of Lords in London and the Imperial House of Japan. These exclusive cognacs are presented in the most famous restaurants in the world: "La Tour d'Argent" (Tokyo), "Richemond" (Geneva), "Dalloyau" (Paris), as well as "Dallmayr" (Munich) - one of the largest and most expensive world of gourmet shops, and places of worship for lovers of luxury and exclusive products - shopping center "Harrods" in London. As acknowledged by Alexander Massena - Managing cognac house Lheraud (Lero), cognac houses prefer the former French President Jacques Chirac and Prime Minister Raffarin of France, Prince Albert of Monaco, and many other famous people. About 10 years ago, and the Russians have the opportunity to try the excellent products cognac house L'Heureux.

Give yourself and your familiarity with the legendary elite cognac house L'Heureux!

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Lheraud Cognac 1943 Grande Champagne, 700 ml, price Lheraud Cognac 1943 Grande Champagne, 700 ml — 88 326 rub.. Producer cognac Lheraud. Delivery Lheraud Cognac 1943 Grande Champagne, 700 ml.

Коньяк Lheraud Cognac 1943 Grande Champagne, 700 мл

в31607Леро Коньяк 1943 Гранд Шампань, в деревянной подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк медно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Теплый и глубокий вкус коньяка обладает великолепным балансом и бархатистым послевкусием с легкими пряными оттенками.

Аромат

Сложный букет коньяка сочетает яркие тона дуба, миндаля, чернослива и луговых трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк подается как аперитив и дижестив, рекомендуется в сочетании с лимоном, кофе и сигарой.

Интересные факты

Девиз коньячного дома Ги Леро: "Чтобы сделать хороший коньяк, его нужно любить!".

 

Lheraud Cognac 1943 Grande Champagne — коньяк с элегантным и гармоничным, пряным вкусом и насыщенным, теплым ароматом. Миллезим 1943 года представлен в стильном деревянном коробе. Коньяк доставит несомненное наслаждение в качестве аперитива и дижестива.

Годом основания коньячного дома Леро (Lheraud) следует считать 1680, а основателем — Александра Леро. В небольшой деревушке Ладу (Lasdoux), в центре Пти Шампани (Petite Champagne), недалеко от города Коньяк (Cognac) он начал выращивать виноград и наладил коньячное производство. На землях поместья произрастает виноград отборных сортов Уни Блан, Фоль Бланш и Коломбар. В 1970 дело перешло к Ги Леро, который занимается производством и продажей коньяка под своим именем "Cognac Guy Lheraud". Месье Ги Леро, помогают его сын Лоран Леро и супруга — мадам Леро, в обязанности которой входит дизайн продукции. "...У неё хороший вкус, ведь она выбрала меня", — заявляет глава династии.

Коньяки дома Леро производятся традиционным способом, путем двойной дистилляции, без современных электронных устройств, без добавок карамели, сахара и других ингредиентов, поэтому они отличаются естественным цветом и натуральным вкусом. Комиссия профессионалов по коньяку (BNIC) контролирует все этапы производства коньяков, подтверждает их происхождение и высокое качество.

Дом Lheraud — официальный поставщик коньяков для Палаты Лордов в Лондоне и Императорского дома Японии. Эти эксклюзивные коньяки представлены в самых знаменитых ресторанах мира: "La Tour d’Argent" (Токио), "Richemond" (Женева), "Dalloyau" (Париж), а также в "Dallmayr" (Мюнхен) — одном из крупнейших и наиболее дорогих мировых деликатесных магазинов, и в культовом месте для любителей роскошных и эксклюзивных товаров — торговом центре "Харродс" в Лондоне. По признанию Александра Массэна — управляющего коньячного дома Lheraud (Леро), коньяки дома предпочитают бывший президент Франции Жак Ширак и премьер министр Франции Раффарен, Принц Альберт из Монако, и множество других знаменитых людей. Около 10 лет назад и у россиян появилась возможность попробовать великолепную продукцию коньячного дома Леро.

Подарите себе и своим близким знакомство с элитными коньяками легендарного дома Леро!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Леро Коньяк 1943 Гранд Шампань, в деревянной подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Lheraud Cognac 1943 Grande Champagne, 700 мл — 88 326 руб.. Производитель коньяка Леро.