Lheraud, Cognac "Charles X", wooden box, 700 ml

w7167
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac is very beautiful, rich amber color.

Taste

Cognac has a great velvety, elegant taste with hints of fruit with hints of tobacco and wonderful, warming finish.

Aroma

Cognac with a noble, rich floral scent with hints of vanilla, chocolate and spices.

Gastronomy

Is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee, cigar desserts.

Interesting Facts

"Cognac - expensive drink status, who worked on the birth of not only a lot of people, but the nature and time. And the harder working time becomes more valuable product. "


L'Heureux Charles X (Lheraud Cognac Charles X) - this cognac with a nice 43% strength, exquisite flavors and gorgeous colors. He was ordered by the descendants of Marshal of France - Charles de Cracks, who served at the court of Louis XIII. Elite cognac Lheraud Charles X (Guy L'Heureux Charles X) is produced in the region near the town of Petit Champagne Cognac (Cognac) Department Charente (Charente). This cognac is obtained from the noble grape varieties Ugni Blanc (Ugni Blanc), Colombar (Colombard) and Folle Blanche (Folle Blanche), growing on the Grande Champagne vineyards, Petite Champagne and Fins Bois. Cognac Charles X creates assemblage of cognac, aged 25-50 years in Limousin oak barrels.
Floral bouquet gives the drink sophistication and full and rich fruit flavors with hints of tobacco emphasizes its nobility. Slow shutter speed gave him an exceptionally mild taste, filled with peach and quince flavors. Cognac is packed in its original wooden box filled with fragrant straw and sealed knightly wax seal
House L'Heureux has created a true masterpiece of the art of cognac, which will join to the legendary history of the land and enjoy all the splendor of the Great Cognac.
Cognac L'Heureux Charles X - exquisite gift for the true connoisseurs.

The founding year of the cognac house L'Heureux (Lheraud) should be considered as 1680, and the founder - Alexander L'Heureux. In the small village Lada (Lasdoux), in the center of Petite Champagne (Petite Champagne), near the town of Cognac (Cognac), he began to grow grapes and established brandy production. On the lands of the estate grows grapes selected varieties Ugni Blanc, Folle Blanche and Colombard. In 1970, the case was transferred to Guy L'Heureux, who is engaged in the production and sale of cognac under the name "Sognac Guy Lheraud». Monsieur Guy L'Heureux, helping his son Laurent L'Heureux and wife - Madame L'Heureux, which is responsible for product design. "... She has good taste, because she chose me," - said the head of the dynasty.
Cognac houses are made in the traditional way, by double distillation, without modern electronic devices, without additives caramel, sugar and other ingredients, so they are different natural color and natural flavor.
Commission professionals cognac (BNIC) controls all stages of the production of cognac, confirming their origin and quality.
House Lheraud - the official supplier of brandy to the House of Lords in London and the Imperial House of Japan. These exclusive cognacs are presented in the most famous restaurants in the world: «La Tour d'Argent» (Tokyo), «Richemond» (Geneva), «Dalloyau» (Paris), as well as Dallmayr (Munich) - one of the largest and most expensive world gourmet shops, and places of worship for lovers of luxury and exclusive products - shopping center "Harrods" in London. As acknowledged by Alexander Massena - Managing cognac house Lheraud (Lero), cognac houses prefer the former French President Jacques Chirac and Prime Minister Raffarin of France, Prince Albert of Monaco, and many other famous people.
About 10 years ago, and the Russians have the opportunity to try the excellent products cognac house L'Heureux.
Give yourself and your familiarity with the legendary elite cognac houses!

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Lheraud, Cognac "Charles X", wooden box, 700 ml, price Lheraud, Cognac "Charles X", wooden box, 700 ml — 27 123 rub.. Producer cognac Lheraud. Delivery Lheraud, Cognac "Charles X", wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Lheraud, Cognac "Charles X", wooden box, 700 мл

в7167"Шарль Х", в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк очень красивого, насыщенного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает великолепным, бархатистым, элегантным вкусом с плодовыми оттенками с табачными нотками и удивительным, согревающим послевкусием.

Аромат

Коньяк с благородным, богатым цветочным ароматом с оттенками ванили, шоколада и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе, сигарой, десертами.

Интересные факты

Коньяк — дорогой, статусный напиток, над рождением которого трудится не только множество людей, но сами природа и время. И чем усерднее работает время, тем ценнее становится продукт”.


"Charles X" — это коньяк с приятной крепостью 43%, изящными ароматами и великолепным цветом. Он создан по заказу потомков Маршала Франции — Шарля де Креки, который служил при дворе Людовика XIII. Элитный коньяк "Шарль Х" изготавливается в регионе Пти Шампань около города Коньяк департамента Шаранта. Этот коньяк получается из благородных сортов винограда: Уни Блан, Коломбар и Фоль Бланш, произрастающего на виноградниках Гранд Шампань, Пти Шампань и Фэн Буа. Коньяк "Шарль Х" создают из ассамбляжа коньячных спиртов, выдержанных 25-50 лет в бочках из лимузенского дуба.
Цветочный букет придает напитку утонченность, а полный и насыщенный плодовыми оттенками вкус с табачными нотками подчеркивает его благородство. Длительная выдержка придала ему исключительно мягкий вкус, наполненный персиковыми и айвовыми ароматами. Коньяк упакован в фирменную деревянную коробку, заполненную душистой соломой, и запечатан рыцарской сургучной печатью
Дом Леро создал настоящий шедевр коньячного искусства, который позволит приобщится к истории легендарной земли и ощутить все великолепие Великого Коньяка.
Коньяк "Шарль Х" — изысканный подарок для настоящих ценителей.

Годом основания коньячного Дома Леро следует считать 1680, а основателем — Александра Леро. В небольшой деревушке Ладу в центре Пти Шампани, недалеко от города Коньяк он начал выращивать виноград и наладил коньячное производство. На землях поместья произрастает виноград отборных сортов Уни Блан, Фоль Бланш и Коломбар. В 1970 дело перешло к Ги Леро, который занимается производством и продажей коньяка под своим именем «Сognac Guy Lheraud». Месье Ги Леро, помогают его сын Лоран Леро и супруга — мадам Леро, в обязанности которой входит дизайн продукции. «...У неё хороший вкус, ведь она выбрала меня», — заявляет глава династии.
Коньяки Дома производятся традиционным способом, путем двойной дистилляции, без современных электронных устройств, без добавок карамели, сахара и других ингредиентов, поэтому они отличаются естественным цветом и натуральным вкусом.

Комиссия профессионалов по коньяку (BNIC) контролирует все этапы производства коньяков, подтверждает их происхождение и высокое качество.
Дом Lheraud — официальный поставщик коньяков для Палаты Лордов в Лондоне и Императорского дома Японии. Эти эксклюзивные коньяки представлены в самых знаменитых ресторанах мира: «La Tour d’Argent» (Токио), «Richemond» (Женева), «Dalloyau» (Париж), а также в Dallmayr (Мюнхен) — одном из крупнейших и наиболее дорогих мировых деликатесных магазинов, и в культовом месте для любителей роскошных и эксклюзивных товаров — торговом центре «Харродс» в Лондоне. По признанию Александра Массэна — управляющего коньячного дома Lheraud, коньяки Дома предпочитают бывший президент Франции Жак Ширак и премьер министр Франции Раффарен, Принц Альберт из Монако, и множество других знаменитых людей. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Шарль Х", в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Lheraud, Cognac "Charles X", wooden box, 700 мл — 27 123 руб.. Производитель коньяка Леро.