Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20, 700 ml

w7169
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac excellent warm golden amber color.

Taste

Cognac has a great soft, subtle, harmonious taste with hints of spices: vanilla, cinnamon, ginger and almond shades and captivating finish with the scent of smoke.

Aroma

Cognac with subtle aromas with a hint of dark chocolate, dried fruits, nuts, ginger and orange peel.

Gastronomy

Is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee, cigar, very good with dishes of duck, perfect to orange dessert.

Interesting Facts

"Cognac - expensive drink status, who worked on the birth of not only a lot of people, but the nature and time. And the harder working time becomes more valuable product. "


Cuvee L'Heureux 20 (Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20) - This cognac spent 20 years in oak barrels. When creating Cuvee 20 - produce a blend of classic brandy spirits aged not less than 20 years, the beverage strength is 43%. Like all other brandies home «Lheraud», this drink is manufactured without adding a caramel. Because of this, he has a fine floral aroma. On the palate felt cinnamon and vanilla shades. Poured brandy in Petit Champagne, the home of the house L'Heureux.
Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20 - is the best-selling cognac houses. Manufacturers are advised to begin acquaintance with their products is with him. They are convinced that L'Heureux Cuvee 20 perfectly familiar with the style of the house and is able to awaken the love of millenzimnym brandies.
Cuvee L'Heureux 20 give a true delight for connoisseurs and lovers of the truly precious beverage. The perfect gift in a beautiful gift box.

The founding year of the cognac house L'Heureux (Lheraud) should be considered as 1680, and the founder - Alexander L'Heureux. In the small village Lada (Lasdoux), in the center of Petite Champagne (Petite Champagne), near the town of Cognac (Cognac), he began to grow grapes and established brandy production. On the lands of the estate grows grapes selected varieties Ugni Blanc, Folle Blanche and Colombard. In 1970, the case was transferred to Guy L'Heureux, who is engaged in the production and sale of cognac under the name "Sognac Guy Lheraud». Monsieur Guy L'Heureux, helping his son Laurent L'Heureux and wife - Madame L'Heureux, which is responsible for product design. "... She has good taste, because she chose me," - said the head of the dynasty.
Cognac houses are made in the traditional way, by double distillation, without modern electronic devices, without additives caramel, sugar and other ingredients, so they are different natural color and natural flavor.
Commission professionals cognac (BNIC) controls all stages of the production of cognac, confirming their origin and quality.
House Lheraud - the official supplier of brandy to the House of Lords in London and the Imperial House of Japan. These exclusive cognacs are presented in the most famous restaurants in the world: «La Tour d'Argent» (Tokyo), «Richemond» (Geneva), «Dalloyau» (Paris), as well as Dallmayr (Munich) - one of the largest and most expensive world gourmet shops, and places of worship for lovers of luxury and exclusive products - shopping center "Harrods" in London. As acknowledged by Alexander Massena - Managing cognac house Lheraud (Lero), cognac houses prefer the former French President Jacques Chirac and Prime Minister Raffarin of France, Prince Albert of Monaco, and many other famous people.
About 10 years ago, and the Russians have the opportunity to try the excellent products cognac house L'Heureux.
Give yourself and your familiarity with the legendary elite cognac houses!

In our store you can buy cognac Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20, 700 ml, price Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20, 700 ml — 8 254 rub.. Producer cognac Lheraud. Delivery Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20, 700 ml.

Коньяк Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20, 700 мл

в7169Леро Коньяк Кюве 20 в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк превосходного теплого золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает великолепным мягким, утонченным, гармоничным вкусом с тонами пряностей: ванили и корицы, с имбирными и миндальными оттенками и с пленительным послевкусием с ароматом дымка.

Аромат

Коньяк с утонченным ароматом с оттенком горького шоколада, сухофруктов, орехов, имбиря и цедры апельсина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе, сигарой, очень хорош с блюдами из утки, отлично подойдет к апельсиновому десерту.

Интересные факты

Коньяк — дорогой, статусный напиток, над рождением которого трудится не только множество людей, но сами природа и время. И чем усерднее работает время, тем ценнее становится продукт”.


Леро Кюве 20 (Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20) этот коньяк провел 20 лет в дубовых бочках. При создании Кюве 20 — производят купаж классических коньячных спиртов, выдержанных не менее 20 лет, крепость напитка составляет 43%. Как и все остальные коньяки дома «Lheraud», этот напиток изготовляют, не добавляя в него карамель. Благодаря этому он обладает тонким цветочным ароматом. Во вкусе чувствуются коричные и ванильные оттенки. Разливают коньяк в Пти Шампани, на родине дома Леро.
Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20 — это самый продаваемый коньяк Дома. Производители советуют начинать знакомство с их продукцией именно с него. Они убеждены, что Леро Кюве 20 отлично знакомит со стилем Дома и способен разбудить любовь к миллензимным коньякам.
Леро Кюве 20 подарит истинное наслаждение для знатоков и любителей этого поистине драгоценного напитка. Идеальный подарок в красивой подарочной коробке.

Годом основания коньячного Дома Леро (Lheraud) следует считать 1680, а основателем — Александра Леро. В небольшой деревушке Ладу (Lasdoux), в центре Птит Шампани (Petite Champagne), недалеко от города Коньяк (Cognac) он начал выращивать виноград и наладил коньячное производство. На землях поместья произрастает виноград отборных сортов Уни Блан, Фоль Бланш и Коломбар. В 1970 дело перешло к  Ги Леро, который занимается производством и продажей коньяка под своим именем «Сognac Guy Lheraud». Месье Ги Леро, помогают его сын Лоран Леро и супруга — мадам Леро, в обязанности которой входит дизайн продукции. «...У неё хороший вкус, ведь она выбрала меня», — заявляет глава династии.
Коньяки Дома производятся традиционным способом, путем двойной дистилляции, без современных электронных устройств, без добавок карамели, сахара и других ингредиентов, поэтому они отличаются естественным цветом и натуральным вкусом.
Комиссия профессионалов по коньяку (BNIC) контролирует все этапы производства коньяков, подтверждает их происхождение и высокое качество.
Дом Lheraud — официальный поставщик коньяков для Палаты Лордов в Лондоне и Императорского дома Японии. Эти эксклюзивные коньяки представлены в самых знаменитых ресторанах мира: «La Tour d’Argent» (Токио), «Richemond» (Женева), «Dalloyau» (Париж), а также в Dallmayr (Мюнхен) — одном из крупнейших и наиболее дорогих мировых деликатесных магазинов, и в культовом месте для любителей роскошных и эксклюзивных товаров — торговом центре «Харродс» в Лондоне. По признанию Александра Массэна — управляющего коньячного дома Lheraud (Леро), коньяки Дома предпочитают бывший президент Франции Жак Ширак и премьер министр Франции Раффарен, Принц Альберт из Монако, и множество других знаменитых людей.
Около 10 лет назад и у россиян появилась возможность попробовать великолепную продукцию коньячного дома Леро.
Подарите себе и своим близким знакомство с элитными коньяками легендарного Дома!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Леро Коньяк Кюве 20 в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Lheraud Cognac Cuvee 20, 700 мл — 8 254 руб.. Производитель коньяка Леро.