Lheraud Cognac Extra, gift box, 700 ml

w7178
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac is very beautiful, rich dark amber color.

Taste

Cognac has a rich, long, smooth taste with hints of honey, nuts and spices, with elegant and strong aftertaste.

Aroma

Cognac with a noble, rich flavor with hints of vanilla, chocolate and dried fruit.

Gastronomy

Is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee, cigar desserts.

Interesting Facts

"Cognac - expensive drink status, who worked on the birth of not only a lot of people, but the nature and time. And the harder working time becomes more valuable product. "


L'Heureux Extra (Lheraud Cognac Extra) - is 35-year-old cognac extracts with 44% strength, with elegant aromas and great dark amber. Cognac is produced in the region Lheraud Petite Champagne, near the town of Cognac (Cognac) Department Charente (Charente) from selected grapes. During aging in oak barrels cognac absorbed the flavors of wood and enriched by a variety of flavors and aroma.
Extra Cognac L'Heureux in packaging design from the very Madame L'Heureux, the wife of the owner - exquisite, beautiful gift for the true connoisseurs, not only for men but also for women!

The founding year of the cognac house L'Heureux (Lheraud) should be considered as 1680, and the founder - Alexander L'Heureux. In the small village Lada (Lasdoux), in the center of Petite Champagne (Petite Champagne), near the town of Cognac (Cognac), he began to grow grapes and established brandy production. On the lands of the estate grows grapes selected varieties Ugni Blanc, Folle Blanche and Colombard. In 1970, the case was transferred to Guy L'Heureux, who is engaged in the production and sale of cognac under the name "Sognac Guy Lheraud». Monsieur Guy L'Heureux, helping his son Laurent L'Heureux and wife - Madame L'Heureux, which is responsible for product design. "... She has good taste, because she chose me," - said the head of the dynasty.
Cognac houses are made in the traditional way, by double distillation, without modern electronic devices, without additives caramel, sugar and other ingredients, so they are different natural color and natural flavor.
Commission professionals cognac (BNIC) controls all stages of the production of cognac, confirming their origin and quality.
House Lheraud - the official supplier of brandy to the House of Lords in London and the Imperial House of Japan. These exclusive cognacs are presented in the most famous restaurants in the world: «La Tour d'Argent» (Tokyo), «Richemond» (Geneva), «Dalloyau» (Paris), as well as Dallmayr (Munich) - one of the largest and most expensive world gourmet shops, and places of worship for lovers of luxury and exclusive products - shopping center "Harrods" in London. As acknowledged by Alexander Massena - Managing cognac house Lheraud (Lero), cognac houses prefer the former French President Jacques Chirac and Prime Minister Raffarin of France, Prince Albert of Monaco, and many other famous people.
About 10 years ago, and the Russians have the opportunity to try the excellent products cognac house L'Heureux.
Give yourself and your familiarity with the legendary elite cognac houses!

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Lheraud Cognac Extra, gift box, 700 ml, price Lheraud Cognac Extra, gift box, 700 ml — 95 358 rub.. Producer cognac Lheraud. Delivery Lheraud Cognac Extra, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Lheraud Cognac Extra, gift box, 700 мл

в7178Леро Коньяк Экстра в деревянной подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк очень красивого, насыщенного темно- янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает насыщенным, длительным, мягким вкусом с оттенками меда, орехов и пряностей, с элегантным и сильным послевкусием.

Аромат

Коньяк с благородным, богатым ароматом с оттенками ванили, шоколада и сушенных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе, сигарой, десертами.

Интересные факты

Коньяк — дорогой, статусный напиток, над рождением которого трудится не только множество людей, но сами природа и время. И чем усерднее работает время, тем ценнее становится продукт”.


Леро Экстра (Lheraud Cognac Extra) — это коньяк 35-летней выдержки с крепостью 44%, с изящными ароматами и великолепным темно-янтарным цветом. Коньяк Lheraud изготавливается в регионе Пти Шампань, около города Коньяк (Cognac) департамента Шаранта (Charente) из отборных сортов винограда. За время выдержки в дубовых бочках коньяк впитал в себя ароматы дерева и обогатился множеством оттенков вкуса и аромата.
Коньяк Леро Экстра в дизайнерской упаковке от самой мадам Леро, супруги владельца, — изысканный, красивый подарок для настоящих ценителей, не только для мужчин, но и для женщин!

Годом основания коньячного Дома Леро (Lheraud) следует считать 1680, а основателем — Александра Леро. В небольшой деревушке Ладу (Lasdoux), в центре Птит Шампани (Petite Champagne), недалеко от города Коньяк (Cognac) он начал выращивать виноград и наладил коньячное производство. На землях поместья произрастает виноград отборных сортов Уни Блан, Фоль Бланш и Коломбар. В 1970 дело перешло к Ги Леро, который занимается производством и продажей коньяка под своим именем «Сognac Guy Lheraud». Месье Ги Леро, помогают его сын Лоран Леро и супруга — мадам Леро, в обязанности которой входит дизайн продукции. «...У неё хороший вкус, ведь она выбрала меня», — заявляет глава династии.
Коньяки Дома производятся традиционным способом, путем двойной дистилляции, без современных электронных устройств, без добавок карамели, сахара и других ингредиентов, поэтому они отличаются естественным цветом и натуральным вкусом.
Комиссия профессионалов по коньяку (BNIC) контролирует все этапы производства коньяков, подтверждает их происхождение и высокое качество.
Дом Lheraud — официальный поставщик коньяков для Палаты Лордов в Лондоне и Императорского дома Японии. Эти эксклюзивные коньяки представлены в самых знаменитых ресторанах мира: «La Tour d’Argent» (Токио), «Richemond» (Женева), «Dalloyau» (Париж), а также в Dallmayr (Мюнхен) — одном из крупнейших и наиболее дорогих мировых деликатесных магазинов, и в культовом месте для любителей роскошных и эксклюзивных товаров — торговом центре «Харродс» в Лондоне. По признанию Александра Массэна — управляющего коньячного дома Lheraud (Леро), коньяки Дома предпочитают бывший президент Франции Жак Ширак и премьер министр Франции Раффарен, Принц Альберт из Монако, и множество других знаменитых людей.
Около 10 лет назад и у россиян появилась возможность попробовать великолепную продукцию коньячного дома Леро.
Подарите себе и своим близким знакомство с элитными коньяками легендарного Дома!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Леро Коньяк Экстра в деревянной подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Lheraud Cognac Extra, gift box, 700 мл — 95 358 руб.. Производитель коньяка Леро.