WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Lheraud Cognac "Heritage Suzanne", 0.7 L

SKU:w7183
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lheraud Cognac "Heritage Suzanne", 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac is very beautiful rich amber color.

Taste

Cognac has an elegant, expressive, long taste with bright, multi-faceted hues, characteristic of cognac such a respectable age. Unusually long aftertaste.

Aroma

Cognac unusually fragrant, with all sorts of shades peculiar to high-end cognac.

Gastronomy

Is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee, cigar desserts.

Interesting Facts

The motto of the cognac house Guy L'Heureux: "To make a good Cognac, it must be love!".

Cognac Lheraud Heritage Suzanne (L'Heureux Heritage Susan), aged 50 years, as a true product of the famous house, has its own legend. In the thirties it was made by Suzanne L'Heureux - grandmother of the current owner of the house. Coincidentally, while brandy matured in cellars, the Second World War, it is not surprising that the German occupiers relished cognac L'Heureux family, soldiers ravaged much of the stock of cognac and by 1944 it remained only 500 liters.
In the early sixties brandy extract was stopped. And the wedding day of the current owner Guy L'Heureux - June 13, 1963, my grandmother Susan presented him as a wedding present all truly "golden" margin of the drink.
In 2002, on the 110 anniversary of the birth grandmother, Monsieur Guy L'Heureux began selling cognac "Heritage Suzanne", which means - the legacy of Suzanne, even the design of the bottle in the style of those early years. Updated only label and cork.
Cognac L'Heureux Heritage Suzanne is very fragrant, has a distinctive elegant taste with hints of red fruits. Excellent gift that reflects the history and allows to touch the legendary land!

The history of cognac house L'Heureux has its origins in 1680, when its owner, Alexander L'Heureux began work on the cultivation of grapes and production of brandy in a small village Lada, in the center of Petit Champagne, near the town of Cognac Charente department. In 1970, the head of the family business becomes Guy L'Heureux, who continues the production of cognac, but under his own name and is making every effort to maintain and improve the production of quality cognacs. To date, the vineyards House (125 acres) extend to the territory in Cognac Petite Champagne. In the vineyards grow noble grapes Ugni Blanc, Folle Blanche and Colombard. The grapes are harvested in October, between 10 and 30 numbers, then the grapes are pressed and the juice (without any additives) is fermented. Then unfiltered wine undergoes primary distillation stills special Charentais type, thereby yielding 27-30% alcohol, after which it was again subjected to distillation to obtain 72% pure alcohol. The owner of the House of carefully following this process, the success of which depends entirely on the experience and knowledge of the Master. Cognac «Lheraud» matured only in oak barrels from the forests traditionally Limuzen (Limousin) and Troncais (Troncais). Barrels are also particularly valuable, they are made according to an ancient tradition - without a single nail. The design of all types of products involved herself Madame L'Heureux. "She has excellent taste, for good reason she chose me," - says Monsieur L'Heureux. As acknowledged by Alexander Massena - Managing cognac house Lheraud (Lero), cognac houses prefer the former French President Jacques Chirac and Prime Minister Raffarin of France, Prince Albert of Monaco and many other famous people.
About 10 years ago, and the Russians have the opportunity to try the excellent products cognac house L'Heureux.
Give yourself and your familiarity with the legendary elite cognac houses!

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy cognac Lheraud Cognac "Heritage Suzanne", 0.7 L, price Lheraud Cognac "Heritage Suzanne", 0.7 L — 34 900 rub.. Producer cognac Lheraud. Delivery Lheraud Cognac "Heritage Suzanne", 0.7 L.

Коньяк Lheraud Cognac "Heritage Suzanne", 700 мл

в7183Леро Коньяк "Эритаж Сюзан", в деревянной подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк очень красивого насыщенного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает элегантным, выразительным, длительным вкусом с яркими, многогранными оттенками, свойственными коньяку такого солидного возраста. Необыкновенно длительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Коньяк необычайно ароматный, со всевозможными оттенками, свойственными коньяку высокого класса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе, сигарой, десертами.

Интересные факты

Девиз Коньячного Дома Ги Леро: "Чтобы сделать хороший Коньяк, его нужно любить!".

 

Коньяк Lheraud Heritage Suzanne (Леро Эритаж Сьюзен), выдержанный 50 лет, как истинный продукт знаменитого Дома, имеет свою легенду. В тридцатых годах он был изготовлен Сюзанной Леро — бабушкой нынешнего владельца Дома. Так совпало, что пока коньяк созревал в подвалах, началась Вторая Мировая война, неудивительно, что немецким оккупантам пришлись по вкусу коньяки семьи Леро, солдаты опустошили большую часть запаса этого коньяка и к 1944 году его осталось всего лишь 500 литров.
В начале шестидесятых годов выдержка коньяка была остановлена. А в день свадьбы нынешнего хозяина Ги Леро — 13 июня 1963 года, бабушка Сьюзан преподнесла ему в качестве свадебного подарка весь поистине «золотой» запас этого напитка.
В 2002 году, на 110 годовщину рождения бабушки, мсье Ги Леро выпустил в продажу коньяк «Эритаж Сюзанн», что в переводе означает — наследие Сюзанны, даже дизайн бутылки выполнен в стиле тех далеких лет. Обновлена лишь этикетка и пробка.
Коньяк Леро Эритаж Сюзанн очень ароматный, имеет выразительный элегантный вкус с оттенками красных плодов. Превосходный подарок, который отражает историю и позволяет прикоснуться к легендарной земле!

История коньячного дома Леро берет свое начало в 1680 году, когда его хозяин Александр Леро начал деятельность по выращиванию винограда и производству коньяка в маленькой деревне Ладу, что в центре Пти Шампань, вблизи города Коньяк департамента Шарант. В 1970 году главой семейного предприятия становится Ги Леро, который продолжает производство коньяка, но уже под своим именем и прилагает все усилия, чтобы сохранить и повысить производство качественных коньяков. На сегодняшний день виноградники Дома (125 акров) простираются на территории Коньяк в Пти Шампань. На виноградниках произрастают благородные сорта винограда Уни Блан, Фоль Бланш и Коломбар. Виноград собирают в октябре, между 10 и 30 числами, затем виноград прессуется и сок (безо всяких добавок) подвергается ферментации. После чего нефильтрованное молодое вино подвергается первичной дистилляции в кубах особого Шарантского типа, в результате получают 27-30% спирт, после чего его снова подвергают дистилляции до получения чистого спирта 72%. Сам владелец Дома тщательно следит за этим процессом, успешность которого целиком зависит от опыта и знаний Мастера. Коньяки «Lheraud» выдерживаются только в дубовых бочках, традиционно из лесов Лимузэн (Limousin) и Тронсэ (Troncais). Бочки также имеют особую ценность, они изготавливаются по старинной традиции — без единого гвоздя. Дизайном всех видов продукции занимается сама мадам Леро. "У нее превосходный вкус, ведь недаром она выбрала меня", — говорит месье Леро. По признанию Александра Массэна — управляющего коньячного дома Lheraud (Леро), коньяки Дома предпочитают бывший президент Франции Жак Ширак и премьер министр Франции Раффарен, Принц Альберт из Монако и множество других знаменитых людей.
Около 10 лет назад и у россиян появилась возможность попробовать великолепную продукцию коньячного дома Леро.
Подарите себе и своим близким знакомство с элитными коньяками легендарного Дома!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Леро Коньяк "Эритаж Сюзан", в деревянной подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Lheraud Cognac "Heritage Suzanne", 700 мл — 34 900 руб.. Производитель коньяка Леро.