Wine Li Veli Primonero, Salento IGT 2008

SKU:w12982
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
627 rub.
Available 569 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 87
4 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Li Veli Primonero, Salento IGT 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine a deep ruby ​​red with purple tints.

Taste

Wine with well-balanced sweetness and acidity. The taste is soft and rich, with a lingering aftertaste and sweetish tannins.

Aroma

Wine aroma and delicate at the same time, rich. Leading variations - fresh fruit and excellent floral bouquet.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended for meat dishes and pasta.

Interesting Facts

Salento has always been a great wine-growing region in Italy and land crossing cultures. Wine Primonero born from the heart of the land of its most representative and noble grape varieties: Negroamaro (50%), the name of which twice emphasizes the dark color of the fruit ("negro" from the Latin "black" and "amauros" from the Greek word "dark") and primitives (50%). In this region, all, including wine, is permeated plexus and peresechenyaimi two powerful cultures of the ancient Greeks and Romans, which gives the region a special mystique.

Location of the vineyards: the zone of San Marco. Exposure - Southwest. Soil: clay with limestone. The average age is 10 years old vines. Stocking density - 5120 vines per hectare. Harvest time - the last week of August and beginning of September for Primitivo, and the last two weeks of September for Negroamaro. All berries are picked by hand, after which the grapes immediately moved and sent to the press. Fermentation takes place under strict temperature control (27 ° -31 ° C) to preserve the color, flavor and fruity taste of berries. After alcoholic fermentation, the wine poured in French oak barrels, where the process of malolactic fermentation. The final stage - the wine is bottled in 225-liter barrels where it is aged for 4 months.

In 1999, the family Fulvia (Falvo), they have had more than 40 years of experience in the wine business, has acquired land in Puglia, a region with an ancient history and winemaking traditions cult. Li Veli is located in an area Messapian in the fertile plains in the sunny Salento. Li Veli company nearly a century ago founded the Marquis Antonio de Viti de Marco (1858-1943) - the world-famous Italian economist and university professor, member of the Radical Party of Italy. Today, beautifully restored and well-kept area of ​​the estate covers an area of ​​33 hectares, including a vineyard, offices, wineries, cellars.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 14-16 ° C
  • Website: http://www.liveli.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Li Veli Primonero, Salento IGT 2008, price Li Veli Primonero, Salento IGT 2008 — 627 rub.. Producer wine Li Veli. Delivery Li Veli Primonero, Salento IGT 2008.

Вино Li Veli Primonero, Salento IGT 2008

в12982Ли Вели Примонеро, Саленто 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина глубокий рубиново-красный с фиолетовыми переливами.

Вкус

Вино с хорошо сбалансированными сладостью и кислотностью. Вкус мягкий и богатый, с затяжным фруктовым послевкусием и сладковатыми танинами.

Аромат

Аромат вина утонченный и, в тоже время, насыщенный. Ведущие вариации — свежие фрукты и превосходный цветочный букет.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется к мясным блюдам и пасте.

Интересные факты

Область Саленто всегда была большим винодельческим регионом в Италии и землей пересечения культур. Вино Primonero родилось из сердца этой земли из ее наиболее представительных и благородных сортов винограда: Негроамаро (50%), название которого дважды подчеркивает темный цвет его плодов ("negro" от латинского «черный» и "amauros" от греческого слова "темный") и Примитиво (50%). В этом регионе все, включая вино, пронизано сплетениями и пересеченяими двух мощных культур, древних греков и римлян, что придает региону особую таинственность. 

Местонахождение виноградников: зона Сан-Марко. Экспозиция — юго-западная. Почва: глина с известняком. Средний возраст виноградников составляет 10 лет. Плотность посадки — 5120 лоз на гектар. Время сбора урожая — последняя неделя августа и начало сентября  для Примитиво, и последние две недели сентября для Негроамаро. Все ягоды собираются вручную, после чего виноград сразу же перебирается и отправляется под пресс. Брожение происходит под строгим температурным контролем (27°-31°С), чтобы сохранить цвет, аромат и фруктовый вкус ягод. После алкогольной ферментации вина переливаются в бочки из французского дуба, где проходит процесс яблочно-молочного брожения. Финальный этап — вино разливают в 225-литровые бочки, где оно выдерживается на протяжении 4 месяцев.

В 1999 году семья Фальво (Falvo), имея за плечами более чем 40-летний опыт работы в винном бизнесе, приобрела земли в Апулии, области с древней историей и культовыми винодельческими традициями. Li Veli расположена в местности Messapian на плодородных равнинах в солнечном Саленто. Компанию Ли Вели почти столетие назад основал Маркиз Антонио де Вити де Марко (1858-1943) — всемирно известный итальянский экономист, профессор университета, депутат радикальной партии Италии. Сегодня прекрасно отреставрированная и ухоженная территория поместья занимает площадь 33 гектара, включая в себя виноградники, офисы, винодельни, подвалы.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ли Вели Примонеро, Саленто 2008, цена Li Veli Primonero, Salento IGT 2008 — 627 руб.. Производитель вина Ли Вели.