WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lindemans Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw color.

Taste

Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay - a delightful, light and refreshing wine with hints of fruit and creamy notes on the palate. Excellent bright finish.

Aroma

The wine is dominated by aromas of citrus fruits, with hints of honey and exotic tropical fruits that are perfectly combined with vanilla notes.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly serve as an aperitif, as well as snacks, fish dishes and salads.

Interesting Facts

Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay - a delightful Australian wine produced by Lindemans. This wine - refreshing on the palate, with fruit and cream hues, the aroma is dominated by citrus notes, shades of exotic fruit and vanilla nuances.

Company History Lindemans began in the 18th century, when Henry Lindeman (Henry Lindeman), a former surgeon who served in the Royal Navy, he emigrated to Sydney in New South Wales from his native England. A few years later, he bought a plot of land and a year later in his estate Kavarra planted the first vines.

Release of the first wine companies held in 1845, and in '58 Lindemans started to export their wines. In 1973, to meet the growing needs of the market was nice decision to build a plant in Caradoc. High quality products as well as innovative approaches to producing wines Lindemans has repeatedly won numerous awards .. Chief Technologist Greg Klayfild Lindemans won the title in 1989 and the International Winemaker of the Year (international Winemaker of the Year) and "Red" Winemaker of the Year (Red Winemaker of the Year) 1991.

Large assortment of cause large areas of vineyards, which, moreover, are located in three states in the country - South Australia, Victoria and New South Wales. Annual production of wine house Lindemans - it's more than four million cases of wine devyatilitrovyh and two hundred million dollars in profits. On some wine label depicts a sketch of a house Henry Lindeman.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Lindemans Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay 2004, price Lindemans Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay 2004 — 652 rub.. Producer wine Lindemans. Delivery Lindemans Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay 2004.

Вино Lindemans Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay 2004

в8956Каварра Семийон Шардонне 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay — это восхитительное, легкое и освежающее вино с оттенками фруктов и сливочными нотками во вкусе. Прекрасное яркое послевкусие.

Аромат

У вина преобладает аромат цитрусовых, с нотками меда и экзотических тропических фруктов, которые прекрасно сочетаются с ванильными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично подавать в качестве аперитива, а также к легким закускам, рыбным блюдам и салатам.

Интересные факты

Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay — восхитительное австралийское вино, производимое компанией Lindemans. Это вино — освежающее во вкусе, с фруктовыми и сливочными оттенками, в аромате преобладают цитрусовые нотки, оттенки экзотических фруктов и ванильные нюансы.

 

История компании Линдеманс началась еще в 18 веке, когда Генри Линдеман (Henry Lindeman), бывший хирург, который служил в Королевском морском флоте, эмигрировал в Сидней в штат Новый Южный Уэльс из родной Англии. Несколько лет спустя он купил участок земли и уже через год в своем поместье Каварра посадил первую виноградную лозу.

Выпуск первого вина компании состоялся в 1845 году, а уже в 58 году Линдеманс начали экспортировать свои вина. В 1973 году для удовлетворения растущих потребностей рынка было приятно решение построить завод в Карадок. Высокое качество выпускаемой продукции, а также инновационные подходы к производству вин неоднократно удостаивали Линдеманс многочисленных наград.. Главный технолог Lindemans Грэг Клайфилд завоевал а 1989 году звание Международного Винодела Года (international Winemaker of the Year) и «Красного» Винодела Года (Red Winemaker of the Year) в 1991 году.

Большой ассортимент компании обуславливают большие площади виноградников, которые, к тому же, расположены в трех штатах страны — Южная Австралия, Виктория и Новый Южный Уэльс. Годовой объем производства винного дома Lindemans — это более четырех миллионов девятилитровых ящиков вина и двести миллионов долларов прибыли. На некоторых этикетках вина изображен эскиз дома Генри Линдемана. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Каварра Семийон Шардонне 2004, цена Lindemans Cawarra Semillon Chardonnay 2004 — 652 руб.. Производитель вина Линдеманс.