Whisky "Linkwood" 11 Years Old, "NC2", 2000, gift tube, 700 ml

w26604
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber whiskey.

Taste

Whiskey with spicy taste with soft notes of green banana and ginger, which ends resistant pear-apple aftertaste.

Aroma

Whisky has an intense aroma with notes of creamy dark sugar. Over time, the bouquet reveals notes of bread and garden berries.

Gastronomy

Whiskey served as a digestif, a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Linkwood" 11 Years Old - exceptional single malt Scotch whiskey, which shows a bright character and personal style. Distilled in 2000, the whiskey was aged in barrels of bourbon for 11 years. Each barrel is selected to fill personally Duncan Taylor. Whiskey matures in the same place where distillation takes place, and only when it reaches optimum maturity and quality poured into bottles.
"Linkvud" 11-year-old - a representative of the series "NC2" by Duncan Taylor. Whiskey bottled in this series of natural form, without cold filtering and staining. These temples demonstrate the exact nature and style of each brand, plenty of flavor and aromatic nuances.

Linkwood Distillery was built in 1821 near the town of Elgin, it is named after Linkvud House, located in the estate of Seafield. In Linkvud style combines classic drinks all the necessary qualities: sweet malt, fruity notes and a traditional smoke. Performance distillery is about 2 million. Liters per year, but mainly alcohols are used for the production of blends. And only a small fraction goes to the independent bottler, which, as Duncan Taylor, offer their views on style Linkvud. Linkwood Distillery is in the midst of wildlife in the forest part of the Highlands. Linkvuda symbols for two centuries were swans living in the local pond in the pond near the plant are found ducks, herons and cormorants. This tranquil setting was the inspiration for the people who decided to devote himself to the spirit of the golden Linkwood.

Duncan Taylor (Duncan Taylor) - one of the leading companies in the production of single malt whiskey. Earlier, the "heart" of the company was in Glasgow and they are mainly engaged in the production brokerage Scotch whiskey. Not so long ago, the company moved to Speyside - closer to known regions, famous for the creation of strong drink, and they decided to concentrate on creating and marketing their own brands. To date, "Duncan Taylor" carefully controls the entire process of creating a whiskey - from the time of collection of malt to bottling and packaging design, leaving the quality of their own products to their top priority.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky "Linkwood" 11 Years Old, "NC2", 2000, gift tube, 700 ml, price "Linkwood" 11 Years Old, "NC2", 2000, gift tube, 700 ml — 4 689 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "Linkwood" 11 Years Old, "NC2", 2000, gift tube, 700 ml.

Виски "Linkwood" 11 Years Old, "NC2", 2000, gift tube, 700 мл

в26604"Линквуд" 11-летний, 2000, в подарочной тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Виски с пряным вкусом с мягкими нотами зеленого бананa и имбиря, который завершается стойким грушево-яблочным послевкусием.

Аромат

Виски обладает интенсивным сливочным ароматом с тонами темного сахара. Со временем в букете раскрываются ноты хлеба и садовых ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски подается как дижестив, к сигаре и кофе.

Интересные факты

"Linkwood" 11 Years Old — исключительный односолодовый шотландский виски, который демонстрирует яркий характер и персональный стиль. Дистиллированный в 2000 году, виски был выдержан в бочках из-под бурбона в течение 11 лет. Каждая бочка отбирается к заполнению лично Данканом Тейлором. Виски созревает в том же месте, где и проходит дистилляция, и только лишь когда достигает оптимальной зрелости и качества переливается в бутылки.
"Линквуд" 11-летний — представитель серии "NC2" от Данкана Тейлора. Виски этой серии разливаются в естественной форме, без холодной фильтрации и окрашивания. Эти виски демонстрируют точный характер и стиль каждого бренда, обилие вкусовых и ароматических оттенков.

Дистиллерия Linkwood была построена в 1821 году в окрестностях города Элгин, она названа в честь Линквуд Хаус, расположенном в поместье Сифилд. В стиле Линквуд сочетаются все необходимые классическому напитку качества: сладость солода, фруктовые ноты и традиционная дымность. Производительность дистиллерии составляет около 2 млн. литров в год, но в основном спирты используются для производства блендов. И только небольшая часть попадает к независимым боттлерам, которые, как Дункан Тейлор, предлагают свой взгляд на стиль Линквуд. Дистиллерия Linkwood находится в самой гуще дикой природы, в лесной части Хайленда. Символами Линквуда на протяжении двух веков были лебеди, живущие в местном пруду, также в пруду возле завода водятся утки, цапли и бакланы. Эта спокойная обстановка стала вдохновением для людей, которые решили посвятить себя золотому духу Linkwood.

Duncan Taylor (Дункан Тейлор) — одна из ведущих компаний по производству односолодового виски. Ранее "сердце" компании находилось в Глазго и они, главным образом, занимались брокерством в сфере производства шотландского виски. Не так давно, компания переместилась в Спейсайд — ближе к известнейшим регионам, славящимся созданием этого крепкого напитка, и ими было принято решение сконцентрироваться на создании и сбыте своих собственных брендов. На сегодняшний день "Duncan Taylor" тщательно контролирует весь процесс создания виски — от момента сбора солода, до разлива и дизайна упаковки, оставляя качество собственной продукции своим главным приоритетом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Линквуд" 11-летний, 2000, в подарочной тубе, 700 мл, цена "Linkwood" 11 Years Old, "NC2", 2000, gift tube, 700 мл — 4 689 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.