WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lis Neris, Cabernet Sauvignon, Venezia Giulia IGT 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Rich, generous, elegant, velvety and fresh taste of wine abounds nuances of ripe dark berries and juicy fruit. Wine has bright, sweet tannins.

Aroma

In expressive, elegant, rich aroma of wine captured the nuances of juicy ripe wild berries with a dominant strawberries and blackberries, which harmoniously complements shades of crisp bread, liquorice and sweet spices.

Gastronomy

The wine is ideal for hot snacks as well as hearty meat dishes - beef and veal, pork, lamb. It goes well with poultry, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Cabernet Sauvignon (Cabernet Sauvignon) from Lis Neris is 100% from the same grape variety grown in the sunny area of San Lorenzo. The soil is rich in limestone rocks, vines grow on gravelly plateau at low altitude - from 20 to 60 meters above sea level. The average age of about 15 years old vines. Landing system - Guyot, planting density from 5200 to 5600 vines per hectare. Harvested in the tradition of winemaking, manually. After that, the grapes carefully sorted and is in the process of light extraction. Maceration occurs in stainless steel tanks for 8-10 months (controlled temperature 26-28 ° C). The wine is aged in 225-liter French oak barrels for 6 months. Aging potential: 4-6 years. Total for the year produces about 110,000 bottles.

Friuli in northeastern Italy, recognized as one of the best areas in the manufacture of white wines in Italy. This is where the farm is located Lis Neris, in the village of San Lorenzo, a few hundred meters from the border with Slovenia. The owners - a family Alvaro Pecorari. Currently, they are the owners of 48 acres of land in the best and highest part of the plateau called Alluvional (Allyuvional) on the right bank of the river Izonso (Soca). The soil is rich in limestone, which guarantees the future wines excellent and refined minerality. Several years ago, the family purchased an additional 15 acres, which are located below 8 kilometers to the west, right on the river bank. Economy of more than 60 hectares of vineyards. Maritime climate with wide daily temperature amplitude gives the grapes to ripen slowly opportunity that brings forward a special wine and mineral balance.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Lis Neris, Cabernet Sauvignon, Venezia Giulia IGT 2010, price Lis Neris, Cabernet Sauvignon, Venezia Giulia IGT 2010 — 1 168 rub.. Producer wine Lis Neris. Delivery Lis Neris, Cabernet Sauvignon, Venezia Giulia IGT 2010.

Вино Lis Neris, Cabernet Sauvignon, Venezia Giulia IGT 2010

в16783Лис Нерис,Каберне Совиньон, Венеция Джулия 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Богатый, щедрый, элегантный, бархатистый и свежий вкус вина изобилует нюансами спелых темных ягод и сочных фруктов. Вину присущи яркие, сладкие танины.

Аромат

В выразительном, элегантном, богатом аромате вина улавливаются нюансы сочных спелых лесных ягод с доминантой земляники и ежевики, которые гармонично дополняются оттенками хрустящего хлеба, лакрицы и сладких специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально подойдет к горячим закускам, а также к сытным блюдам из мяса — говядины и телятины, свинины, баранины. Сочетается с птицей, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Cabernet Sauvignon (Каберне Совиньон) от Lis Neris на 100% состоит из одноименного сорта винограда, выращиваемого в солнечной зоне Сан-Лоренцо. Почва здесь богата на известняковые породы, лозы растут на щебнистых плато на небольшой высоте — от 20 до 60 метров над уровнем моря. Средний возраст лозы около 15 лет. Посадочная система — Гайот, плотность посадки от 5200 до 5600 виноградных лоз на гектар земли. Урожай собирается, в лучших традициях виноделия, вручную. После этого виноград тщательно сортируется и проходит процесс легкого отжима. Мацерация происходит в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали на протяжении 8-10 месяцев (при контролируемой температуре 26-28°C). Вино выдерживается в 225-литровых бочках из французского дуба в течение 6 месяцев. Потенциал к выдержке: 4-6 лет. Всего за год производится порядка 110000 бутылок. 

Провинция Фриули на северо-востоке Италии признана одной из лучших областей в сфере изготовления белых вин в Италии. Именно здесь и расположено хозяйство Lis Neris, в деревне Сан-Лоренцо, в нескольких сотнях метров от границы со Словенией. Владельцы — семья Alvaro Pecorari. В настоящее время они являются хозяевами 48 акров земли в лучшей и самой высокой части плато под названием Alluvional (Аллювионал) на правом берегу реки Izonso (Изонцо). Почва здесь богата на известняковые породы, что гарантирует будущим винам прекрасную и утонченную минеральность. Несколько лет назад семья приобрела дополнительные 15 акров, которые расположены ниже, на 8 километров к западу, прямо на берегу реки. Хозяйству принадлежит более 60 гектаров виноградников. Морской климат с широкой амплитудой дневных температур дает ягодам возможность медленно созревать, что привносит в будущее вино особую сбалансированность и минеральность.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Лис Нерис,Каберне Совиньон, Венеция Джулия 2010, цена Lis Neris, Cabernet Sauvignon, Venezia Giulia IGT 2010 — 1 168 руб.. Производитель вина Лис Нерис.