WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009

SKU:w13022
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 807 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 94
WE 89
30 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine greenish-yellow color with golden reflections, almost transparent.

Taste

A well-balanced full-bodied wine, with almost oily texture. Dominated by shades of tropical fruit and vanilla.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is clean, pleasant and refined. Notes of grapefruit and minerals infused with flavors of banana, bark oak, hawthorn, broom, apple, pear and plum. The aroma is full undertones of ginger, chamomile and green tea.

Gastronomy

The wine will be excellent tandem with grilled fish, white meat dishes and stuffed pasta.

Interesting Facts

Lis Neris owns 40 hectares of vineyards, located in one of the most famous wine regions of Italy - Friuli, in the village of San Lorenzo. Vineyards planted in the most beautiful part of this zone, on a small plateau of limestone gravel. The climate here helps to slow the ripening of berries, as a result of the grapes becoming more balanced, with a rich flavor. Jurosa Chardonnay (yurosi Chardonnay) from Lis Neris (Lis Neris) created from Chardonnay. Height planting vineyards - 60 meters above sea level. The average age of the vines is 25 years. Stocking density - 5,200 vines per hectare. Fermentation takes place in 500-liter French oak barrels (20-22 ° C) for 11 months. The wine is aged in the bottle for 4 months. Number of bottles produced per year is 25 000 pieces. Jurosa Chardonnay - white full-bodied wine, fruity and spicy, with a beautiful multi-faceted aroma and taste. Undoubtedly, this is one of the best wines from Lis Neris.

Friuli in northeastern Italy, recognized as one of the best areas in the manufacture of white wines in Italy. This is where the farm is located Lis Neris, in the village of San Lorenzo, a few hundred meters from the border with Slovenia. The owners - a family Alvaro Pecorari. Currently, they are the owners of 48 acres of land in the best and highest part of the plateau called Alluvional (Allyuvional) on the right bank of the river Izonso (Soca). The soil is rich in limestone, which guarantees the future wines excellent and refined minerality. Several years ago, the family purchased an additional 15 acres, which are located below 8 kilometers to the west, right on the river bank. Economy of more than 60 hectares of vineyards. Maritime climate with wide daily temperature amplitude gives the grapes to ripen slowly opportunity that brings forward a special wine and mineral balance.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009, price Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009 — 1 807 rub.. Producer wine Lis Neris. Delivery Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009.

Вино Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009

в13022Лис Нерис, Юроса Шардоне, Фриули Изонцо 2009, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
1 807 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 94
WE 89
30 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино зеленовато-желтого цвета с золотистыми отблесками, почти прозрачное.

Вкус

Прекрасно сбалансированное полнотелое вино, с почти маслянистой структурой. Доминируют оттенки тропических фруктов и ванили.

Аромат

Аромат вина чистый, приятным и изысканный. Нотки грейпфрута и минералов переплетаются с ароматами банана, коры дуб, боярышника, ракитника, яблони, груши и сливы. Аромат насыщен полутонами имбиря, ромашки и зеленого чая.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит отменный тандем с жареной рыбой, блюдами из белого мяса и фаршированными макаронами.

Интересные факты

Lis Neris владеет 40 гектарами виноградников, расположенных в одной из самых известных винодельческих областей Италии — Фриули, в деревне Сан-Лоренцо. Виноградники посажены в самой красивой части этой зоны, на небольшом плато из известкового гравия. Климат здесь способствует медленному созреванию ягод, в результате виноград становится более сбалансированным, с богатым вкусом. Jurosa Chardonnay (Юроса Шардоне) от Lis Neris (Лис Нерис) создано из сорта винограда Шардоне. Высота посадки виноградников — 60 метров над уровнем моря. Средний возраст лоз составляет 25 лет. Плотность посадки — 5200 виноградных лоз на гектар. Брожение происходит в 500-литровых бочках из французского дуба (20-22°C) в течение 11 месяцев.  Вино выдерживается в бутылках в течение 4 месяцев. Количество бутылок, производимых за год, составляет 25 000 штук. Jurosa Chardonnay — белое насыщенное вино, фруктовое и пряное, с прекрасным многогранным ароматом и вкусом. Бесспорно, это одно из лучших вин от Lis Neris.

Провинция Фриули на северо-востоке Италии признана одной из лучших областей в сфере изготовления белых вин в Италии. Именно здесь и расположено хозяйство Lis Neris, в деревне Сан-Лоренцо, в нескольких сотнях метров от границы со Словенией. Владельцы — семья Alvaro Pecorari. В настоящее время они являются хозяевами 48 акров земли в лучшей и самой высокой части плато под названием Alluvional (Аллювионал) на правом берегу реки Izonso (Изонцо). Почва здесь богата на известняковые породы, что гарантирует будущим винам прекрасную и утонченную минеральность. Несколько лет назад семья приобрела дополнительные 15 акров, которые расположены ниже, на 8 километров к западу, прямо на берегу реки. Хозяйству принадлежит более 60 гектаров виноградников. Морской климат с широкой амплитудой дневных температур дает ягодам возможность медленно созревать, что привносит в будущее вино особую сбалансированность и минеральность.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 11°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.lisneris.it/
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Лис Нерис, Юроса Шардоне, Фриули Изонцо 2009, цена Lis Neris, Jurosa Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo IGT 2009 — 1 807 руб.. Производитель вина Лис Нерис.