WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009

SKU:w12993
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

This wine is saturated sunny yellow color, striking in its clarity and purity.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, soft, fruity, with subtle mineral notes.

Aroma

This is a very aromatic wine, with a leading fruit and floral motif and distinct echoes of ripe citrus.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combined with lasagna, cold cuts, poultry, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay (Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay) 100% created from the same grape varieties Chardonnay, the average age of the vines is 8 years. Fermentation occurs in wild stainless steel tanks, wine and then aged for 8 months, in the same tanks.

Friuli in northeastern Italy, recognized as one of the best areas in the manufacture of white wines in Italy. This is where the farm is located Lis Neris, in the village of San Lorenzo, a few hundred meters from the border with Slovenia. The owners - a family Alvaro Pecorari. Currently, they are the owners of 48 acres of land in the best and highest part of the plateau called Alluvional (Allyuvional) on the right bank of the river Izonso (Soca). The soil is rich in limestone, which guarantees the future wines excellent and refined minerality. Several years ago, the family purchased an additional 15 acres, which are located below 8 kilometers to the west, right on the river bank. Wine Vigna di San Lorenzo Pinot Grigio (Vigna di San Lorenzo Pinot Grigio) and is one of the first results of these family investments.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
  • Website: http://www.lisneris.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009, price Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009 — 1 663 rub.. Producer wine Lis Neris. Delivery Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009

в12993Лис Нерис, Винья ди Сан Лоренцо Шардоне, Фриули Исонцо 2009, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Это вино насыщенного солнечно-желтого цвета, поражающее своей прозрачностью и чистотой.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, мягкий, фруктовый, с утонченными минеральными нотками.

Аромат

Это очень ароматное вино, с ведущим фруктово-цветочным мотивом и отчетливыми отголосками спелых цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с лазаньей, холодными закусками, птицей, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay (Винья ди Сан Лоренцо Шардоне) на 100% создано из одноименного сорта винограда Шардоне, средний возраст лоз составляет 8 лет. Процесс ферментации ягод происходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали, а затем вино выдерживается в течение 8 месяцев в таких же резервуарах.

Провинция Фриули на северо-востоке Италии признана одной из лучших областей в сфере изготовления белых вин в Италии. Именно здесь и расположено хозяйство Lis Neris, в деревне Сан-Лоренцо, в нескольких сотнях метров от границы со Словенией. Владельцы — семья Alvaro Pecorari. В настоящее время они являются хозяевами 48 акров земли в лучшей и самой высокой части плато под названием Alluvional (Аллювионал) на правом берегу реки Izonso (Изонцо). Почва здесь богата на известняковые породы, что гарантирует будущим винам прекрасную и утонченную минеральность. Несколько лет назад семья приобрела дополнительные 15 акров, которые расположены ниже, на 8 километров к западу, прямо на берегу реки. Вино Vigna di San Lorenzo Pinot Grigio (Винья ди Сан Лоренцо Пино Гриджио) и является одним из первых результатов этих семейных инвестиций.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: умеренное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.lisneris.it/
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Лис Нерис, Винья ди Сан Лоренцо Шардоне, Фриули Исонцо 2009, цена Lis Neris, Vigna di San Lorenzo Chardonnay, Friuli Isonzo 2009 — 1 663 руб.. Производитель вина Лис Нерис.