Wine Livio Felluga, Chardonnay, Colli Orientali Friuli DOC, 2013

SKU:w67504
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Livio Felluga, Chardonnay, Colli Orientali Friuli DOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of yellow straw color with light green reflections.

Taste

Taste wines compact, fresh, fruity, with hints of bergamot and herbs, long persistent finish.

Aroma

Balsamic aroma of the wine, fruity, intense, with notes of quince, pineapple, flowers, complemented by hints of peach and cedar, kiwi, asparagus and bananas.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect to accompany hot soups, white meat, cheese, fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Chardonnay, 2010 - fresh fruity wine with intense complex scent, created from Chardonnay grapes grown in vineyards economy in Colli Orientali Friuli on soils composed of marl and sandstone of Eocene period. Harvested by hand in the first half of September. Winery destebliruetsya grapes and thoroughly soaked for a short period of time. Then the berries gently pressed, the must is fermented at controlled temperature in stainless steel tanks. After fermentation, the wine remains in the sediment in stainless steel containers to 6 six months, bottled and aged for at least 2 months.

Livio Felluga - one of the most impressive names and one of the most outstanding wineries in Friuli. His ancestors produced Refosco and Malvasia on the island Istria. Livio Felluga - fourth-generation family wine - Friuli moved to seventy years ago. In the fifties of the XX century, he founded the winery Brac and became the first vineyards on the hill of Rosazzo. Hill was in a deplorable state. With great courage Felluga began to transplant old vine cultivation and new, using unique ideas and innovative methods. The result of the hard work done with great tenacity and passion, was the creation of one of the most famous vineyards of Italy.
Today, the company has expanded its possessions in the hilly area Colli Orientali del Friuli and occupies more than 160 hectares, of which 135 hectares - great vineyards. Production averaged 650,000 bottles per year, which are exported worldwide. Livio Felluga still passionately devoted to the cause and gladly pass on to their children, which sees the present and the future of the company, love of the land, rich in knowledge and traditions of winemaking in Friuli.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
In our store you can buy wine Livio Felluga, Chardonnay, Colli Orientali Friuli DOC, 2013, price Livio Felluga, Chardonnay, Colli Orientali Friuli DOC, 2013 — 1 954 rub.. Producer wine Livio Felluga. Delivery Livio Felluga, Chardonnay, Colli Orientali Friuli DOC, 2013.

Вино Livio Felluga, Chardonnay, Colli Orientali Friuli DOC, 2013

в67504Ливио Феллуга, Шардоне, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный, свежий и нежный, с нотами мандарина, груши Наши и ананаса, нюансами лекарственных трав в послевкусии.

Аромат

Аромат вина цветочный, обволакивающий. Тона цветов жасмина, лютика, шиповника переплетаются в аромате с тонкими оттенками белого мускуса и заварного крема.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино особенно хорошо подходит для сопровождения пасты, блюд из белого мяса и рыбы, свежих сыров.

Интересные факты

Chardonnay, 2013 — очень приятное вино с цветочным ароматом и длительным фруктовым вкусом. Виноград для изготовления вина выращивается на виноградниках в Колли Ориентали Фриули, на почвах, состоящих из мергеля и песчаника периода эоцена. Урожай собирается вручную в первой половине сентября. На винодельне Шардоне тщательно дестеблируется и вымачивается в течение короткого периода времени. Затем ягоды аккуратно прессуются, сусло ферментируется при контролируемой температуре в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. После ферментации вино остается на осадке в стальных емкостях в течение 6 шести месяцев, бутилируется и выдерживается еще по крайней мере 2 месяца.

Ливио Феллуга — одно из самых впечатляющих имен и одно из ярчайших винодельческих хозяйств во Фриули. Его предки производили Рефоско и Мальвазию на острове Истрия. Ливио Феллуга — представитель четвертого поколения семьи виноделов — переехал в Фриули семьдесят лет назад. В пятидесятые годы XX века он основал винный завод Брач и приобрел первые виноградники на холме Rosazzo. Холм был в плачевном состоянии. С большим мужеством Феллуга начал пересадку старой виноградной лозы и культивирование новой, используя уникальные идеи и инновационные методы. Результатом тяжелой работы, проделанной с большим упорством и страстью, стало создание одной из самых известных виноделен Италии.
Сегодня компания расширила свои владения на холмистой территории Колли Ориентали дель Фриули и занимает более 160 га, из которых 135 га — великолепные виноградники. Производство составляет в среднем 650000 бутылок в год, которые экспортируются по всему миру. Ливио Феллуга по-прежнему страстно предан делу и с удовольствием передает своим детям, в которых видит настоящее и будущее компании, любовь к земле, богатые знания и традиции виноделия Фриули.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ливио Феллуга, Шардоне, 2013, цена Livio Felluga, Chardonnay, Colli Orientali Friuli DOC, 2013 — 2 317 руб.. Производитель вина Ливио Феллуга.