WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Terredora, "Loggia della Serra", Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2010

SKU:w12346
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Terredora, "Loggia della Serra", Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale golden color.

Taste

The wine has a full-bodied, full-bodied taste with a soft texture and perfectly balanced acidity.

Aroma

The wine has a powerful aroma with notes of apricot, apple, peach and citrus.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with appetizers, clams, grilled fish, mozzarella, chicken meat and cold meats.

Interesting Facts

Loggia della Serra - an excellent, bright, versatile wine produced in the south of Italy. Wines started in Campania, can compete with the best wines of the world through the use of local grape varieties, the oldest of which is considered Greco, brought into the country for more than two millennia ago. But this unique variety was almost forgotten at the time of the base economy Terredora. However, thanks to the efforts of winemakers Greco grapes, along with the variety Falanghina, was just returned from oblivion: about 20 years ago, these vines grew by only ten hectares.
Vineyard with Greek owned economy "Terredora", located in Montefusco. The grapes are harvested by hand in the second half of October. After cold prohozheniya settlement fermented fruit at low temperature using yeast. To preserve the fresh taste and intense flavor, the wine "Loggia della Serra" aged on its lees in oak barrels not in a stainless steel tanks.

In 2005, the wine "Loggia della Serra" was awarded bronze medals at the "Decanter World Wine Awards" and the competition "Internationa Wine Challengel", and included in the "Top 100" leading American magazine "Wine Spectator". Vintages 2007 and 2008, won the silver medal at the "The International Wine Challenge" in 2008 and 2009.

In 1978, a representative of the family Mastroberardino Irpinia - famous Italian wine makers - the company was founded Terredora, which is one of the first wines of Irpinia returned to its former glory and fame. Currently, the company owns more than 150 acres of vineyards where the vines are cultivated most thorough method of selection and there is a constant search for the perfect balance with the environment. Vineyards have excellent exposure: on clay-limestone, sunny, well-ventilated slopes dominated by hot, dry weather, with low precipitation. The density of planting is about 3,000 vines per hectare. In addition to the vineyards, where the slopes are steep, planted with olive groves Taurasi. In 1994, in order to improve the quality of wine production, Taurasi was built in Serra di Montefusco new modern factory, equipped it with the latest technology. Today wine Terredora known and loved throughout the world, primarily for their quality and unsurpassed taste.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Terredora, "Loggia della Serra", Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2010, price Terredora, "Loggia della Serra", Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2010 — 1 112 rub.. Producer wine Terredora. Delivery Terredora, "Loggia della Serra", Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2010.

Вино "Loggia della Serra", Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2010

в12346"Лоджиа делла Серра", Греко ди Туфо ДОКГ, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет полнотелый, насыщенный вкус с мягкой текстурой и отлично сбалансированной кислотностью.

Аромат

Вино обладает мощным ароматом с тонами абрикоса, яблока, персика и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с закусками, моллюсками, рыбой на гриле, моцареллой, мясом курицы и холодным мясом.

Интересные факты

Loggia della Serra — превосходное, яркое, многогранное вино, производимое на юге Италии. Вина, созданные в Кампании, могут составить достойную конкуренцию лучшим винам мира благодаря использованию местных сортов винограда, самым древним из которых считается Греко, привезенный в страну более двух тысячелетий назад. Но этот уникальный сорт был практически забыт на момент основания хозяйства Терредора. Однако благодаря стараниям мастеров-виноделов виноград сорта Греко, наряду с сортом Фалангина, был буквально возвращен из небытия: около 20 лет назад эти лозы росли всего лишь на десятке гектаров.
Виноградник с Греко, принадлежащий хозяйству "Терредора", расположен в Монтефуско. Виноград собирают вручную во второй половине октября. После прохожения холодного урегулирования, ягоды ферментируются при низкой температуре с использованием дрожжей. Для сохранения свежего вкуса и интенсивного аромата, вино "Лоджиа делла Серра" выдерживается на осадке не в дубовых бочках, в а резервуарах из нержавеющей стали.

В 2005 году вино "Loggia della Serra" было удостоено бронзовых медалей на "Decanter World Wine Awards" и на конкурсе "Internationa Wine Challengel", а также вошло в "Тор 100" ведущего американского журнала "Wine Spectator". Винтажи 2007 и 2008 годов завоевали серебряные медали на "The International Wine Challenge" в 2008 и 2009 годах.

В 1978 году в Ирпинии представителем семьи Мастроберардино — знаменитых итальянских виноделов — была основана компания Terredora, которая одной из первых вернула винам Ирпинии славу и былую известность. В настоящее время, компания владеет более чем 150 акрами виноградников, где лозы культивируются самым тщательным методом селекции и идет постоянный поиск идеального баланса с окружающей средой. Виноградники имеют прекрасную экспозицию: на глинисто-известняковых, солнечных, хорошо вентилируемых склонах, с преобладанием жаркой и сухой погоды, с небольшим количеством осадков. Плотность посадок составляет около 3000 лоз на гектар. Кроме виноградников, там, где склоны становятся крутыми, высажены оливковые рощи Taurasi. В 1994 году, в целях повышения качества производства вин, Taurasi построили в Серра ди Монтефуско новый современный завод, оборудовав его по последнему слову техники. Сегодня вина Terredora известны и любимы во всём мире, прежде всего, за своё качество и непревзойдённый вкус.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Лоджиа делла Серра", Греко ди Туфо ДОКГ, 2010, цена "Loggia della Serra", Greco di Tufo DOCG, 2010 — 1 112 руб.. Производитель вина Терредора.