WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cognac Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 L

SKU:w14010
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac color of dark amber.

Taste

The taste of cognac different personality and a long spicy finish.

Aroma

The aroma of cognac gossip from many different shades: spices, leather, tobacco, mushrooms, nuts, ripe bananas and dried fruits.

Gastronomy

Cognac perfectly with chocolate and a well drink a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne - rare for its uniqueness class cognac Hors d'Age, created from the spirits distilled in the period from 1921 to 1952 Fortress of cognac achieved in a natural way, in the process of aging in oak barrels . Cognac Lodge de Montifo Or d'Azh 50 years released in small quantities and presented in a luxurious decanters from Baccarat.

During its long history the estate Logis de Montifaud (Charente, France) has replaced a lot of owners: it was built in the 17th century family bogeyman and soon sold Broussard family that bought in the Charente three are the same "logis" (estate). During the French Revolution the estate was confiscated by the state, and in 1789 was sold for a nominal sum Pierre Longuet. For a long time the Lodge de Montifo had possession of the family Longuet by clicking on the inheritance in 1849 Longuet Marie and her husband - Pierre Tash. In 1959 the estate was sold in the last native of the dynasty winegrowers Pierre Landreau from Crete la Magdelen. To date, Logis de Montifaud is managed by his son - Christian Landreau.

Cognacs, produced Logis de Montifaud, are particularly refinement and superb aromatic bouquet due to the low yield of the rare grape variety Ugni Blanc grown using only traditional methods of viticulture. Grape alcohol, produced on the estate is held exclusively in French oak barrels (Limousin), which guarantees softness cognac flavor and color saturation. It is noteworthy that cognacs Logis de Montifaud were superlatives evaluated by experts Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy cognac Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 L, price Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 L — 1 797 rub.. Producer cognac Logis de Montifaud. Delivery Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 L.

Коньяк Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 л

в14010Ложи де Монтифо Ор д'Аж 50 лет Гран Шампань, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк цвета темного янтаря.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка отличается индивидуальностью и длительным пряным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат коньяка сплетен из множества различных оттенков: пряностей, кожи, табака, грибов, орехов, перезрелые бананов и сухофруктов .

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк идеально сочетается с шоколадом, а также хорошо пьется под сигару.

Интересные факты

Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne — редкий по своей уникальности коньяк класса Hors d'Age, созданный из спиртов, дистиллированных в период с 1921 г. по 1952 г. Крепость коньяка достигнута естественным путем, в процессе вызревания в дубовых бочках. Коньяк Ложи де Монтифо Ор д'Аж 50 лет выпущен в небольшом количестве и представлен в роскошных графинах от Baccarat.

За свою долгую историю поместье Logis de Montifaud (Шаранта, Франция) сменило достаточно много владельцев: оно было построено в 17 веке семьей Бабано и вскоре продано семье Бруссар, купившей в Шаранте еще три такие же "logis"(поместья). В ходе Великой Французской революции поместье было конфисковано в пользу государства, а в 1789 г. было продано за символическую сумму Пьеру Лонге. Долгое время Ложи де Монтифо оставалось владением семьи Лонге, перейдя по наследству в 1849 г. Мари Лонге и ее мужу — Пьеру Таше. В 1959 г. поместье было продано в последний раз выходцу из династии виноградарей Пьеру Ландро из Критей-ла-Магделен. На сегодняшний день Logis de Montifaud находится под управлением его сына — Кристиана Ландро.

Коньяки, производимые Logis de Montifaud, отличаются особой утонченностью и превосходным ароматическим букетом за счет низкой урожайности редкого виноградного сорта Уни блан, выращиваемого с использованием только традиционных методов виноградарства. Виноградный спирт, производимый в поместье, выдерживается исключительно в бочках из французского дуба (Лимузен), что гарантирует коньякам мягкость вкуса и насыщенность цвета. Примечательно, что именно коньяки Logis de Montifaud были в превосходной степени оценены экспертами Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Ложи де Монтифо Ор д'Аж 50 лет Гран Шампань, 0.75 л, цена Logis de Montifaud Hors d'Age 50 ans Grand Champagne, 0.75 л — 76 388 руб.. Производитель коньяка Ложи де Монтифо.