Cognac Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans, Grand Champagne AOC, gift box, 750 ml

w16235
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac golden amber color.

Taste

Taste of aged cognac has a unique richness, freshness and stability.

Aroma

Top notes of the fragrance reveals a bright splash of brandy rancio. The second wave of flavor brings warm shades of plum, tobacco, leather and iodide minerals.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, goes well with a cigar, creates a pleasant combination with chocolate.

Interesting Facts

Unique golden cognac Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans is based on alcohol in 1921, 1950, and 1952's. Fortress in 40 ° brandy reached during natural maturation in casks - this is one of the secrets of the "right of cognac" Grand Champagne. On closer acquaintance original taste of cognac opens all its richness and depth.
Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans - a magnificent gift to the true connoisseur of cognac, which emphasizes exclusivity crystal decanter and stylish wooden box!

During its long history the estate Logis de Montifaud replaced a lot of owners: it was built in the XVII century bogeyman family and soon sold Broussard family that bought in the Charente three are the same "logis" (estate). During the French Revolution the estate was confiscated by the state, and in 1789 was sold for a nominal sum Pierre Longuet. For a long time the Lodge de Montifo had possession of the family Longuet by clicking on the inheritance in 1849 Longuet Marie and her husband - Pierre Tash. In 1959 the estate was sold last time Pierre Landreau - came from a dynasty of wine-growers from Crete la Magdelen. To date, Logis de Montifaud is managed by his son - Christian Landreau.

Cognacs, produced Logis de Montifaud, are particularly refinement and superb aromatic bouquet due to the low yield of the rare grape variety Ugni Blanc grown using only traditional methods of viticulture. Grape alcohol, produced on the estate is held exclusively in French oak barrels Limousin, which guarantees softness cognac flavor and color saturation. It is noteworthy that cognacs Logis de Montifaud were superlatives evaluated by experts Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans, Grand Champagne AOC, gift box, 750 ml, price Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans, Grand Champagne AOC, gift box, 750 ml — 78 261 rub.. Producer cognac Logis de Montifaud. Delivery Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans, Grand Champagne AOC, gift box, 750 ml.

Коньяк Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans, Grand Champagne AOC, gift box, 750 мл

в16235Ложи де Монтифо, Ор д'Аж 59 лет, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус этого выдержанного коньяка обладает уникальной насыщенностью, свежестью и стойкостью.

Аромат

Верхние ноты аромата коньяка раскрываются ярким всплеском рансьо. Вторая волна аромата приносит с собой теплые оттенки чернослива, табака, кожи и йодистых минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, хорошо идет с сигарой, создает приятное сочетание с шоколадом.

Интересные факты

Уникальный золотистый коньяк Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans создан на основе спиртов 1921, 1950, и 1952 годов. Крепости в 40° коньяк достиг в ходе естественного созревания в бочках — в этом заключается один из секретов "правильных коньяков" Гранд Шампани. При более близком знакомстве оригинальный вкус коньяка открывает все свое богатство и глубину.
Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans — великолепный подарок истинному ценителю коньяка, эксклюзивность которого подчеркивает хрустальный графин и стильная деревянная коробка!

За свою долгую историю поместье Logis de Montifaud сменило достаточно много владельцев: оно было построено в XVII веке семьей Бабано и вскоре продано семье Бруссар, купившей в Шаранте еще три такие же "logis"(поместья). В ходе Великой Французской революции поместье было конфисковано в пользу государства, а в 1789 году было продано за символическую сумму Пьеру Лонге. Долгое время Ложи де Монтифо оставалось владением семьи Лонге, перейдя по наследству в 1849 году Мари Лонге и ее мужу — Пьеру Таше. В 1959 году поместье было продано в последний раз Пьеру Ландро — выходцу из династии виноградарей из Критей-ла-Магделен. На сегодняшний день Logis de Montifaud находится под управлением его сына — Кристиана Ландро.

Коньяки, производимые Logis de Montifaud, отличаются особой утонченностью и превосходным ароматическим букетом за счет низкой урожайности редкого виноградного сорта Уни Блан, выращиваемого с использованием только традиционных методов виноградарства. Виноградный спирт, производимый в поместье, выдерживается исключительно в бочках из французского дуба Лимузен, что гарантирует коньякам мягкость вкуса и насыщенность цвета. Примечательно, что именно коньяки Logis de Montifaud были в превосходной степени оценены экспертами Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Ложи де Монтифо, Ор д'Аж 59 лет, в подарочной коробке, 750 мл, цена Logis de Montifaud, Hors d'Age 59 ans, Grand Champagne AOC, gift box, 750 мл — 78 261 руб.. Производитель коньяка Ложи де Монтифо.