Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml

w14009
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac color of old gold.

Taste

Cognac has a strong spicy flavor, flowing into a rich, beautiful and a long fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

Cognac has a pleasant spicy-fruity aroma with hints of vanilla and chocolate.

Gastronomy

Cognac is a good aperitif and digestif, served in combination with chocolate and cigars.

Interesting Facts

Cognac Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 is the first and only cognac Logis de Montifaud, created from alcohol a year. Aged in French oak barrels (Troncais) presented a unique cognac strong, pungent taste with elegant and delicate finish. Cognac Lodge de Montifo Millezim 1990 served as an aperitif and digestif, and goes well with chocolate.

During its long history the estate Logis de Montifaud (Charente, France) has replaced a lot of owners: it was built in the 17th century family bogeyman and soon sold Broussard family that bought in the Charente three are the same "logis" (estate). During the French Revolution the estate was confiscated by the state, and in 1789 was sold for a nominal sum Pierre Longuet. For a long time the Lodge de Montifo had possession of the family Longuet by clicking on the inheritance in 1849 Longuet Marie and her husband - Pierre Tash. In 1959 the estate was sold in the last native of the dynasty winegrowers Pierre Landreau from Crete la Magdelen. To date, Logis de Montifaud is managed by his son - Christian Landreau.

Cognacs, produced Logis de Montifaud, are particularly refinement and superb aromatic bouquet due to the low yield of the rare grape variety Ugni Blanc grown using only traditional methods of viticulture. Grape alcohol, produced on the estate is held exclusively in French oak barrels (Limousin), which guarantees softness cognac flavor and color saturation. It is noteworthy that cognacs Logis de Montifaud were superlatives evaluated by experts Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml, price Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml — 9 584 rub.. Producer cognac Logis de Montifaud. Delivery Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 мл

в14009Ложи де Монтифо Милезим 1990, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк цвета старого золота.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет сильный пряный вкус, перетекающий в богатое, красивое и длительное фруктовое послевкусие.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает приятным пряно-фруктовым ароматом с оттенками ванили и шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк служит хорошим аперитивом и дижестивом, подается в сочетании с шоколадом и сигарами.

Интересные факты

Коньяк Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 является первым и единственным коньяком Logis de Montifaud, созданным из спиртов одного года. Выдержка в бочках из французского дуба (Тронсэ) подарила коньяку уникальный сильный, острый вкус с элегантным и нежным послевкусием. Коньяк Ложи де Монтифо Миллезим 1990 подается как аперитив и дижестив, а также хорошо сочетается с шоколадом.

За свою долгую историю поместье Logis de Montifaud (Шаранта, Франция) сменило достаточно много владельцев: оно было построено в 17 веке семьей Бабано и вскоре продано семье Бруссар, купившей в Шаранте еще три такие же "logis"(поместья). В ходе Великой Французской революции поместье было конфисковано в пользу государства, а в 1789 г. было продано за символическую сумму Пьеру Лонге. Долгое время Ложи де Монтифо оставалось владением семьи Лонге, перейдя по наследству в 1849 г. Мари Лонге и ее мужу — Пьеру Таше. В 1959 г. поместье было продано в последний раз выходцу из династии виноградарей Пьеру Ландро из Критей-ла-Магделен. На сегодняшний день Logis de Montifaud находится под управлением его сына — Кристиана Ландро.

Коньяки, производимые Logis de Montifaud, отличаются особой утонченностью и превосходным ароматическим букетом за счет низкой урожайности редкого виноградного сорта Уни блан, выращиваемого с использованием только традиционных методов виноградарства. Виноградный спирт, производимый в поместье, выдерживается исключительно в бочках из французского дуба (Лимузен), что гарантирует коньякам мягкость вкуса и насыщенность цвета. Примечательно, что именно коньяки Logis de Montifaud были в превосходной степени оценены экспертами Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Ложи де Монтифо Милезим 1990, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Logis de Montifaud Millesime 1990 Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 мл — 9 584 руб.. Производитель коньяка Ложи де Монтифо.