Logis de Montifaud VSOP Grand Champagne Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml

w14011
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac amber color tinged with copper.

Taste

The taste of cognac is made up of spicy, woody and fruity notes.

Aroma

Cognac has a subtle, spicy aroma.

Gastronomy

Served as an aperitif and digestif, cigars, chocolate.

Interesting Facts

Cognac Logis de Montifaud VSOP - a classic representative of the terroir of the region of Cognac, whose unique climate allows the grapes to ripen perfectly Ugni Blanc - based viticulture estates Logis de Montifaud. Lodge de Cognac VSOP Montifo characterized by elegance and refinement of flavor, as well as traditional classic taste with woody and spicy notes and a long aftertaste.

During its long history the estate Logis de Montifaud (Charente, France) has replaced a lot of owners: it was built in the 17th century family bogeyman and soon sold Broussard family that bought in the Charente three are the same "logis" (estate). During the French Revolution the estate was confiscated by the state, and in 1789 was sold for a nominal sum Pierre Longuet. For a long time the Lodge de Montifo had possession of the family Longuet by clicking on the inheritance in 1849 Longuet Marie and her husband - Pierre Tash. In 1959 the estate was sold in the last native of the dynasty winegrowers Pierre Landreau from Crete la Magdelen. To date, Logis de Montifaud is managed by his son - Christian Landreau.

Cognacs, produced Logis de Montifaud, are particularly refinement and superb aromatic bouquet due to the low yield of the rare grape variety Ugni Blanc grown using only traditional methods of viticulture. Grape alcohol, produced on the estate is held exclusively in French oak barrels (Limousin), which guarantees softness cognac flavor and color saturation. It is noteworthy that cognacs Logis de Montifaud were superlatives evaluated by experts Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Logis de Montifaud VSOP Grand Champagne Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml, price Logis de Montifaud VSOP Grand Champagne Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml — 5 939 rub.. Producer cognac Logis de Montifaud. Delivery Logis de Montifaud VSOP Grand Champagne Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Logis de Montifaud VSOP Grand Champagne Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 мл

в14011Ложи де Монтифо ВСОП Гран Шампань, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк янтарного цвета с медным отблеском.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка состоит из пряных, древесных и фруктовых нот.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает тонким, пряным ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Подается в качестве аперитива и дижестива, к сигарам, шоколаду.

Интересные факты

Коньяк Logis de Montifaud VSOP — классический представитель терруара региона Коньяк, чей уникальный климат позволяет великолепно вызревать винограду Уни блан — основе виноградарства поместья Logis de Montifaud. Для коньяка Ложи де Монтифо ВСОП характерна элегантность и утонченность аромата, а также традиционный классический вкус с древесными и пряными нотами и длительным фруктовым послевкусием.

За свою долгую историю поместье Logis de Montifaud (Шаранта, Франция) сменило достаточно много владельцев: оно было построено в 17 веке семьей Бабано и вскоре продано семье Бруссар, купившей в Шаранте еще три такие же "logis"(поместья). В ходе Великой Французской революции поместье было конфисковано в пользу государства, а в 1789 г. было продано за символическую сумму Пьеру Лонге. Долгое время Ложи де Монтифо оставалось владением семьи Лонге, перейдя по наследству в 1849 г. Мари Лонге и ее мужу — Пьеру Таше. В 1959 г. поместье было продано в последний раз выходцу из династии виноградарей Пьеру Ландро из Критей-ла-Магделен. На сегодняшний день Logis de Montifaud находится под управлением его сына — Кристиана Ландро.

Коньяки, производимые Logis de Montifaud, отличаются особой утонченностью и превосходным ароматическим букетом за счет низкой урожайности редкого виноградного сорта Уни блан, выращиваемого с использованием только традиционных методов виноградарства. Виноградный спирт, производимый в поместье, выдерживается исключительно в бочках из французского дуба (Лимузен), что гарантирует коньякам мягкость вкуса и насыщенность цвета. Примечательно, что именно коньяки Logis de Montifaud были в превосходной степени оценены экспертами Rixendis' Cognac Tasting Society.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Ложи де Монтифо ВСОП Гран Шампань, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Logis de Montifaud VSOP Grand Champagne Cognac AOC, gift box, 700 мл — 5 939 руб.. Производитель коньяка Ложи де Монтифо.