WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Los Azulejos Silver, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Fully transparent, while circulating leaves a thin coating on the glass, which evaporates quickly.

Taste

Taste tequila clean, bright and unusual. Sweet, charming notes, sweetish similar shades of sea water, olives, interwoven with salty tones, shades of lime. Aftertaste - a delicious, smooth, fortified.

Aroma

Has the characteristic aroma of tequila: first there are sharp notes of fresh lime, and then - pineapple, and behind them - salty minerals.

Gastronomy

This tequila can drink in the pure form, but it is also suitable for preparation of cocktails - ideal for "Margarita" and "Grand Marnier". Well suited for cigars and cigarillos - the stronger the better!

Interesting Facts

Tequila Los Azulejos Silver won the Gold Medal for its unique taste properties at the international competition World Spirits Competition 2009 (San Francisco, USA).

 

Tequilla - traditional Mexican strong alcoholic beverage made ​​from the blue agave core. His birthplace is the town of Tequila in the western Mexican state of Jalisco.


The founder of the firm's Los Azulehos is Kvantiniya Pedro, his grandfather also involved in the release of various spirits from the agave plant, but only for their relatives and close friends. Decades later, Pedro continued the work of his grandfather, giving it a completely different scale, making it a success as the Mexican and international markets. He never saved on the new research, hiring the best experts, multiple tastings and testing for its tequila, ensuring perfect quality, unique purity of taste and soaring aroma characteristic only for his drinks.
For the production of tequila agave varieties selected only "Blue Weber", and each tequila Los Azulejos made only 100% of that class. Agave grows 7-10 years before you acquire the necessary maturity, harvest before flowering begins, at this moment in agave accumulates the most starch and sugar. Then begins a process called "dzhimado", during which the leaves are removed in order to penetrate to the core of the agave - sometimes weighing more than 50 kg. Further, this core is placed in steel containers, where it passes a heat treatment with steam, after which the whole is subjected to a series of processing units which are designed to maximize squeeze its sweet juice. The juice is then placed in a neutral capacity and alcoholic fermentation takes place, like wine, which lasts about two days. Then fermented juice undergoes a double distillation. After a certain period of maturation, tequila is bottled, which are made by hand; Some bottles are also painted by hand using techniques of Mexican folk art. At the end of each batch tequila tested for quality.

All products have a unique Los Azulehos kosher certificate.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy tequila Los Azulejos Silver, 0.75 L, price Los Azulejos Silver, 0.75 L — 2 637 rub.. Producer tequila Los Azulejos. Delivery Los Azulejos Silver, 0.75 L.

Текила Los Azulejos Silver, 750 мл

в7674Лос Азулехос Сильвер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Совершенная прозрачность, при циркуляции оставляет тонкое покрытие на стакане, которое быстро испаряется.

Вкус

Вкус текилы чистый, яркий и необычный. Сладкие, чарующие ноты, подобны оттенкам сладковатой морской воды, оливок, переплетающихся с солоноватыми тонами, нюансами лайма. Послевкусие — восхитительное, гладкое, крепленое.

Аромат

Обладает характерным для текилы ароматом: сначала идут резкие свежие нотки лайма, затем — ананаса, а за ними — солёных минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Эту текилу можно пить в чистом виде, но она также подходит для составления коктейлей — идеально подойдет к "Маргарите" и "Grand Marnier". Хорошо подойдет к сигарам и сигариллам — чем крепче, тем лучше!

Интересные факты

Текила Los Azulejos Silver получила Золотую медаль за свои неповторимые вкусовые свойства на международном конкурсе World Spirits Competition 2009 (Сан-Франциско, США).

 

Текилла — традиционно мексиканский крепкий алкогольный напиток, изготовляемый из сердцевины голубой агавы. Его родиной является город Текила на западе мексиканского штата Халиско.


Основателем фирмы Лос Азулехос является Педро Квантинийа, его дед также занимался выпуском различных спиртных напитков из агавы, но исключительно для своих родных и близких друзей. Десятилетия спустя Педро продолжил дело деда, придав ему совершенно иной масштаб, сделав его успешным как на мексиканском, так и на международном рынках. Он никогда не экономил на новых исследованиях, найме лучших экспертов, многократных дегустациях и тестированиях для своей текилы, добиваясь совершенного качества, уникальной чистоты вкуса и парящего аромата, характерных только для его напитков.
Для производства текилы отбирается только агава сорта "Blue Weber", и каждая текила Los Azulejos изготовлена на 100% только из этого сорта. Агава растет 7-10 лет, прежде чем приобретет необходимую зрелость, сбор урожая начинается перед цветением, именно в этот момент в агаве накапливается наибольшее количество крахмала и сахара. Затем начинается процесс, называемый "джимадо", в ходе которого удаляются листья, чтобы проникнуть к сердцевине агавы — весящей подчас свыше 50 кг. Далее эта сердцевина помещается в стальные емкости, где она проходит тепловую обработку паром, после которой подвергается обработке в целой серии агрегатов, которые предназначены для того, чтобы максимально выжать ее сладкий сок. Затем сок помещается в нейтральные ёмкости и проходит алкогольную ферментацию, подобно вину, которая длится около двух суток. Потом ферментированный сок проходит двойную дистилляцию. После определенного срока созревания, текила разливается по бутылкам, которые изготовлены вручную; некоторые бутылки также расписываются вручную с применением техник мексиканского народного творчества. В конце каждая партия текилы проходит тест на качество.

Все продукты Лос Азулехос обладают уникальным сертификатом кошерности.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила Лос Азулехос Сильвер, 750 мл, цена Los Azulejos Silver, 750 мл — 2 637 руб.. Производитель текилы Лос Азулехос.