WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Louis Jadot Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru AOC 1999

SKU:w5554
price
9 856 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
BH 88
ST 89
46 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Louis Jadot Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru AOC 1999

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep red color.

Taste

Wine Charmes-Chambertin 1999 shows an elegant, balanced flavor with hints of blueberry, blackberry, cherry and raspberry, hints of minerals and land. Wine with a beautiful structure, acidity and a very long aftertaste focused.

Aroma

Wine Charm-Chambertin 1999 has a superb rich and pure flavor, which sounded notes of fruit, flowers, minerals and land nuances.

Gastronomy

Thanks to the powerful structure and aromatic characteristics of wine Charmes-Chambertin, it is recommended to apply to saturated dishes, such as Boeuf Bourguignon (beef Burgundy), mutton leg, venison, chicken in wine, aged cheeses and pate game.

Interesting Facts

Charmes-Chambertin - wonderful wine Louis Jadot House, which is made from the finest, hand-picked grapes grown on the same class Grand Cru vineyard, an area of ​​28.97 hectares. The vineyard is located in the Cote de Nuits, south of Gevrey Chambertin commune, which is the northernmost among the great communes of Côte de Nuits, here are 26 Premier Cru vineyards and 8 Grands Crus. The main cultivated vineyard Sharm Chambertin is the Pinot Noir category AOC awarded in 1937. «Charmes» comes from «Chaume», which means "straw" or "stalk cereal", it indicates that previously there were fields with grain plantings. Vineyard soil - rocky, well-drained, having in its composition shingles, chalk and clay. Producing wines are characterized by high aroma, tenderness, hints of ripe fruit on the palate and the peak of maturity between 15-20 years.

Sharm Chambertin wine from the House of Louis Jadot made from grapes held strict sorting, fermentation is carried out in vats for 3-4 weeks, endurance - in oak barrels for 18-20 months, then the wine is bottled. Thus produced wine with deep color, intense bouquet of aromas with hints of berries and fruits, delayed flavor acquires notes of musk, fur and licorice. Wine is able to develop all their best characteristics for 20-25 years. 1999 - a great vintage for Burgundy Grand Cru wines exhibit unlimited potential!

Louis Henry Denis Jadot (Louis Henry Denis Jadot) founded by Louis Jadot House in 1859. But the history of this house dates back to 1826, when the family were Jadot kupeny vineyards - Clos de Ursula Beaune Premiers Crus.

House Negotsiantsky running Louis Jadot expanded rapidly with a focus on the markets of northern Europe - the territory, which was well-known Louis, as his family came from Belgium. His son, Louis Jean-Baptiste, took over the reins of the company in 1900 and began to expand its activities, buying numerous vineyards, including Corton-Charlemagne and Chevalier-Montrachet Les Demoazel.

The next generation under the direction of Louis Auguste Jadot beginning of the development of new export markets, mainly in Britain and the USA, with the help of Rudy Kopf, founder Kobrand Corporation.

In 1954, Andre drywall (Andre Gagey) joined the company as Vice Louis Auguste Jadot, and in 1962, after the death of Louis, André becomes director of the House Jadot. In 1970 he hired a young drywall winemaker Jacques Lardera as his assistant, and in 1984 to the company joins son Andre drywall, Pierre-Henri.

In 1985, in order to ensure the company's future, Madame Jadot family decides to sell the company to Rudy Kopf, American importers House Jadot. In 1992, Pierre-Henri drywall became president of the House of Louis Jadot.

Today House Jadot owns 154 hectares of beautiful vineyards in Burgundy - Côte d'Or from to Macon and Beaujolais. Due to the high quality wines of Louis Jadot House has an excellent reputation both in France and around the world - including sommeliers, restaurateurs, importers and wine lovers.

From the beginning, Louis Jadot House paid attention to the importance of each Burgundy appellasona - from Grand Cru to regional wines. Burgundy terroir diverse - a mosaic of areas, each of which has its own individual character that deserves respect, and the challenge at home Jadot - allow the wines to express these delicate differences and convey the true spirit of Burgundy, because this great terroir can both be proud of the past and optimistic about the future.

In Burgundy wines have always worked with one of the varieties: Pinot Noir - for red, Chardonnay - for whites and Gamay - for Beaujolais. The grapes are harvested by hand, then passed the strict selection. To create a wine glorifying terroir, Jacques Larder working with a team of experienced professionals, together they ensure the success and future of the House Jadot. Since 1995, the company has its own cooperage fishing «Cadus», where are the barrels of oak, which grows in the best forests of France.

All wines Louis Jadot House have the same label - with the image of the head of Bacchus (Bacchus in ancient mythology - the god of wine), a decorative frieze and a special shade of yellow, which makes them easily recognizable. These labels - a sign of commitment to quality, regardless of whether it is simple or grand Burgundy Grand Cru.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Louis Jadot Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru AOC 1999, price Louis Jadot Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru AOC 1999 — 9 856 rub.. Producer wine Louis Jadot. Delivery Louis Jadot Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru AOC 1999.

Вино Louis Jadot Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru AOC 1999

в5554Шарм-Шамбертен Гран Крю 1999
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 8 320 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 88
ST 89
35 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/Louis-Jadot-Charmes-Chambertin-Grand-Cru-AOC-2008.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино Charmes-Chambertin 1999 года демонстрирует элегантный, сбалансированный вкус с тонами черники, ежевики, вишни и малины, оттенками минералов и земли. Вино с прекрасной структурой, кислотностью и очень долгим сфокусированным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино Шарм-Шамбертен 1999 года имеет превосходный насыщенный и чистый аромат, в котором звучат ноты фруктов, цветов, минералов и земельные нюансы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Благодаря мощной структуре и ароматическим характеристиками вина Charmes-Chambertin, его рекомендуется подавать к насыщенным блюдам, например Беф Бургиньон (говядина по-бургундски), бараньей ноге, дичи, цыпленку в вине, выдержанным сырам и паштетам из дичи.

Интересные факты

Charmes-Chambertin – замечательное вино Дома Луи Жадо, которое изготавливается из лучшего, собранного вручную винограда, произрастающего на одноименном винограднике класса Гран Крю, площадью 28.97 га. Виноградник располагается в Кот де Нюи, на юге коммуны Жевре Шамбертен, которая является самой северной среди великих коммун Кот де Нюи, здесь находятся 26 виноградников Премьер Крю и 8 Гран Крю. Основным культивируемым сортом на винограднике Шарм-Шамбертен является Пино Нуар, категория AOC присвоена в 1937 году. «Charmes» происходит от «Chaume», что означает «соломина» или «стебель злака», это указывает на то, что ранее здесь находились поля с посадками зерновых. Почвы виноградника – каменистые, с хорошим дренажем, имеющие в своем составе гальку, мел и глину. Производящиеся здесь вина отличаются высокой ароматностью, нежностью, оттенками спелых фруктов во вкусе и пиком зрелости между 15-20 годами.

Вино Шарм-Шамбертен от Дома Луи Жадо производится из винограда, прошедшего строгую сортировку, ферментация осуществляется в чанах в течение 3-4 недель, выдержка – в дубовых бочках в течение 18-20 месяцев, затем вино разливается в бутылки. Произведенное таким образом вино отличается глубоким цветом, интенсивным букетом ароматов с оттенками ягод и фруктов, с выдержкой аромат приобретает нотки мускуса, меха и лакричника. Вино способно развивать все свои лучшие характеристики в течение 20-25 лет. 1999 – великий винтаж для Бургундии, вина Гран Крю демонстрируют неисчерпаемый потенциал!

 

Луи-Анри Дени Жадо (Louis Henry Denis Jadot) основал Дом Луи Жадо в 1859 году. Но история этого дома уходит корнями в 1826 год, когда семьей Жадо были купены виноградники – Кло де Урсул, Бон Премье Крю.

Негоциантский Дом под управлением Луи Жадо быстро расширялся с фокусировкой на рынки северной Европы – территорию, которая была хорошо известна Луи, так как его семья приехала из Бельгии. Его сын, Луи Жан-Батист, взял в свои руки бразды правления компанией в 1900 году и начал расширять деятельность, покупая многочисленные виноградники, включая Кортон-Шарлемань и Шевалье-Монраше Ле Демоазель.

Следующее поколение под руководством Луи Огюста Жадо начало развитие новых экспортных рынков, в основном в Англии и США, с помощью Руди Копфа, основателя Kobrand Corporation.

В 1954 году Андре Гаже (Andre Gagey) присоединился к компании в качестве заместителя Луи Огюста Жадо, и в 1962 году, после смерти Луи, Андре становится директором Дома Жадо. В 1970 году Гаже нанял молодого винодела Жака Лардьера в качестве своего ассистента, а в 1984 году к компании присоединяется сын Андре Гаже, Пьер-Анри.

В 1985 году для того, чтобы обеспечить будущее компании, мадам Жадо решает продать компанию семье Руди Копфа, американским импортерам Дома Жадо. В 1992 году Пьер-Анри Гаже становится президентом Дома Louis Jadot.

Сегодня Дом Жадо владеет 154 га прекрасных виноградниками в Бургундии – от Кот-д’Ор до Маконе и Божоле. Благодаря высочайшему качеству вина Дома Луи Жадо имеют прекрасную репутацию как во Франции, так и во всем мире – среди сомелье, рестораторов, импортеров и любителей вина.

С самого начала Дом Луи Жадо уделял внимание важности каждого бургундского аппелласьона – от Гран Крю до региональных вин. Терруар Бургундии разнообразен – это мозаика участков, каждый из которых имеет свой индивидуальный характер, заслуживающий уважения, и задача дома Жадо – позволить винам выразить эти нежные различия и передать настоящий дух Бургундии, ведь этот великий терруар может одновременно гордиться прошлым и оптимистично смотреть в будущее.

В Бургундии всегда работали с винами из одного сорта: Пино Нуар – для красных, Шардонне – для белых и Гаме – для Божоле. Виноград собирается вручную, затем проходит строжайший отбор. Для того, чтобы создавать вина, прославляющие терруар, Жак Лардьер работает с командой опытных профессионалов, вместе они обеспечивают успех и будущее Дома Жадо. С 1995 года компания имеет собственный бондарный промысел «Cadus», где создаются бочки из дуба, произрастающего в самых лучших лесах Франции. 

Все вина Дома Louis Jadot имеют одинаковые этикетки – с изображением головы Вакха (в античной мифологии Вакх – бог вина), декоративным фризом и особенным оттенком желтого цвета, что делает их легко узнаваемыми. Эти этикетки – знак приверженности качеству, независимо от того, простое ли это бургундское вино или великое Гран Крю. 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шарм-Шамбертен Гран Крю 1999, цена Louis Jadot Charmes-Chambertin Grand Cru AOC 1999 — 8 320 руб.. Производитель вина Луи Жадо.