WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
1 471 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Louis Latour, "Ardeche" Chardonnay, Coteaux de L'Ardeche, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale golden color with a warm sparks.

Taste

Taste wine - rounded, light, fresh, with notes of fragrant peaches, golden apples, pears and honey. The aftertaste is sweet, crunchy, spicy mint with light shades.

Aroma

Delightful aroma of wine up tones of yellow fruit (apricot, peach) and fragrant honey framed floral shades.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended as an aperitif. It will make a wonderful pair with dishes of fish, molluscs, crustaceans and other seafood are also in perfect harmony with white meat poultry.

Interesting Facts

"Ardeche" Chardonnay crafted from the finest Chardonnay grown in the vineyards of the valley of Ardeche, clay soils that give the wine a unique sophistication. Fermentation takes place in the wine vats stainless steel at a controlled temperature, followed by a step of malolactic fermentation. Maturing in stainless steel vats lasts 10 months. This technology allows you to keep all the natural flavors and aroma of grape gives the wine a more harmonious, rounded taste, and also allows you to develop in the bottle for 5-6 years.

Domain Louis Latour is one of the most respected manufacturers of Burgundy wines which are very popular all over the world. The domain is your story from the XVII century, when in 1749 the Count de Grens castle was built, and 17 acres of land around it were broken vineyards. At present, the economy is managed by the 10 generation of the family, and the area is 50 hectares of vineyards, which are from Chambertin in the north to Chevalier-Montrachet in the south planted mostly for classic Burgundy grape varieties: Pinot Noir and Chardonnay.
The entire harvest from the vineyards is delivered to the winery in Aloxe-Corton, which is one of the oldest in France and is considered the cradle of French winemaking. Today, the winery is equipped with the most modern equipment and a unique system of lifts and rail allows the entire process of wine-making under the influence of gravity, which eliminates the risk of oxidation and could not be better reflected in the quality of wine.

In 1997, in celebration of the bicentenary of his domain Louis Latour was admitted to a private club Henokiens. This club brings together leading companies in their fields, which are still family-owned and continue to bear the name of its founder more than 200 years.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Louis Latour, "Ardeche" Chardonnay, Coteaux de L'Ardeche, 2014, price Louis Latour, "Ardeche" Chardonnay, Coteaux de L'Ardeche, 2014 — 1 471 rub.. Producer wine Louis Latour. Delivery Louis Latour, "Ardeche" Chardonnay, Coteaux de L'Ardeche, 2014.

Вино Louis Latour, "Ardeche" Chardonnay, Coteaux de L'Ardeche, 2014

в62563"Ардеш" Шардоне, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина хорошо сбалансирован, обладает средней насыщенностью и довольно активной кислотностью. Концентрированные оттенки косточковых фруктов дополняются нотами минералов и цветочного меда.

Аромат

Свежие, слегка приглушенные оттенки абрикоса, персика, груши, яблока, дыни в аромате вина смягчаются тонами меда и сливочного масла.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется в качестве аперитива. Оно составит чудесную пару с блюдами из рыбы, моллюсками, ракообразными и другими морепродуктами, также отлично гармонирует с белым мясом птицы.

Интересные факты

"Ardeche" Chardonnay создается из лучшего Шардоне, выращенного на виноградниках долины Ардеш, глинистые почвы которого дарят вину неповторимую утонченность. Ферментация вина проходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре, после чего следует стадия яблочно-молочного брожения. Выдержка в чанах из нержавеющей стали длится 10 месяцев. Такая технология позволяет сохранить все натуральные оттенки вкуса и аромата винограда, придает вину более гармоничный, округлый вкус, а также позволяет развиваться в бутылке на протяжении 5-6 лет.

Домен Louis Latour является одним из самых уважаемых производителей Бургундии, вина которого пользуются большой популярностью во всем мире. Свою историю Домен ведет с XVII века, когда в 1749 году графом де Гренси был построен замок, а на 17 гектарах земли вокруг него были разбиты виноградники. В настоящее время хозяйством управляет уже 10 поколение семьи, а площадь виноградников составляет 50 гектар, которые от Шамбертена на севере до Шевалье-Монтраше на юге засажены по большей части классическими для Бургундии сортами винограда: Пино Нуар и Шардонне.
Весь урожай с виноградников доставляют на винодельню в Aloxe-Corton, которая является одной из старейших во Франции и считается колыбелью французского виноделия. Сегодня винодельня оснащена самым современным оборудованием, а уникальная система подъемников и рельсов позволяет осуществлять весь процесс виноделия под действием силы тяжести, что исключает риск окисления и как нельзя лучше отражается на качестве вина.

В 1997 году в рамках празднования своего двухсотлетия Домен Луи Латур был принят в закрытый клуб Henokiens. Этот клуб объединяет ведущие в своих областях компании, которые продолжают оставаться семейными предприятиями и продолжают носить имя своего основателя более 200 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ардеш" Шардоне, 2014, цена Louis Latour, "Ardeche" Chardonnay, Coteaux de L'Ardeche, 2014 — 1 446 руб.. Производитель вина Луи Латур.