ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Louis Michel & Fils, Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes AOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a clear, light straw color with a golden sheen.

Taste

Soft wine with a marine freshness on the palate and warm aftertaste filled with notes of peach jam, caramelized apples and fruit cake.

Aroma

The aroma of wine reveals notes of warm milk, acacia flowers, apricot, mint, honey and licorice.

Gastronomy

Wine is great for fresh oysters, foie gras with cranberry sauce, rabbit, braised in cream with bacon and prunes.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown in Chablis. Vineyard "Butto" award categories Cru is located on top of the hills of the left bank of the river Seren. The first vines in the area, "Bhutto 'were planted in 1954. Productivity section is gradually reduced, according to the plan. Age of vines - 57 years and more - allows the wine to carry the marking "Vieilles Vignes" ("Old vines"). Soils area are Upper Jurassic reservoir Cimmerian and consist of clay, silt and large amounts of limestone. Continuous alcoholic fermentation takes place in stainless steel temperature-controlled tankers at low temperature. Fermentation provide wild yeast cultures that live on the skin of grapes. After malolactic fermentation, the wine spontaneously matures 16 months or more on the purified lees in stainless steel tankers with minimal intervention from the outside. Before bottling the wine in the airless environment takes a single light filtering. The potential for storing wine Chablis "Butto" Vieille Vignes, 2011 - 10 years.

Producer's description

Occupation winemaking - favorite family affair Michel - has long been rooted. Several generations of family, since 1850, passionate about the development of winemaking traditions appellasona Chablis. The winery is located in the heart of the village of Chablis. Vineyard management Louis Michel & Fils area of 25 hectares stretched out on the hills, where the first stage in the XI century, developed under the landing vines Cistercians - the monks of the Catholic religious order. 40 years ago the family decided to eliminate the step of aging in oak barrels from the winemaking process and focus on creating a fragrant Chablis with crystal freshness, not clouded by woody notes. This wine principle, combined with low yields and methods of organic farming, brought the company worldwide fame and a reputation manufacturers of pure wine, aged in steel tanks. Today the winery is managed by Jean-Loup Michel and his nephew Guillaume Zhiku Michel, continuing the family tradition of winemaking.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Louis Michel & Fils, Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes AOC, 2011, price Louis Michel & Fils, Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes AOC, 2011 — 3 925 rub.. Producer wine Louis Michel & Fils. Delivery Louis Michel & Fils, Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes AOC, 2011.

Вино Louis Michel & Fils, Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes AOC, 2011

в52653Луи Мишель & Фис, Шабли Премье Крю "Бутто" Вьей Винь, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино прозрачного светло-соломенного цвета с золотистым блеском.

Вкус

Мягкое вино с морской свежестью во вкусе и теплым послевкусием, наполненным нотами персикового джема, карамелизированных яблок и фруктового пирога.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается нотами топленого молока, цветов акации, абрикоса, мяты, меда и лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно подходит к свежим устрицам, фуа-гра под клюквеным соусом, кролику, тушеному в сливках с беконом и черносливом.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes произведено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного в Шабли. Виноградник "Бутто" категории Премье Крю расположен на вершине холмов левого берега реки Серен. Первые лозы на участке "Бутто" были высажены в 1954 году. Урожайность участка постепенно снижается, согласно плану. Возраст лоз — 57 и более лет — позволяет вину носить маркировку "Vieilles Vignes" ("Старые лозы"). Почвы участка относятся к киммерийскому пласту верхней юры и состоят из глины, суглинка и большого количества известняка. Длительная алкогольная ферментация проходит в стальных терморегулируемых танкерах при низкой температуре. Брожение обеспечивают культуры диких дрожжей, обитающих на кожице винограда. После спонтанного малолактического брожения вино созревает 16 и более месяцев на очищенном осадке в танкерах из нержавеющей стали с минимальным вмешательством извне. Перед бутилированием в безвоздушной среде вино проходит разовую легкую фильтрацию. Потенциал хранения вина Шабли "Бутто" Вьей Винь, 2011 — 10 лет.

О производителе

Занятие виноделием — любимым делом семьи Мишель — имеет достаточное давние корни. Несколько поколений рода, начиная с 1850 года, увлечены развитием традиций виноделия аппелласьона Шабли. Винодельня находится в самом центре деревни Шабли. Виноградник хозяйства Louis Michel & Fils площадью в 25 га растянулся на холмах, первую ступень которых в XI веке разработали под высадку лоз цистерцианцы — монахи католического монашеского ордена. 40 лет назад семья решила исключить этап выдержки в дубовых бочках из процесса винификации и сосредоточиться на создании ароматных Шабли с хрустальной свежестью, не омраченной древесными нотами. Этот винодельческий принцип, в сочетании с низкой урожайностью и методами органического земледелия, принес компании мировую известность и прочную репутацию производителей чистого вина, выдержанного в стальных емкостях. Сегодня винодельня находится под управлением Жана-Лу Мишель и его племянника Гийома Жику-Мишель, продолжающих семейную традицию виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Луи Мишель & Фис, Шабли Премье Крю "Бутто" Вьей Винь, 2011, цена Louis Michel & Fils, Chablis Premier Cru "Butteaux" Vieilles Vignes AOC, 2011 — 3 925 руб.. Производитель вина Луи Мишель & Фис.