WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Champagne Louis Roederer, Brut Premier AOC, grafika gift box, 1.5 L

SKU:w22303
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
13 003 rub.
Available
7.6
Rating of WineStyle:
5
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
RP 90
ST 88
WN 90
W&S 90
WE 92
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Louis Roederer, Brut Premier AOC, grafika gift box, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne gold color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Champagne has a light and lively taste with notes of apples and citrus, with a dominant shade of grapefruit, light nuances of toast and spices: cinnamon and cardamom, showing the depth of flavor.

Aroma

In a strong flavor of champagne contains notes of pear and apple liqueur, which are complemented by hints of exotic fresh mushrooms.

Gastronomy

Champagne is an excellent aperitif, well suited to desserts and light meals. Champagne Louis Roederer Brut Premier is well open the festive lunch or dinner.

Interesting Facts

Brut Premier - Champagne expressing the corporate identity of Louis Roederer House. The wine is made exclusively from grapes grown in vineyards and Class Grand Premier Cru, thereby Brut Premier gained fame fine drink for special people and special events. Champagne Louis Roederer - this aristocratic luxury product sold in limited quantities and embodies the timeless values.

Louis Roederer Brut Premier in an elegant box with graphic design - is an exquisite gift that can be presented at any celebration, its luxurious style to suit every taste!

Louis Roederer - one of the oldest Champagne houses, is one of 30 of the best producers of champagne. At the time of the creation in 1776 the company was called "Dubois Pere & Fils" ("Dubois father and son"). In 1833 Louis Roederer company inherited from his uncle and became the founder of the world famous Champagne houses. For more than 230 years of winemaking tradition heirs continue Houses, their activity is aimed at producing the best champagne. Today, as many years ago, Champagne Louis Roederer is very popular.

The success story of Champagne Roederer is inextricably linked with Russia. Trading House Louis Roederer was the official supplier of the court of five Russian emperors, in 1876 specially commissioned by Emperor Alexander II was created champagne Cristal (Cristal) Louis Roederer II - the son of the company founder, who spilled a drink in this gorgeous bottle closed by special packaging and decorated with imperial coat of arms.

Today, Jean-Claude Rouzaud - grandson of Camille Olri-Roederer, brilliantly continues the tradition of four previous generations. A true professional and a certified oenologist, he personally contributes to the creation of wines. With the objective of steadily carry wine brand Louis Roederer to the top of the hierarchy of champagne, he firmly and consistently follows three rules, time-tested:
• Full control over the supply of grapes;
• priority of long-term planning;
• Financial independence Louis Roederer House.

The total area of ​​vineyards Louis Roederer is about 214 hectares of land located in the most prestigious communes. The vineyards are grown two-thirds of the grapes needed to create wines, the rest is purchased. Louis Roederer attaches utmost importance dwell time of wines: a slow maturation in the cellars of the wine reaches its maturity, and complex flavors gradually combined to form a unique bouquet.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy champagne Louis Roederer, Brut Premier AOC, grafika gift box, 1.5 L, price Louis Roederer, Brut Premier AOC, grafika gift box, 1.5 L — 13 003 rub.. Producer champagne Louis Roederer. Delivery Louis Roederer, Brut Premier AOC, grafika gift box, 1.5 L.

Шампанское Louis Roederer, Brut Premier AOC, grafika gift box, 1500 мл

в22303Луи Родерер, Брют Премьер, в подарочной коробке "Графика"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 13 003 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 90
RP 90
ST 88
WN 90
W&S 90
WE 92
//winestyle.ru/products/Louis-Roederer-Brut-Premier-AOC-grafika-gift-box.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское золотистого цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Шампанское обладает легким и живым вкусом с нотками яблок и цитрусовых, с доминирующим оттенком грейпфрута, легкими нюансами тостов и специй: корицы и кардамона, показывающими глубину вкуса.

Аромат

В сильном аромате шампанского присутствуют нотки грушевого и яблочного ликера, которые дополняются экзотическими оттенками свежих грибов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шампанское является прекрасным аперитивом, хорошо подходит к десертам и легким блюдам. Шампанским Louis Roederer Brut Premier хорошо открывать праздничный обед или ужин.

Интересные факты

Брют Премьер — шампанское, выражающее фирменный стиль Дома Луи Родерер. Вино производится исключительно из винограда, выращиваемого на виноградниках класса Гран и Премьер Крю, благодаря чему Брют Премьер снискал себе славу изысканного напитка для особых людей и торжественных событий. Шампанское Луи Родерер — это аристократический, роскошный продукт, выпускаемый в ограниченном количестве и воплощающий в себе вечные ценности.

Louis Roederer Brut Premier в элегантной коробке с графическим дизайном — это изысканный подарок, который можно преподнести на любое торжество, его роскошный стиль удовлетворит любой вкус!

Луи Родерер — один из старейших Домов Шампани, входит в 30 самых лучших производителей шампанского. В момент создания в 1776 году компания называлась "Dubois Pere & Fils" ("Дюбуа отец и сын"). В 1833 году Луи Родерер унаследовал компанию от дяди и стал основателем известного во всем мире Шампанского Дома. Уже более 230 лет наследники продолжают винодельческие традиции Дома, их деятельность нацелена на производство лучшего шампанского. Сегодня, как и много лет назад, шампанское Луи Родерер пользуется большой популярностью.

История успеха шампанского Roederer неразрывно связана с Россией. Торговый Дом Louis Roederer был официальным поставщиком двора пяти русских императоров, в 1876 году специально по заказу императора Александра II было создано шампанское Кристаль (Cristal) Луи Родерером II — сыном основателя компании, который разливал этот великолепный напиток в бутылки, закрытые специальной упаковкой и декорированные имперским гербом.

Сегодня Жан-Клод Рузо — внук Камиллы Олри-Родерер, блестяще продолжает традиции четырех предшествующих поколений. Истинный профессионал и дипломированный энолог, он лично вносит вклад в создание вин. Поставив задачу неуклонно вести вина марки Луи Родерер к самой вершине иерархии шампанских вин, он жестко и последовательно следует 3 правилам, проверенным временем:
•    полный контроль за поставкой винограда;
•    приоритет долгосрочного планирования;
•    финансовая независимость Дома Луи Родерер.

Общая площадь виноградников Louis Roederer составляет около 214 га, участки расположены в самых престижных коммунах. На виноградниках выращивается две трети винограда, необходимого для создания вин, остальная часть закупается. Луи Родерер придает чрезвычайное значение времени выдержки вин: при медленном созревании в подвалах вино достигает своей зрелости, а сложные ароматы постепенно объединяются для формирования неповторимого букета.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить шампанское Луи Родерер, Брют Премьер, в подарочной коробке "Графика", 1500 мл, цена Louis Roederer, Brut Premier AOC, grafika gift box, 1500 мл — 13 003 руб.. Производитель шампанского Луи Родерер.