Cognac Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois, in tube, 700 ml

w9102
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a beautiful golden walnut color.

Taste

The taste of cognac soft, rounded, with distinct fruity tones, hints of spice and a long warm finish.

Aroma

The aroma of cognac blend harmoniously tones of fresh grapes, notes of vanilla and almond nuances.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a standalone drink, digestive, combined with a slice of lemon, a cigar, freshly brewed coffee.

Interesting Facts

Chantal Vineyards distillery, located in the western part of the appellation Bon Bois have a very successful exhibition: a special microclimate area and favorable soil from the oven and crumbly porous limestone acting as a regulator of the water supply to the vines. Brandy produced in Chantal, is soft and rich flavor and is ideal for those who are just discovering the world of the brandy, and for connoisseurs with the experience.
Cognac "Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois" created from grapes Ugni Blanc. The taste of cognac is a perfect balance between the traditional classical and modern expressions. Age alcohol is 2.5-3 years. The manufacture of brandy following very strict quality control system.
Cognac "Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois" won the gold medal at the International Spirit Challenge in 2000 in the UK.

Company History Louis Royer began in 1853 when Louis Royer decided to open his own brandy business. Since then, four generations have replaced each other, and the classic cognac economy is still considered among the best in the world, since the family Royer strictly follows the traditions of production. The manufacturer does not have its own vineyards and cellar master House Royer autumn sent to the winery in order to select the most successful young wines as the basis for brandy. The selected wine distilled Charentais derived alcohols kept in cellars and sent to blending.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois, in tube, 700 ml, price Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois, in tube, 700 ml — 2 555 rub.. Producer cognac Louis Royer. Delivery Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois, in tube, 700 ml.

Коньяк Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois, in tube, 700 мл

в9102Луи Руайе Дистиллери Шанталь Бон Буа, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк обладает красивым золотисто-ореховым цветом.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка мягкий, округлый, с хорошо выраженными фруктовыми тонами, оттенками специй и долгим теплым послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате коньяка гармонично сочетаются тона свежего винограда, ноты ванили и нюансы миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в виде самостоятельного напитка, дижестива, в сочетании с долькой лимона, сигарой, свежезаваренным кофе.

Интересные факты

Виноградники винокурни Шанталь, расположенные в западной части апелласьона Бон Буа, имеют очень удачную экспозицию: особый микроклимат области и благоприятные почвы из печка и рассыпчатого пористого известняка, выступающего в качестве регулятора подачи воды к лозам. Коньяк, производимый в Шанталь, отличается мягкостью и богатым ароматом и идеально подходит как для того, кто только открывает для себя мир настоящего коньяка, так и для ценителей со стажем.
Коньяк "Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois" создан из винограда сорта Уни Блан. Вкус коньяка имеет идеальный баланс между традиционным классическим и современным выражениями. Возраст спиртов составляет 2,5-3 года. За изготовлением коньяка следит очень строгая система контроля качества.
Коньяк "Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois" завоевал золоту медаль на International Spirit Challenge в 2000 году в Великобритании.

История компании Louis Royer началась в 1853 году, когда Луи Руайе решил открыть собственное коньячное дело. С тех пор уже четыре поколения сменили друг друга, а классические коньяки хозяйства по-прежнему считаются одними из лучших в мире, поскольку семейство Руайе неукоснительно следует традициям производства. Производитель не имеет собственных виноградников и Мастера Погребов Дома Руайе осенью отправляются на винодельни, чтобы отобрать наиболее удачные молодые вина в качестве основы для коньяка. Отобранное вино дистиллируют шарантским методом, полученные спирты выдерживают в погребах и отправляют на купажирование.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Луи Руайе Дистиллери Шанталь Бон Буа, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Louis Royer Distillerie Chantal Bons Bois, in tube, 700 мл — 2 555 руб.. Производитель коньяка Луи Руайе.