Cognac Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies, In Tube, 700 ml

w7856
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac dark amber color.

Taste

Cognac has a full-bodied taste with a pleasant rounded aftertaste.

Aroma

For Louis Royer Borderies Distillery de Sol is characterized by notes of licorice with floral nuances, which are most pronounced notes of violets.

Gastronomy

Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies recommend to use alone or with the addition of a small amount of non-carbonated mineral water.

Interesting Facts

Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies - noble and elegant cognac, which has a delicious aroma and full-bodied flavor with a pleasant rounded aftertaste. Term Exposure Louis Royer Distillery de Sol Borders - 8 years.


Manufacturer cognac - Louis Royer. Company's history began in 1853 when Louis Royer decided to open his own brandy production. Since then, four generations replaced each other, and the classic cognac economy is still popular with gourmets, since the family Royer strictly follows the traditions of production.
The manufacturer does not have its own vineyards, so the cellar master House Royer autumn sent to the winery in order to select the most successful young wines as the basis for brandy. The selected wine distilled Charentais derived alcohols kept in cellars and sent to blending.

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy cognac Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies, In Tube, 700 ml, price Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies, In Tube, 700 ml — 4 228 rub.. Producer cognac Louis Royer. Delivery Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies, In Tube, 700 ml.

Коньяк Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies, In Tube, 700 мл

в7856Луи Руайе Дистиллери де Соль Бордери в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк тёмно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает полнотелым вкусом, с приятным округлым послевкусием.

Аромат

Для Луи Руайе Дистиллери де Соль Бордери характерны нотки лакрицы с цветочными нюансами, в которых наиболее выражены нотки фиалок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies рекомендуют употреблять в чистом виде или с добавлением незначительного количества минеральной негазированной воды.

Интересные факты

Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies — благородный и элегантный коньяк, который обладает восхитительным ароматом и полнотелым вкусом с приятным округлым послевкусием. Срок выдержки Луи Руайе Дистиллери де Соль Бордери — 8 лет.


Производитель коньяка — Луи Руайе. История компании началась в 1853 г., когда Луи Руайе решил открыть собственное коньячное производство. С тех пор уже четыре поколения сменило друг друга, а классические коньяки хозяйства по-прежнему пользуются популярностью у гурманов, поскольку семейство Руайе неукоснительно следует традициям производства.
Производитель не имеет собственных виноградников, поэтому Мастера Погребов Дома Руайе осенью отправляются на винодельни, чтобы отобрать наиболее удачные молодые вина в качестве основы для коньяка. Затем отобранное вино дистиллируют шарантским методом, полученные спирты выдерживают в погребах и отправляют на купажирование.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Луи Руайе Дистиллери де Соль Бордери в тубе, 700 мл, цена Louis Royer Distillerie des Saules Borderies, In Tube, 700 мл — 4 228 руб.. Производитель коньяка Луи Руайе.