Cognac Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra, gift box, 750 ml

w9105
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac beautiful dark amber.

Taste

The taste of cognac rich, lively, with fruity tones and a long, complex and elegant finish.

Aroma

In an intense aroma of cognac notes of caramel, cocoa, leather, almond, maple syrup, dried fruits, flowers, trees and marzipan.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a standalone drink, digestive, combined with a slice of lemon.

Interesting Facts

Cognac "Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra" - the flagship product of Louis Royer House, embodies the values ​​and philosophy that the company adheres since 1853, "worked tirelessly with passion and care!". The complexity of the brandy of the highest quality is expressed in the divine alchemy of aromatic strength and silky smoothness. To create a "Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra" master blender carefully selects the "thoroughbred" eau-de-vie exclusively from the Grande Champagne region. As a result, the light is born harmonious, well-balanced cognac, able to awaken all the possible best feelings.

Company History Louis Royer began in 1853 when Louis Royer decided to open his own brandy business. Since then, four generations have replaced each other, and the classic cognac economy is still considered among the best in the world, since the family Royer strictly follows the traditions of production. The manufacturer does not have its own vineyards and cellar master House Royer autumn sent to the winery in order to select the most successful young wines as the basis for brandy. The selected wine distilled Charentais derived alcohols kept in cellars and sent to blending.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra, gift box, 750 ml, price Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra, gift box, 750 ml — 30 457 rub.. Producer cognac Louis Royer. Delivery Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra, gift box, 750 ml.

Коньяк Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra, gift box, 750 мл

в9105Луи Руайе Гранд Шампань Экстра, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк красивого темно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка насыщенный, живой, с фруктовыми тонами и долгим, сложным и элегантным послевкусием.

Аромат

В интенсивном аромате коньяка нотки карамели, какао, кожи, миндаля, кленового сиропа, сушеных фруктов, цветов, дерева и марципана.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в виде самостоятельного напитка, дижестива, в сочетании с долькой лимона.

Интересные факты

Коньяк "Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra" — флагман продукции Дома Луи Руайе, воплощающий в себе ценности и философию, которой компания придерживается с 1853 года: "Неустанно работать со страстью и заботой!". Комплексный характер этого коньяка высочайшего качества выражается в божественной алхимии ароматической силы и шелковистой гладкости. Для создания "Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra" мастер-блендер тщательно отбирает "породистые" о-де-ви исключительно из региона Гранд Шампань. В результате, на свет рождается гармоничный, прекрасно сбалансированный коньяк, способный пробудить все возможные лучшие чувства.

История компании Louis Royer началась в 1853 году, когда Луи Руайе решил открыть собственное коньячное дело. С тех пор уже четыре поколения сменили друг друга, а классические коньяки хозяйства по-прежнему считаются одними из лучших в мире, поскольку семейство Руайе неукоснительно следует традициям производства. Производитель не имеет собственных виноградников и Мастера Погребов Дома Руайе осенью отправляются на винодельни, чтобы отобрать наиболее удачные молодые вина в качестве основы для коньяка. Отобранное вино дистиллируют шарантским методом, полученные спирты выдерживают в погребах и отправляют на купажирование.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Луи Руайе Гранд Шампань Экстра, в подарочной коробке, 750 мл, цена Louis Royer Grande Champagne Extra, gift box, 750 мл — 30 457 руб.. Производитель коньяка Луи Руайе.