Our website, shops and the call-center will work as usual, according to working schedule.

WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
2 084 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
7.9
Rating of WineStyle:
8
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 4.2
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Luis Felipe Edwards, "Dona Bernarda"

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a deep red color.

Taste

The taste of the wine complex, reliable, complete, with firm ripe tannins, well-balanced notes of oak and powerful varietal fruit shades, long and rich aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex aroma of wine is filled with rich notes of fruits and berries (blackberry, mulberry jam) and hints of licorice.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled and smoked meat, roast venison, sharp cheeses such as Cheddar, eggplant and mushroom ragout.

Interesting Facts

"Dona Bernarda" - the flagship wine farms Luis Felipe Edwards. Blend wines based on Cabernet Sauvignon grapes, which complement the variety Shiraz, Petit Verdot and Carmenere. Also, depending on the vintage, the blend may contain other varieties (eg, Petit Shiraz), which account for 2-3%. All the grapes are grown in mountainous areas. It is extraordinary, powerful, rich wine, aged 16 months in new oak barrels for at least six months in the bottle, has an excellent storage capacity - not less than 20 years.
Wine "Doña Bernarda" won the gold medal at the "Concours Mondial Bruxelles Chile, 2012", "AWC Vienna 2012", "Monde Selection, 2012".

Producer's description

The history of the winery Luis Felipe Edwards (LFE) dates back to 1976, when Luis Felipe Edwards Sr. purchased the estate Fundo San José de Pukiyyay located in the Colchagua Valley. At the time it was owned by 60 hectares of vineyards, cultivated since the beginning of the XX century. It is mostly grown varieties such as Cabernet Sauvignon, Malbec, Merlot and Carmenere. In the early nineties of the XX century, when Luiz Felipe decided to produce wine under his own name, it was built a modern winery, equipped with the latest technology of winemaking. The first wine company - Cabernet Sauvignon 1994 - was released to the international market in late 1995 and is still popular, indicating that the level of quality wines LFE from the first day of the company.

Since then, the winery Luis Felipe Edwards has become the largest family wine company in Chile, which owns 1,850 hectares of vineyards, the wines are exported to more than 70 countries. The company is recognized as "the Chilean winery of the year" in 2012 by two prestigious international competitions - "International Wine and Spirits Competition" (IWSC) and "AWC Vienna International Wine Challenge", and its wines are regularly awarded with trophies and medals. Suffice it to say that only in 2014 LFE wines have been awarded more than 130 medals. Each of wines reflects the values ​​of the family Edwards: the care and attention that the family invests in their creation, and the importance of continued growth and of innovation.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.lfewines.com/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Luis Felipe Edwards, "Dona Bernarda", price Luis Felipe Edwards, "Dona Bernarda" — 2 084 rub.. Producer wine Luis Felipe Edwards (LFE). Delivery Luis Felipe Edwards, "Dona Bernarda".

Вино Luis Felipe Edwards, "Dona Bernarda"

в57499"Донья Бернарда"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина сложный, надежный, полный, с твердыми спелыми танинами, хорошо сбалансированными нотами дуба и мощными сортовыми фруктовыми оттенками, долгим и богатым послевкусием.

Аромат

Комплексный аромат вина наполнен богатыми нотами фруктов и ягод (ежевики, варенья из шелковицы) и оттенками лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с жареным и копченым мясом, жареной олениной, острыми сырами типа Чеддер, баклажанами и грибным рагу.

Интересные факты

"Dona Bernarda" — флагманское вино хозяйства Луис Фелипе Эдвардс. Купаж вина базируется на винограде сорта Каберне Совиньон, который дополняют сорта Шираз, Пти Вердо и Карменере. Также, в зависимости от винтажа, в купаж могут входить и другие сорта (например, Пти Шираз), доля которых составляет 2-3%. Весь виноград выращивают на высокогорных участках. Это необыкновенное, мощное, богатое вино, выдержанное 16 месяцев в новых дубовых бочках и еще как минимум полгода в бутылках, имеет превосходный потенциал хранения — не менее 20 лет.
Вино "Донья Бернарда" завоевало золотые медали на "Concоurs Mondial Bruxelles Chile, 2012", "AWC Viennа, 2012", "Monde Selection, 2012".

О производителе

История винодельни Луис Фелипе Эдвардс (LFE) восходит к 1976 году, когда Луис Фелипе Эдвардс-старший приобрел имение Фундо Сан Хосе де Пукийяй, расположенное в долине Кольчагуа. В то время имению принадлежало 60 га виноградников, культивируемых с начала XX века. В основном здесь выращивались такие сорта, как Каберне Совиньон, Мальбек, Карменере и Мерло. В начале девяностых годов XX века, когда Луис Фелипе решил выпускать вино под своим именем, был построен современный винный завод, оснащенный по последнему слову технологии виноделия. Первое вино компании — Каберне Совиньон 1994 года — было выпущено на международный рынок в конце 1995 года и до сих пор пользуется популярностью, что свидетельствует о уровне качества вин LFE с первого дня существования компании.

С тех пор винодельня Luis Felipe Edwards превратилась в крупнейшую семейную винную компанию в Чили, владеющую 1850 га виноградников, вина которой экспортируется в более чем 70 стран мира. Компания признана "Чилийской винодельней года" в 2012 году на двух престижных мировых конкурсах — "International Wine and Spirits Competition" (IWSC) и "AWC Vienna International Wine Challenge", а ее вина регулярно награждаются трофеями и медалями. Достаточно сказать, что только в 2014 году вина LFE были награждены более чем 130 медалями. Каждое из вин компании отражает ценности семьи Эдвардс: внимание и заботу, которую семья вкладывает в их создание, и важность постоянного роста и использования инноваций.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Донья Бернарда", цена Luis Felipe Edwards, "Dona Bernarda" — 2 139 руб.. Производитель вина Луис Фелипе Эдвардс.