Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Absent Luxardo, Absinthe, 0.75 L

SKU:w66776
price
1 941 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Luxardo, Absinthe, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Absinthe is bright green with emerald sheen.

Taste

The taste of absinthe - a nice, soft, spicy, clean, with dominant notes of wormwood and anise. The finish - long, round, warm and refreshing, with a hint of mint.

Aroma

The fragrance opens with spicy hints of absinthe wormwood, anise, fennel, coriander, cinnamon, peppermint and clove.

Gastronomy

Absinthe - the classic dizhestv. It is also traditionally used in the various cocktails or accompanied by ice cream.

Interesting Facts

Luxardo, Absinthe is produced by the classical recipe of absinthe liqueur. The drink has a pleasant aroma with notes of anise and wormwood and emerald green. Absinthe was obtained by distillation of aromatic herbs, and herbal ingredients, including the leaves and flowers of wormwood, green anise, sweet fennel and other herbs used in confectionery manufacture. Absinthe is a Class vysokogradusnyh drinks and is recommended for use as a digestive, with creamy ice cream or as a component of different cocktails.

Lyuksardo company has a very interesting history. It was founded in the port town of Zara on the Dalmatian coast in 1821. Until 1797 the town was part of the Venetian Republic, and then became the capital of the Kingdom of Dalmatia, under Austrian sovereignty. In 1817, in the Kingdom of Sardinia consulate in Zara was sent to a citizen of Genoa Girolamo Lyuksardi. His wife was fond of home production of liqueurs. She is very interested in improving the "liqueur Maraschino" liqueur that is produced in Dalmatia since the Middle Ages, and is often done in the monasteries. As a result, she made liquor of such high quality that it has come to the liking of not only family and friends but serious connoisseurs. Then in 1821, Girolamo founded a distillery for the production of Maraschino. After 8 years of research and product improvement, the plant received an exclusive "privilege" from the Emperor of Austria, is a "high-level" confirmed the quality of the liquor, and the company continues today proudly carry the title of "Privilegiata Fabbrica Maraschino Excelsior".

In 1913, the third generation of the family - Michelangelo Lyuksardo built a modern distillery, one of the largest in the entire Austro-Hungarian Empire. Until now, Zara kept this impressive building. At the end of the First World War Zar it was incorporated into the Kingdom of Italy, and the company became the most important Luxardo distillery in the country. During World War II after the bombing of the factory was almost completely destroyed, as well as the city. In late 1944, German forces withdrew from Dalmatia, but was followed by the occupation of the Tito regime. The vast majority of the survivors of the Italian population went into exile in other countries, but many were killed: among them - the fourth generation of family Lyuksardo. After more than a century of activity, the company Luxardo was destined to disappear. The only survivor of the brothers was Lyuksardo Giorgio. He had the courage and vision to restore the factory in the Veneto region in the town of torreglia (Padua). So a new chapter in the ongoing story of the family was discovered.

Today, the 6th generation of the family continues to produce well-known all over the world, Maraschino, as well as a full line of classic Italian liqueur (Sambuca, Amaretto, Grappa, Limoncello, "Passione Nera", the herbal liqueur) and grappa. The second product line includes delicious liqueur concentrates for bakers and ice cream producers, fruit syrups, jams from Marasca cherries.
Luxardo is now the number one selling white and black Sambuca, which is appreciated and loved the bartenders all countries. CEO - Guido Lyuksardo is president of Italian Spirits Association. Liqueurs Lyuksardo - the only Italian liqueurs, high production quality and environmental standards which are certified by the British Retail Consortium.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy absent Luxardo, Absinthe, 0.75 L, price Luxardo, Absinthe, 0.75 L — 1 941 rub.. Producer absent Luxardo. Delivery Luxardo, Absinthe, 0.75 L.

Абсент Luxardo, Absinthe, 750 мл

в66776Люксардо, Абсент
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Абсент яркого зеленого цвета с изумрудным блеском.

Вкус

Вкус абсента — приятный, мягкий, пряный, чистый, с доминирующими нотами полыни и аниса. Послевкусие — долгое, округлое, теплое и освежающее, с мятным оттенком.

Аромат

Аромат абсента раскрывается пряными оттенками полыни горькой, аниса, фенхеля, кориандра, корицы, перечной мяты и гвоздики.

Гастрономические сочетания

Абсент — классический дижеств. Также традиционно применяется в составе различных коктейлей или в сопровождении сливочного мороженого.

Интересные факты

Luxardo, Absinthe произведен по классическому рецепту полынной настойки. Напиток обладает приятным ароматом с нотками полыни и аниса и изумрудно-зеленым цветом. Абсент был получен в результате дистилляции ароматических трав и растительных ингредиентов, включая листья и цветы полыни горькой, зеленого аниса, сладкого фенхеля и других пряных трав, применяемых при изготовлении кондитерских изделий. Абсент относится к классу высокоградусных напитков и рекомендуется к употреблению в качестве дижестива, со сливочным мороженым или как компонент различных коктейлей.

Компания Люксардо имеет очень интересную историю. Она была основана в портовом городке Зара на побережье Далмации в 1821 году. До 1797 года город входил в состав Венецианской республики, а затем стал столицей королевства Далмации, в соответствии с австрийским суверенитетом. В 1817 году в консульство Королевства Сардинии в Зара был отправлен гражданин Генуи Джироламо Люксарди. Его жена увлекалась домашним производством ликеров. Она очень заинтересовалась совершенствованием "наливки Мараскина", ликера, который производился в Далмации со времен Средневековья и часто делался в монастырях. В результате, она произвела ликер такого высокого качества, что он пришелся по нраву не только семье и друзьям, но серьезным ценителям. Тогда в 1821 году Джироламо основал винокуренный завод для производства Maraschino. После 8 лет исследований и совершенствования продукта завод получил эксклюзивную "привилегию" от императора Австрии, это "на высоком уровне" подтвердило качество ликера, и сегодня фирма продолжает с гордостью нести титул "Privilegiata Fabbrica Maraschino Excelsior".

В 1913 году представитель третьего поколения семьи — Микеланджело Люксардо построил современный винокуренный завод, один из крупнейших во всей Австро-Венгерской империи. До сих пор в Зара сохранилось это внушительное здание. В конце Первой мировой войны Зара была включена в состав Королевства Италии, а компания Luxardo стала самым важным ликероводочным заводом в стране. Во время Второй мировой войны после бомбардировок завод был почти полностью разрушен, как и город. В конце 1944 года немецкие войска ушли из Далмации, но последовала оккупация режима Тито. Подавляющее большинство из оставшегося в живых населения Италии ушло в изгнание в другие страны, но многие погибли: среди них — четвертое поколение семьи Люксардо. После более чем вековой деятельности, фирме Luxardo было суждено исчезнуть. Единственным выжившим из братьев Люксардо был Джорджио. У него хватило мужества и дальновидности, чтобы восстановить завод в регионе Венето, в городе Торрелья (Падуя). Так была открыта новая глава в продолжающейся истории семьи.

Сегодня шестое поколение семьи продолжает производство известного во всем мире Maraschino, а также полной линейки классических итальянских ликеров (Самбука, Амаретто, Граппа, Лимончелло, "Passione Nera", травяные ликеры) и граппы. Вторая производственная линия включает в себя изысканные концентраты с ликером для пекарей и производителей мороженого, фруктовые сиропы, варенье из вишни Marasca.
Luxardo является компанией номер один по продажам белой и черной Самбуки, которую ценят и любят бармены всех стран. Генеральный директор компании — Гвидо Люксардо является президентом Italian Spirits Association. Ликеры Люксардо — единственные итальянские ликеры, высокое качество производства и экологические стандарты которых сертифицированы Британским консорциумом розничной торговли.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 70%
  • Температура сервировки: 19-20 °C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.luxardo.it/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить абсент Люксардо, Абсент, 750 мл, цена Luxardo, Absinthe, 750 мл — 1 454 руб.. Производитель абсента Люксардо.