Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Liqueur Luxardo, "Amaro Abano", 0.75 L

SKU:w66927
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 50РПА0018989 valid from 23.06.2021 to 22.06.2026, Krasnogorsk, Moscow oblast, Podmoskovny boulevard, 13, room 1, office 77, 1st floor, office № 1-2ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015355 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Akademika Yangelya, 2, 1st floor, part of the room 1ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015363 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Ostrovityanova, 30, building 1, 1st floor, part of the room IIIООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 50РПА0019179 valid from 25.08.2021 to 24.08.2026, Lyubertsy, Kirova str., 9, building 2, room 915, 1st floor, on the plan №4, 6, 8ООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: № 77РПА0015592, valid from 01.10.2021 to 30.09.2026, Moscow, Architectora Shchuseva str., 1, floor 1, part of room 4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Luxardo, "Amaro Abano", 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor matte black and brown.

Taste

The liquor has a soft, harmonious, bitter taste with notes of orange peel, hints of cardamom, vanilla and cinnamon. Aftertaste - long and spicy, with a touch of sweetness and hints of citrus.

Aroma

liquor fragrance reveals hints of grass-plant peel of bitter orange, cardamom and sweet pastry spices (vanilla, cinnamon and nutmeg). The final notes of the fragrance are focused on the grassy-earthy palette - autumnal forest, moist gravel, roots, tubers and spice plants.

Gastronomy

Liquor is a classic digestif, is also recommended as a component of different cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Italian herbal liqueur "Amaro Abano" refers to a class of bitters. The exact composition of the liquor is kept secret from competitors. It is known that it is based on extracts and tinctures of plant components (kondurango bark, cardamom, cinnamon, cinchona bark and bitter orange peel), coupled with neutral spirits or wine. The mixture is filtered, enriched with honey or sugar syrup and sent for aging in barrels or bottles. Initially, liqueurs such as "Amaro" is only used as a medicine, but eventually moved to a delicious sweet drink with pharmacy shelves in shops and bars. Until now, many manufacturers use modern formulation of the XIX century, developed in the surgeon's shops and monasteries. Bitter "Amaro Abano" has a pleasant spicy taste with mild, moderate bitterness and mild sweetness. Liquor helps to improve appetite and digestion, it is recommended to use as a digestif.

Lyuksardo company has a very interesting history. It was founded in the port town of Zara on the Dalmatian coast in 1821. Until 1797 the town was part of the Venetian Republic, and then became the capital of the Kingdom of Dalmatia, under Austrian sovereignty. In 1817, in the Kingdom of Sardinia consulate in Zara was sent to a citizen of Genoa Girolamo Lyuksardi. His wife was fond of home production of liqueurs. She is very interested in improving the "liqueur Maraschino" liqueur that is produced in Dalmatia since the Middle Ages, and is often done in the monasteries. As a result, she made liquor of such high quality that it has come to the liking of not only family and friends but serious connoisseurs. Then in 1821, Girolamo founded a distillery for the production of Maraschino. After 8 years of research and product improvement, the plant received an exclusive "privilege" from the Emperor of Austria, is a "high-level" confirmed the quality of the liquor, and the company continues today proudly carry the title of "Privilegiata Fabbrica Maraschino Excelsior".

In 1913, the third generation of the family - Michelangelo Lyuksardo built a modern distillery, one of the largest in the entire Austro-Hungarian Empire. Until now, Zara kept this impressive building. At the end of the First World War Zar it was incorporated into the Kingdom of Italy, and the company became the most important Luxardo distillery in the country. During World War II after the bombing of the factory was almost completely destroyed, as well as the city. In late 1944, German forces withdrew from Dalmatia, but was followed by the occupation of the Tito regime. The vast majority of the survivors of the Italian population went into exile in other countries, but many were killed: among them - the fourth generation of family Lyuksardo. After more than a century of activity, the company Luxardo was destined to disappear. The only survivor of the brothers was Lyuksardo Giorgio. He had the courage and vision to restore the factory in the Veneto region in the town of torreglia (Padua). So a new chapter in the ongoing story of the family was discovered.

Today, the 6th generation of the family continues to produce well-known all over the world, Maraschino, as well as a full line of classic Italian liqueur (Sambuca, Amaretto, Grappa, Limoncello, "Passione Nera", the herbal liqueur) and grappa. The second product line includes delicious liqueur concentrates for bakers and ice cream producers, fruit syrups, jams from Marasca cherries.
Luxardo is now the number one selling white and black Sambuca, which is appreciated and loved the bartenders all countries. CEO - Guido Lyuksardo is president of Italian Spirits Association. Liqueurs Lyuksardo - the only Italian liqueurs, high production quality and environmental standards which are certified by the British Retail Consortium.

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 50РПА0018989 valid from 23.06.2021 to 22.06.2026, Krasnogorsk, Moscow oblast, Podmoskovny boulevard, 13, room 1, office 77, 1st floor, office № 1-2ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015355 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Akademika Yangelya, 2, 1st floor, part of the room 1ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015363 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Ostrovityanova, 30, building 1, 1st floor, part of the room IIIООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 50РПА0019179 valid from 25.08.2021 to 24.08.2026, Lyubertsy, Kirova str., 9, building 2, room 915, 1st floor, on the plan №4, 6, 8ООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: № 77РПА0015592, valid from 01.10.2021 to 30.09.2026, Moscow, Architectora Shchuseva str., 1, floor 1, part of room 4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy liqueur Luxardo, "Amaro Abano", 0.75 L, price Luxardo, "Amaro Abano", 0.75 L — 1 609 rub.. Producer liqueur Luxardo. Delivery Luxardo, "Amaro Abano", 0.75 L.

Ликер Luxardo, "Amaro Abano", 750 мл

в66927"Амаро Абано"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер матового черно-коричневого цвета.

Вкус

Ликер обладает мягким, гармоничным, горьковатым вкусом с нотами кожуры апельсина, оттенками кардамона, ванили и корицы. Послевкусие — долгое и пряное, с легкой сладостью и нотками цитрусовых.

Аромат

Аромат ликера раскрывается травянисто-растительными оттенками кожуры горького апельсина, кардамона и сладких кондитерских специй (ваниль, корица и мускатный орех). Конечные ноты аромата сфокусированы на травянисто-земляной гамме — осенний лес, влажный гравий, клубни и коренья пряных растений.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер является классическим дижестивом, также рекомендуется как компонент различных коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Итальянский ликер на травах "Amaro Abano" относится к классу биттеров. Точный состав ликера держится в секрете от конкурентов. Известно, что его основу составляют экстракты и настойки растительных компонентов (кора кондуранго, кардамон, корица, кора хинного дерева и кожура горького апельсина), соединенных с нейтральными спиртами или вином. Смесь фильтруется, обогащается медом или сахарным сиропом и отправляется на выдержку в бочки или бутылки. Изначально ликеры типа "амаро" использовались лишь как лекарственное средство, но со временем вкусный душистый напиток переместился с аптечных полок в магазины и на барные стойки. До сих пор многие современные производители используют рецептуру XIX века, разработанную в лекарских лавках и монастырях. Биттер "Амаро Абано" обладает приятным пряным вкусом с мягкой, умеренной горечью и легкой сладостью. Ликер способствует улучшению аппетита и пищеварения, рекомендуется к употреблению в качестве дижестива.

Компания Люксардо имеет очень интересную историю. Она была основана в портовом городке Зара на побережье Далмации в 1821 году. До 1797 года город входил в состав Венецианской республики, а затем стал столицей королевства Далмации, в соответствии с австрийским суверенитетом. В 1817 году в консульство Королевства Сардинии в Зара был отправлен гражданин Генуи Джироламо Люксарди. Его жена увлекалась домашним производством ликеров. Она очень заинтересовалась совершенствованием "наливки Мараскина", ликера, который производился в Далмации со времен Средневековья и часто делался в монастырях. В результате, она произвела ликер такого высокого качества, что он пришелся по нраву не только семье и друзьям, но серьезным ценителям. Тогда в 1821 году Джироламо основал винокуренный завод для производства Maraschino. После 8 лет исследований и совершенствования продукта завод получил эксклюзивную "привилегию" от императора Австрии, это "на высоком уровне" подтвердило качество ликера, и сегодня фирма продолжает с гордостью нести титул "Privilegiata Fabbrica Maraschino Excelsior".

В 1913 году представитель третьего поколения семьи — Микеланджело Люксардо построил современный винокуренный завод, один из крупнейших во всей Австро-Венгерской империи. До сих пор в Зара сохранилось это внушительное здание. В конце Первой мировой войны Зара была включена в состав Королевства Италии, а компания Luxardo стала самым важным ликероводочным заводом в стране. Во время Второй мировой войны после бомбардировок завод был почти полностью разрушен, как и город. В конце 1944 года немецкие войска ушли из Далмации, но последовала оккупация режима Тито. Подавляющее большинство из оставшегося в живых населения Италии ушло в изгнание в другие страны, но многие погибли: среди них — четвертое поколение семьи Люксардо. После более чем вековой деятельности, фирме Luxardo было суждено исчезнуть. Единственным выжившим из братьев Люксардо был Джорджио. У него хватило мужества и дальновидности, чтобы восстановить завод в регионе Венето, в городе Торрелья (Падуя). Так была открыта новая глава в продолжающейся истории семьи.

Сегодня шестое поколение семьи продолжает производство известного во всем мире Maraschino, а также полной линейки классических итальянских ликеров (Самбука, Амаретто, Граппа, Лимончелло, "Passione Nera", травяные ликеры) и граппы. Вторая производственная линия включает в себя изысканные концентраты с ликером для пекарей и производителей мороженого, фруктовые сиропы, варенье из вишни Marasca.
Luxardo является компанией номер один по продажам белой и черной Самбуки, которую ценят и любят бармены всех стран. Генеральный директор компании — Гвидо Люксардо является президентом Italian Spirits Association. Ликеры Люксардо — единственные итальянские ликеры, высокое качество производства и экологические стандарты которых сертифицированы Британским консорциумом розничной торговли.

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Амаро Абано", 750 мл, цена Luxardo, "Amaro Abano", 750 мл — 1 352 руб.. Производитель ликера Люксардо.