Wine "Luzon", 2015

w70760
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
6.6
Rating of WineStyle:
7
Ratings and Awards
ST 90
GP 90
26 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase "Luzon", 2015

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine purple-red color with purple hues.

Taste

The wine has a soft, warm, bold taste with abundant fruit tones, well-balanced acidity and ripe tannins.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is very clean and fruity, with powerful, pleasant and intense tones of red and black fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to use a pair with grilled beef fillet, beef, grilled chicken, rice, stews, vegetables and goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

"Luzon" - dry red Spanish wine grape varieties Monastrell (70%) and Shiraz (30%). Wort Fermentation takes place separately for each species, in contact with the skin, at a controlled temperature which is higher than 28 ° C. This process lasts 10-15 days, depending on the variety of grape. After fermentation, the wine is assembled.

Luzon winery was founded in 1916 by several families who have had a long tradition of winemaking. In 1990, with the arrival of a new team of young winemakers farm was completely redesigned and rebuilt. Today Bodegas Luzon belong to a strong corporate group, which includes more than 20 companies operating in different sectors.

Jumilla region is located in the south-east of Spain, in the plains. It is a transition zone between the east coast of the Mediterranean Sea and the region of Castilla-La Mancha. Jumilla is part of the province of Murcia, there were more than 30,000 hectares of vineyards. Jumilla - a relatively recent discovery for Spanish wine, but today the region has become one of the leading domestic and international market winemaking.

Bodegas Luzon owns more than 600 hectares of vineyards, which grows grapes varieties Monastrell, Tempranillo, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. Moreover, these vineyards are among the best in the region, which provides an excellent basis wines Luzon. Talented and young professionals Bodegas Luzon all the time working on new wines and improvement of existing technologies, receiving recognition renowned wine critics and consumers. In addition, the wine Luzon have very attractive prices!

 

 

In our store you can buy wine "Luzon", 2015, price "Luzon", 2015 — 1 018 rub.. Producer wine Luzon. Delivery "Luzon", 2015.

Вино "Luzon", 2015

в70760"Люсон", 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино привлекательного пурпурно-красного цвета с интенсивным фиолетовым ободом.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, теплый, приятный, с прекрасным балансом, фруктовыми оттенками, зрелыми танинами и гармоничной кислотностью.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается чистыми, мощными оттенками красных и темных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным сопровождением жареного мяса, курицы, ризотто, тушеной говядины, овощей на гриле, козьего сыра.

Интересные факты

"Luzon" — красное сухое испанское вино из винограда сортов Монастрель (70%) и Шираз (30%). Ферментация сусла проходит для каждого сорта отдельно, в контакте с кожицей, при контролируемой температуре, которая на превышает 28 °С. Этот процесс длится 10-15 дней, в зависимости от сорта винограда. После ферментации вино ассемблируют.  

Винодельческое хозяйство Luzon было основано в 1916 году сразу несколькими семьями, которые обладали долгими традициями виноделия. В 1990 году с приходом новой молодой команды виноделов хозяйство было полностью модернизировано и перестроено. Сегодня Бодегас Люсон принадлежит к сильной корпоративной группе, в которую входят более 20 компаний, работающих в различных секторах.

Регион Jumilla расположен на юго-востоке Испании, в равнинной местности. Это переходная зона между восточным побережьем Средиземного моря и областью Кастилия-Ла-Манча. Хумилья является частью провинции Мурсия, в ней зарегистрировано более 30.000 гектаров виноградников. Хумилья — сравнительно недавнее открытие для испанского виноделия, но сегодня регион стал одним из ведущих на внутреннем и международном рынке виноделия.

Бодегас Люсон владеет более чем 600 гектарами виноградников, на которых произрастает виноград сортов Монастрель, Темпранильо, Сира, Каберне Совиньон и Мерло. Причем эти виноградники считаются одними из лучших в регионе, что обеспечивает прекрасную основу винам Luzon. Талантливые и молодые специалисты Bodegas Luzon все время работают над созданием новых вин и усовершенствованием имеющихся технологий, получая признание известных винных критиков и простых потребителей. Помимо этого, вина Люсон обладают весьма привлекательными ценами!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Люсон", 2015, цена "Luzon", 2015 — 1 018 руб.. Производитель вина Люсон.