Whisky MacPhail’s 40 yo, gift box, 0.7 L

w5175
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase MacPhail’s 40 yo, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey red-gold color.

Taste

Makfeylz whiskey has spicy taste with notes of fruit and subtle hints of smoke. Smooth texture.

Aroma

Whiskey with sweet aroma of dried fruit and hints of dark chocolate. With the addition of water in the shade of sherry flavor appears.

Gastronomy

Like any whiskey Makfeylz 40-year-old is especially good in combination with a cigar. Lovely digestif.

Interesting Facts

MacPhail's trademark is owned by Godon & MacPhail - leading distributor and seller of whiskey in Scotland for the past 115 years. Gordon and MacPhail company was founded May 24, 1895 in Scotland, in the city of Elgin, which today is recognized "the world capital of whiskey," James Alexander Gordon and MacPhail. Company's history began with the opening of shops on South Street. Initially, the company itself is engaged in the production and bottling of blended whiskey under its own brand and trade matured malt whiskey.
Whiskey Makfeylz has character, traditional hard liquor Speysada. Makfeylz 40-year-old is aged in barrels of sherry, owned by Gordon and MacPhail. Creating whiskey Makfeylz shrouded atmosphere of mystery, as his place of birth is a closely guarded secret. Full-bodied and well-balanced, complex and elegant whiskey Makfeylz appears truly noble drink! Makfeylz 40 years comes in a crystal decanter in order to please the true connoisseurs of whiskey.

MacPhail's trademark owned by Gordon & MacPhail - leading distributor and seller of whiskey in Scotland for the past 115 years. Gordon and McPhail company was founded May 24, 1895 in Scotland, in the city of Elgin, which today is recognized "the world capital of whiskey." Company's history began with the opening of shops on South Street. Initially, the company itself is engaged in the production and bottling of blended whiskey under its own brand and trade matured malt whiskey.
Whiskey Makfeylz has character, traditional hard liquor Speyside. Makfeylz 40-year-old is aged in barrels of sherry, owned by Gordon and McPhail. Creating whiskey Makfeylz shrouded atmosphere of mystery, as his place of birth is a closely guarded secret. Full-bodied and well-balanced, complex and elegant whiskey Makfeylz appears truly noble drink! Makfeylz 40 years comes in a gift box with a view to please the true connoisseurs of whiskey.

In our store you can buy whisky MacPhail’s 40 yo, gift box, 0.7 L, price MacPhail’s 40 yo, gift box, 0.7 L — 60 404 rub.. Producer whisky Gordon and MacPhail. Delivery MacPhail’s 40 yo, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски MacPhail’s 40 yo, gift box, 700 мл

в5175Макфейлз 40 лет, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски красно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Виски Макфейлз обладает пряным вкусом с нотками фруктов и тонкими оттенками дыма. Гладкая текстура.

Аромат

Виски со сладким ароматом сухофруктов и намеками темного шоколада. С добавлением воды в аромате проявляется оттенок хереса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Как и любой виски Макфейлз 40-летний особенно хорош в сочетании с сигарой. Прекрасный дижестив.

Интересные факты

Торговая марка MacPhail's  принадлежит компании Godon & MacPhail - ведущему дистрибьютору и продавцу виски в Шотландии на протяжении уже 115 лет. Компания  Гордон и Макфэйл была основана 24 мая 1895 года в Шотландии, в городе Элгин, который сегодня является общепризнанной «мировой столицей виски», Джеймсом Гордоном и Александром Макфэйлом. История компании началась с открытия магазинчика на South Street. Изначально компания сама занималась производством и разливом купажированного виски под собственной торговой маркой и торговлей выдержанным солодовым виски. 
Виски Макфейлз обладает характером, традиционным для крепких напитков Спейсада.  Макфейлз 40-летний выдерживается в бочках из-под хереса, являющихся собственностью Гордон и Макфэйл.  Создание виски Макфейлз окутано атмосферой тайны, поскольку место его рождения держится в строжайшем секрете. Полнотелый и сбалансированный, сложный и изящный виски Макфейлз предстает поистине благородным напитком! Макфейлз 40 лет поставляется в хрустальном декантере с целью порадовать настоящих ценителей виски.
Торговая марка MacPhail's принадлежит компании Gordon & MacPhail - ведущему дистрибьютору и продавцу виски в Шотландии на протяжении уже 115 лет. Компания Гордон и Макфейл была основана 24 мая 1895 года в Шотландии, в городе Элгин, который сегодня является общепризнанной «мировой столицей виски». История компании началась с открытия магазинчика на South Street. Изначально компания сама занималась производством и разливом купажированного виски под собственной торговой маркой и торговлей выдержанным солодовым виски.
Виски Макфейлз обладает характером, традиционным для крепких напитков Спейсайда. Макфейлз 40-летний выдерживается в бочках из-под хереса, являющихся собственностью Гордон и Макфейл. Создание виски Макфейлз окутано атмосферой тайны, поскольку место его рождения держится в строжайшем секрете. Полнотелый и сбалансированный, сложный и изящный виски Макфейлз предстает поистине благородным напитком! Макфейлз 40 лет поставляется в подарочной упаковке с целью порадовать настоящих ценителей виски.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Макфейлз 40 лет, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена MacPhail’s 40 yo, gift box, 700 мл — 60 404 руб.. Производитель виски Гордон и Макфейл.