WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Macallan" 18 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w24165
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Macallan" 18 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey deep amber color with light mahogany undertones.

Taste

Shelkovity, smooth, balanced flavor of whiskey is filled with pleasant sweetness, notes of dark fruit, grape, orange, spices and smoke. Rich, lingering aftertaste playing nuances of dried fruit, ginger, iris, wood, sherry and spices, complemented by creamy notes.

Aroma

Sophisticated, warm scent of whiskey reveals sherry tones, muffins, ripe dark fruit, caramel, honey, ginger, cinnamon, vanilla and light shades of espresso, citrus and chocolate.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use in its pure form. He also excels as an ingredient in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Macallan" 18 Years Old - excellent whiskey with a rich, luxurious taste and complex, multi-faceted fragrance. According to the "Whisky Magazine-2004" "Macallan" 18 Years Old was considered the best in the world of whiskey.
"This single malt whiskey from Speyside aged in oak barrels from the Spanish sherry for at least 18 years of age. It is characterized by amber color, warm aroma of caramel, sticky cream taste, and finish with a touch of sweet honey, chocolate and espresso in a protracted aftertaste ". (Wine Enthusiast, December 2011, 92 points)

"Macallan" - an elite Scottish single malt whiskey with an incredibly rich history spanning two centuries Bole. This drink, which matures in barrels of sherry, made by hand, has long been an attribute of the prestigious life and sense of style. Whiskey is unique not only because of its stunning taste, but also the method of production - it includes only one barley variety called "Golden Promise" and stills distillery - the lowest in the world that gives a line of whiskey "Macallan" saturation fortress.

Macallan Distillery was founded in the XVIII century, and official permission to manufacture whiskey she was one of the first in Scotland - in 1824. During its long history the brand Macallan had many owners, but eventually was acquired by Roderick Kemp, and after his death went to the daughters. The fact that women's control distillery - a very rare event in the world of whiskey. Perhaps this is why Macallan is characterized by particularly gentle and delicate taste. At the last auction of vintage alcohol in Glasgow in 2009, a bottle of whiskey Macallan 50 Year Old was sold at auction for an impressive 11,750 pounds, thus becoming the most expensive bottle of whiskey Macallan ever sold.

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy whisky "Macallan" 18 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L, price "Macallan" 18 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L — 17 878 rub.. Producer whisky Macallan . Delivery "Macallan" 18 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски "Macallan" 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в24165"Макаллан" 18-летней выдержки, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
Рейтинги и награды:
WE 92
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски глубокого янтарного цвета с легкими полутонами красного дерева.

Вкус

Шелковитый, гладкий, сбалансированный вкус виски наполнен приятной сладостью, тонами темных фруктов, винограда, апельсина, специй и дымка. Богатое, затяжное послевкусие играет нюансами сухофруктов, имбиря, ириса, древесины, хереса и специй, дополненных сливочными нотами.

Аромат

Сложный, теплый аромат виски раскрывается тонами хереса, кексов, спелых темных фруктов, карамели, меда, имбиря, корицы, ванили и легкими нюансами эспрессо, цитрусовых и горького шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде. Также он превосходен как ингредиент коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Macallan" 18 Years Old — превосходный виски с богатым, роскошным вкусом и сложным, многогранным ароматом. По версии "Whisky Magazine-2004" "Macallan" 18 Years Old был признан лучшим в мире виски.
"Этот односолодовый виски из Спейсайда выдерживается в дубовых бочках из-под испанского хереса в течение как минимум 18 лет. Его характеризует янтарный цвет, теплый аромат карамели, вязкий сливочный вкус, а также отделка с оттенком сладкого меда, горького шоколада и кофе эспрессо в затяжном послевкусии". (Wine Enthusiast, декабрь 2011 года, 92 балла)

"Macallan"— элитный шотландский односолодовый виски с невероятно богатой историей, насчитывающей боле двух столетий. Этот напиток, который созревает в бочках из-под хереса, выполненных вручную, уже давно стал атрибутом престижной жизни и чувства стиля. Виски уникален не только благодаря своим потрясающим вкусовым качествам, но и способу производства — в его состав входит всего один сорт ячменя под названием "Голден Промис", а перегонные кубы винокурни — самые низкие во всем мире, что дарит линии виски "Macallan" насыщенность и крепость.

Винокурня Макаллан была основана в XVIII веке, а официальное разрешение на производство виски она получила одной из первых в Шотландии — в 1824 году. За свою  долгую историю бренд Macallan сменил много собственников, но в итоге был приобретен Roderick Kemp, а после  его  смерти достался дочерям. Факт женского управления винокурней — очень редкое событие в мире виски. Возможно, именно поэтому Макаллан отличается особенно нежным и деликатным вкусом. На последнем аукционе винтажного алкоголя в Глазго 2009, бутылка виски Macallan 50-летней выдержки была продана с аукциона за внушительные 11,75 тысяч фунтов стерлингов, став, таким образом, самой дорогой бутылкой виски Macallan из когда-либо проданных.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Макаллан" 18-летней выдержки, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Macallan" 18 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 12 350 руб.. Производитель виски Макаллан.