WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Maculan, "Fratta", 2013

SKU:w69990
price
12 648 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
43 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Maculan, "Fratta", 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color with purple reflections.

Taste

Taste wine rich, well structured and balanced, fresh and full-bodied, with soft, rounded tannins, expressive shades of black currant, chocolate, tobacco and coffee notes. The finish is long, with fruit and chocolate overtones.

Aroma

Juicy, luxurious aroma of the wine reveals bright tones of wild berries, black currants and plums, light hints of vanilla and licorice root, woody and herbal nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment for meat, grilled, roasted venison, steaks, kebabs, aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Fratta" - one of the most acclaimed wines of northern Italy, created from grapes of Bordeaux varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. The fermentation takes place in large open vats. Aged wine in new French oak barrels for 1 year. "Fratta" is bottled unfiltered to preserve its handsome profile, which has become a legend among wine connoisseurs.

Maculan - famous family winery, located today under the control of Fausto Maculan. For three generations, the family grew Makulan gorgeous grapes and produces the best wines in Breganze - charming village at the foot of the Alps in the Veneto region. High plains of Asiago create a natural protection, so here is dominated by a very mild climate, perfectly suitable for growing grapes and olives. In the XVI century the Venetian nobles preferred to spend their summers here, relaxing on a luxury villa.
Agriculture Makulan owns 15 hectares of vineyards in the commune of Breganze, rents here 24 hectares of vineyards class DOC, as well as collaborating with the owners of vineyards class DOC, occupying 50 hectares.

Fausto Maculan - tireless winemaker at 62, he is full of enthusiasm, new ideas and completely devoted himself to his favorite occupation. With 13 years working during the summer holidays at the winery, he found his calling in life. At age 14, his father sent him to school in oenology Kornelyano, from which he graduated with honors in 1970. Since 1975, Fausto manages the family business, justifying its motto: "Small winery produces great wines." In the most difficult period for viticulture in this part of Italy, Fausto took a courageous decision - to improve the quality of wines, giving this case all the energy and time. He attended the best wineries of the world to adopt the experience and never ceased to experiment to get the desired result to him. Fausto efforts have helped improve the image of the winery and its wines brought to the highest level of quality. Today, Fausto can offer a fine selection of high-quality white, red and delicious dessert wines.

Since 1985, Fausto Maculan for several years served as director of the Association of Italian Sommeliers courses. Fausto - recognized gourmet and taster - was honored to be a judge at wine competitions of national and international level. Knowing his great taste and excellent skills speaker, Makulan often invited to speak at events dedicated to wine and food, throughout Italy and abroad. In 1998 he was elected president of the commission to promote wines from Veneto. To date, Angela Makulan daughter Fausto, helps in the economy - welcomes guests, planning events, is responsible for public relations and travels around the world, representing wineries Makulan products on the world market.
Fausto Makulanu manages to combine tradition and modern technology in production, and its excellent wines consistently receive high marks from critics and enjoyed success in the best restaurants in the world.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18 °C
  • Website: http://www.maculan.net

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Maculan, "Fratta", 2013, price Maculan, "Fratta", 2013 — 12 648 rub.. Producer wine Maculan. Delivery Maculan, "Fratta", 2013.

Вино Maculan, "Fratta", 2013

в69990"Фратта", 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
38 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино плотного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Мягкий, насыщенный и хорошо сбалансированный вкус вина наполняют округлые танины, которые хорошо интегрированы в элегантную структуру, переплетаясь с минеральными и фруктовыми тонами и красивой кислотностью. Роскошное, соблазнительное послевкусие длится очень долго.

Аромат

В аромате вина интенсивные ноты измельченной черной смородины, малины, вишни и чернослива украшены оттенками ванили, специй, лакрицы, шоколада и кожи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать с богатыми мясными блюдами, дичью и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

"Fratta" — одно из самых признанных вин севера Италии, созданное из винограда бордоских сортов: Каберне Совиньон и Мерло, выращенного на двух лучших виноградниках хозяйства, отличающихся низкой урожайностью. Процесс ферментации и мацерации проходит в небольших резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. Выдерживается вино в новых бочках из французского дуба в течение года, после чего еще один год дозревает в бутылках. "Фратта" разливается в бутылки нефильтрованным, чтобы сохранить свой красивый профиль, который стал легендой среди ценителей вин. 

Maculan — знаменитая семейная винодельня, находящаяся сегодня под управлением Фаусто Макулана. На протяжении трех поколений семья Макулан выращивала великолепный виноград и производила лучшие вина в Бреганце — очаровательной деревушке, расположенной у подножия Альп в регионе Венето. Высокогорные равнины Азиаго создают естественную защиту, поэтому здесь преобладает очень мягкий климат, великолепно подходящий для выращивания винограда и оливок. В XVI веке венецианская знать предпочитала проводить здесь лето, отдыхая на роскошной вилле.
Хозяйство Макулан владеет 15 га виноградников в коммуне Бреганце, арендует здесь же 24 гектара виноградников класса DOC, а также сотрудничает с владельцами виноградников класса DOC, занимающих 50 га.

Фаусто Макулан — неутомимый винодел, в свои 62 года он полон энтузиазма, новых идей и полностью посвящает себя любимому делу. С 13 лет, работая во время летних каникул на винодельне, он нашел свое призвание в жизни. В 14 лет отец отправил его в школу энологии в Корнельяно, которую он закончил с отличием в 1970 году. С 1975 года Фаусто управляет семейным бизнесом, оправдывая свой девиз: "Маленькая винодельня создает великие вина". В самый трудный период для виноградарства в этой части Италии, Фаусто принял мужественное решение — улучшить качество вин, отдав этому делу всю энергию и время. Он посещал лучшие винодельни мира, перенимал опыт и не переставал экспериментировать до получения нужного ему результата. Усилия Фаусто помогли улучшить имидж винодельни и вывели ее вина на высочайший уровень качества. Сегодня Фаусто может предложить прекрасный выбор качественных белых, красных и вкуснейших десертных вин.

С 1985 года Фаусто Макулан в течение несколько лет являлся директором курсов Ассоциации итальянских сомелье. Фаусто — признанный гурман и дегустатор — удостаивался чести быть судьей на винных конкурсах национального и международного уровня. Зная его великолепный вкус и прекрасные навыки оратора, Макулана часто приглашают выступать на мероприятиях, посвященных вину и еде, по всей Италии и за ее пределами. В 1998 году его выбрали президентом комиссии по продвижению вин Венето. На сегодняшний день Анджела Макулан, дочь Фаусто, помогает в работе хозяйства — встречает гостей, планирует события, отвечает за связи с общественностью и путешествует по миру, представляя продукцию винодельни Макулан на мировом рынке.
Фаусто Макулану удается сочетать традиции и современные технологии в производстве, а его великолепные вина неизменно получают высокие отметки критиков и пользуются успехом в лучших ресторанах мира.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Фратта", 2013, цена Maculan, "Fratta", 2013 — 8 896 руб.. Производитель вина Макулан.