WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2007

SKU:w13248
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense cherry color with purple edges.

Taste

The taste of the wine is full, fleshy, powerful, balanced, rounded, with ripe tannins, hints of black cherry, licorice, tobacco and mineral nuances cola, toast and vanilla, very long finish with well integrated notes of wood.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is very complex and intense, with dominant notes of ripe black fruit, with some balsamic and light spicy nuances, shades of grass, trees.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of red meat, grilled, stews, roasts, big game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Malleolus de Sanchomartin" has long been a benchmark in the world of wine, which confirms numerous awards and prizes won at international competitions. This stylish and powerful wine with voluminous palatable has excellent structure and a terrific storage capacity. "Luxurious, rich and concentrated, vintage 2007 is capable of long-term storage and would be great in use from 2016 to 2037" - Jay Miller, "Wine Advocate ".
Sanchomartin - the name of the vineyard, located on the slope of the hill on which grapes are grown Tinto Fino (Tempranillo) wine "Malleolus de Sanchomartin". Soil of the vineyard, in addition to giving wine structure and color, give him great power and intense flavor. Fermentation, malolactic fermentation and aging for 22 months produced in French oak barrels.

Winery Bodegas Emilio Moro based entrepreneur Emilio Moro in 1932, the same year set up a family vineyard Finca Resalso. Emilio Moro Winery is located in the heart of Ribera del Duero, in the area known Pesquera del Duero, where the conditions for ripening grapes of the highest quality.

The first wine Emilio Moro were sold in 1987, since then the popularity of the economy is growing and producing wines are in great demand. Today, the winery has been run by the third generation. Bodegas Emilio Moro owns 70 hectares of vineyards, which grow the variety Tinto Fino, for planting grapes selected areas with the most favorable exposure, which makes it possible to get the maximum amount of sunlight and heat. In the late 80s farm Emilio Moro decided on their own to carry out flood and sale of wines, which have been upgraded with a small cellar and bottling line.
At the end of the 90s was a new wine cellar with the most modern equipment, the design consists of four levels and allows wine gravitational way. Here there is a complete temperature control of fermentation, conditioning and conveyor system supplying grapes. The process of extraction is controlled by a computer to produce wines of the highest quality.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2007, price Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2007 — 8 539 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Emilio Moro. Delivery Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2007.

Вино Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2007

в13248Мальеолус де Санчомартин, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного вишневого цвета с фиолетовыми краями.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный, мясистый, мощный, сбалансированный, округлый, со спелыми танинами, оттенками черной вишни, лакрицы, табака и минералов, нюансами колы, тостов и ванили, очень долгим послевкусием с хорошо интегрированными нотками древесины.

Аромат

Аромат вина очень сложный и интенсивный, с доминирующими тонами спелых черных фруктов, с небольшими бальзамическими и легкими пряными нюансами, оттенками трав, дерева.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасную пару красному мясу, приготовленному на гриле, тушеному мясу, жаркому, крупной дичи, зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

"Malleolus de Sanchomartin" уже давно стало эталоном в мире вина, что подтверждает огромное количество наград и призов, выигранных на международных конкурсах. Это стильное и мощное вино с объемным, привлекательным вкусом имеет великолепную структуру и потрясающий потенциал хранения. "Роскошный, богатый и концентрированный, винтаж 2007 года способен к длительному хранению и будет великолепен в употреблении с 2016 по 2037 год", — Джей Миллер, "Wine Advocate".
Sanchomartin — название виноградника, расположенного на склоне холма, на котором выращивается виноград сорта Тинто Фино (Темпранильо) для вина "Malleolus de Sanchomartin". Почвы виноградника, помимо придания вину структуры и цвета, дают ему большую силу и интенсивный аромат. Ферментация, яблочно-молочное брожение и выдержка в течение 22 месяцев производятся в бочках из французского дуба.

Винодельня Bodegas Emilio Moro основана предпринимателем Эмилио Моро в 1932 году, в этом же году создан семейный виноградник Finca Resalso. Винодельня Эмилио Моро расположена в самом сердце региона Рибера дель Дуэро, в известной местности Пескера дель Дуэро, где созданы все условия для созревания винограда высочайшего качества.

Первые вина Emilio Moro были проданы в 1987 году, с этого времени популярность хозяйства постоянно растет, а производящиеся вина пользуются большим спросом. Сегодня винодельней управляет уже третье поколение. Эмилио Моро Бодегас владеет 70 га виноградников, на которых выращивается сорт Тинто Фино, для посадки винограда выбираются участки с самой благоприятной экспозицией, что дает возможность получить максимальное количество солнечного света и тепла. В конце 80-х годов хозяйство Эмилио Моро приняло решение своими силами осуществлять разлив и продажу вин, для чего была произведена модернизация погреба и установлена небольшая разливочная линия.
В конце 90-х годов был создан новый винный погреб с использованием самого современного оборудования, его конструкция состоит из четырех уровней и позволяет производить вино гравитационным способом. Здесь осуществляется полный температурный контроль ферментации, кондиционирование и конвейерная система подачи винограда. Процесс отжима контролируется компьютером для получения вина наивысшего качества.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Мальеолус де Санчомартин, 2007, цена Malleolus de Sanchomartin, Ribera del Duero DO, 2007 — 8 539 руб.. Производитель вина Эмилио Моро Бодегас.